Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

5663 C N.E. 105th Avenue

Portland, OR 97220

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

miraclemethod.com/portland

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 weeks ago
I am amazed at the transformation in just a couple of days, nice company and knowledgeable staff too.
D
10 months ago
Great service and easy to deal with
Am very pleased with our new shower. Miguel was our technician and he was great to work with. Gave great information and was so professional and friendly. Would highly recommend this company. (Portland).
L
10 months ago
Great Job!
The tub and surround look beautiful! Brian was quick, professional and good with our crazy dogs! We are very happy.
J
1 year ago
Professional and helpful
The Miracle Method folks in Portland were very helpful, answered emails promptly and completely. They coordinated my appointment according to my schedule and provided all work agreements clearly in writing. I wanted to especially acknowledge my technician, Miguel. Miguel was extremely conscientious, attentive to detail and took his work very seriously. He was very courteous and worked well within the confines of my strange, old apartment/building. I would highly recommend Miguel. He does very, very nice work and was very pleasant to have in my home. Thank you.
D
1 year ago
Great people and service!
I left a an old rusted clawfoot tub with Tia at Miracle Method in Portland and was skeptical about them being able to bring back the beauty of the piece. Not only did they bring it back but they even held onto it for a few weeks to I could get the place all ready to receive it! Tia and her crew were friendly, helpful and very professional! I wish all service organizations were like this one. When I went to pick it up the MM crew wouldn't even let me help load it into my pick-up! They are a first class bunch!
J
2 years ago
Totally happy with the Miracle Method results. My installer Matthew was extremely professional, helpful and friendly.
D
2 years ago
Excellent service and very professional.
Just had Matt from Miracle Method refinish our 90 + year old bathtub . Looks brand new! My wife and I are very pleased. We liked the job they did so well I think we are going to have our kitchen counters done too. Very affordable .Thank you Matt & Tia.
T
2 years ago
Amazing Work! Super skilled Techs!!
Miracle Method did the impossible! ! They came to our home and fixed our shower wall that had been cut to do repipping on the house. The hole was 3 feet and we were afraid that it would have to be replaced. The expert technician Robert came in and after a couple of hours of his amazing work, you cold not even see a seem, or patch in anyway. These guys did an amzing job!!!! They EXCEEDED our expectations greatly!! I recommend them for any job!! Thank you so much
L
2 years ago
Refinished Bathtub - Excellent Customer Service, Superb Work!
We had several cracks in our plastic bathtub in our recently purchased home. After researching different companies around town we decided on Miracle Method. The phone schedulers were courteous and helpful. Owen was the technician who worked on our bathtub. He arrived right on time and was extremely friendly and explained all the steps he would take to finish the tub. Owen even spent extra time perfectly color matching the resurfacing product. The final result is superb - you would never know there were once ugly cracks in the tub and the refinishing blends in perfectly. Thank you so much to Owen and Miracle Method for your excellent customer service! We would highly recommend this company and our experience with them.
F
2 years ago
Very good customer services and the results were the same.
From estimate to the finished product all was very good. The tech, Matthew, did a fine job and provided some excellent suggestions for our future projects with Miracle Method.