Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

1240 Palmyrita Ave

Suite L

Riverside, CA 92507

Closed Today Closed

miraclemethod.com/riverside

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 weeks ago
I highly recommend Miracle Method. Our technician Ryan P. did an outstanding job on our bathtub. He is very knowledgeable and professional in his craft and answered all our questions. This is our second time using Miracle Method and will definitely use them again if need be. The first time was ten years ago and that bathtub looks almost as good as the one we just did. A testimony to the quality materials used. Good people, great product at an excellent price.
J
1 month ago
Style with class
We had a ghetto bathroom as the previous owners obviously never bothered to clean the grout or tile. Even using straight bleach the grout only went from black to gray. Our first attempt to deal with this turned into a complete disaster. The company that did the work used paint products anyone could get at Home Depot. Needless to say the job didn't hold for 30 days. The company refused to stand behind their warranty. So we lived with a bathroom that went from bad to worse. Then we came across Miracle Method. This company offered a wide range of colors which was a big plus. The workman showed up on time and did an excellent job. Miracle Method turned out ghetto bathroom into a brand new room. Everyone we dealt with from the estimator to the office to the work crew was friendly and extremely helpful. If you don't want to go down the road of a complete demo and retiling, in our case with only 1 bathroom that was never an option, I can not recommend Miracle Method enough. The company strives to please their customers and do an excellent job. Miracle Method is Five Stars and hits all the marks when it comes to customer service and quality of work.
D
2 months ago
The name speaks for itself
Never has a company been better named than Miracle Method. We were planning a limited budget remodel of our guest bathroom and the sticking point was gold (brass) inlays in the bath tile and a similar band on the large mirror over the two-sink vanity. Our painter had previously told us that painting would not work as the paint would simply peal. We were shopping for a shower door when the suggestion was made by All Pro Glass and Screen (more on them in another review) and later by our plumber Daniel Manning that we try Miracle Method. Their representative, Lindsay Porter, was terrific and we were able to choose a refinishing surface that worked perfectly. When a tiny imperfection was left in the mirror band repair they sent out someone immediately for the fix. But their final miracle came at the very end of the project when our plumber discovered that a small leak in one of the sinks had created rust of sufficient quantity that we could not properly install our faucet. Lindsay came to the rescue with a refinishing that matched the other bands and the new look is even better than our original plans. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
C
2 months ago
Fabulous service and result!
Ryan refinished our guest bathtub a few months ago. We were so pleased with the results that we had him refinish our master bath tub, shower and double sink this week. He is a master at his job! He was very prompt, professional, courteous and friendly. We recommended him to all of our neighbors and friends who need similar work done. Miracle Method was the best decision we made. Our bathrooms look beautiful!
C
1 year ago
tub refinish and renew shower
ryan pipone (sorry if mispelled) is awesome! he came on time as he stated both days... very prompt. his work ethic is impressive... he takes a late lunch because he wants to finish up certain parts of his work. he is polite and professional. he is also well aware of not blocking off your pathway if u need to pass thru. and then before he leaves for the day, he makes sure his mess is cleaned up. he even lets you know if he needs to leave for any reason to make sure you know his whereabouts. just a great worker... and his work is precise. thanks again, ryan! we appreciate your dedication to your craft.
J
2 years ago
Great alternative to replacement! Excellent product!
Miracle Method was easy to schedule, and they kept their appointment time! Ryan was courteous and professional. Love our 2 tubs! It is like they are new!
S
2 years ago
Budget friendly Bathroom updating/repair
Ryan was prompt, work non stop and delivered a excellent finished product. He explained the warranty and when up and above in service. When you must make budget choices for your home, this is the best choice for value.
D
2 years ago
The best money ever spent!
It has been a year since I had my bathtub and ceramic tiles done by Miracle Method. I waited this long because when I do a review immediately after, problems seems to arise. Well I can tell you honestly that this system works. I didn't want to spend a truck load of money to remodel my bath because honestly I didn't have it. I had a very tight budget. I've had many remodelers come out to give an estimates but had to show them out afterwards. I found Miracle Method after I watch the tv program HGTV after a homeowner had her bath resurfaced. I looked onto the web to see if anyone did this type of work in my area. I came upon Miracle Method and read everything on their site. Looked at all the before and after pictures and also looked at other companies that did this type of service. My bathtub is the porcelain covered cast iron type and I had ugly pink tile surrounding it. The tub needed to be resurface badly. It was rusting, pitted and flaking in places. I couldn't afford a new one and I didn't want that fiberglass junk. I made an appointment with Miracle Method and they came out to give an estimate. Their estimate were way less they all the remodeler who wanted to buried me alive with the cost. The installer was friendly and answered all my questions. I loved what he had to say so I made an appointment that day. When he came to do the job, he was very friendly and very careful in my house. he made sure things were protected from anything that damage. he took his time to make sure the job was done right and to my liking. After the resurfacing was done, he cleaned up and left my bath tidy and clean. He walked me through how to take care of my new bath and if there was any problems to please let them know. I take baths and I also use the shower. The clean up is a breeze. I use scrubbing bubbles to keep it clean. My bath is still as beautiful from a year ago and I truly love it. I will gladly let Miracle Method take pictures to shoe their beautiful work. Thank you Miracle Method.
J
3 years ago
Reglaze tub
Amazing job. They showed up on time and finished without any issues. This tub had been refinish three time because other companies could not get it done correctly. But Miricle Method is the only company who has a product which lasts and looks amazing.