Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

645 Ling Rd

Rochester, NY 14612

Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

miraclemethod.com/rochester

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 months ago
Tommy was our technician and he was OUTSTANDING. Very professional, polite and excellent workmanship!! He was on time and just a joy to have in the house, I want to adopt him. My husband and I love the look of our tub as it is now white instead of blue. Tommy is excellent and trustworthy, I would recommend this company to everyone. Thank you Miracle Method and Tommy!!! Patty and Phil
D
8 months ago
Grayson, the technician was neat, polite, professional and well versed in the Miracle Method.
We are very happy with the results of the job done. It is really amazing the difference in having a 1950's pink and gray bathroom to having a brand new look of white and charcoal. All who have seen the new look are amazed that everything looks brand new. The one suggestion we would make is to have your own contractor do any repairs or replacement you need to have done before and after the treatment. We had their technicians and plumber do theses things and were nickeled and dimed to death. Their labor rates, replacement rates, repair and installation rates were outrageous. Example: $125.00 per grab bar installation (we purchased the grab bars ourselves). $75.00 to replace each area that needed tiles replaced (we had six areas, you do the math). So our advice is to make yourself very aware of all of the extras or changes you may decide to do in the middle of operation because when it come to that this company has no mercy!
M
8 months ago
had a 50+ year old cast iron tube reglazed. I am so impressed ! the tech, Scott Jensen, did a fantastic job. when he left, there was absolutely mo mess to clean up. Arrived on time as promised. Would highly recommend the service. Marsha Brown, Wellsville, NY
J
1 year ago
Grayson's the best!
Grayson refinished our tiled shower surround, our tub, and our tile in the kitchen. He was in our home from May 1-3, 2017. He also did alot of extra tile work for us. I was extremely nervous about having the refinishing work done in the bathroom because we are undergoing a complete renovation and I was worried about the work being performed without the wall prep being done on the adjacent walls. He was wonderful and set my mind at ease. He explained everything thoroughly and did an impeccable job, both on the bathroom and kitchen. There was a miscommunication of which I was totally to blame but Grayson took care of it immediately and graciously. I am very particular and Grayson's craftsmanship was nothing short of excellent. He was professional but at the same time very friendly and not at all intrusive which is quite an accomplishment as I care for an elderly relative, and he made what I anticipated to be a difficult situation extremely seamless. Thank you Miracle Methods for sending us such a wonderful technician. Joanne
S
1 year ago
Finished Job Is Excellent
To make a long story short, Miracle Method did a wonderful job on a very outdated bathroom. It all started out a bit rough, but ended on a happy note. The first employee that came in made some mistakes, unbeknownst to Miracle Method. We had a brand new tile surround installed, refinishing on the surface of the steel tub, and all new hardware (faucet, shower head, drain) installed. When the job was "complete," I had several concerns. The first man on the job simply was not cut out for this kind of work and it showed in his craftsmanship. I decided to call Mark, the manager at Miracle Method. He came out to my house, reviewed the finished job and was also disappointed at what had happened. Two weeks later, he had a new employee at my house who made everything right. Any company that will go above and beyond to satisfy their customer is A+ in my book. We love our new bathroom. It looks amazing and everything works wonderfully. I would recommend Miracle Method to anyone considering an update to older tubs or showers.
J
2 years ago
Excellent Excellent and Excellent
We met at the home show in Buffalo. Loved what we saw. They came did what they said they were going to do. They showed me everything step by step. We even added a few things. They revived a 60 year old bathroom, and it looks up to date and modern. We love it ! We've even given their number to a couple of people. One already had hers done. Pete and his crew were great. They explained everything from arrival time to how to clean it. Would have them back in a minute! Thanks again.
D
2 years ago
Miracle Method ROCKS!
I just had my tub and shower surround done my Miracle Method, and I couldn't be happier. Doing this was much less expensive than a tear out and rebuild and also less costly one of those bathtub/showers that goes right over the top of the old one. Best of all, it looks TERRIFIC and it's upscale because it's a tile shower surround (without the arduous task of keeping grout clean). If possible, I recommend that the homeowner extend the shower tile to the ceiling prior to doing Miracle Method so that your bathroom looks brand new upon completion. In my opinion Miracle Method is: (1) cost effective (2) environmentally friendly (keeps tiles and tubs out of landfills) (3) upscale because it updates a tile shower surround; if you've priced a new tile surround, you'll know that tile is pricey! Special shoutout to Scott Allis (owner) and Greyson Krol (technician) for going the extra mile to make my bathroom look fantastic!
J
2 years ago
Wonderful job, great experience
We've had a 1970's era avocado green tub and surround since the 70's but it was in excellent shape, it had rarely been used. We didn't want to go through all the upheaval of removing and replacing so when we saw this procedure at the home show we were sold. Now it's up to date and modern looking, no mess and done in 2 days. We're thrilled. Great technician did excellent work.
N
2 years ago
Professional Job; Outstanding Customer Service
I'm so very pleased with my "new tub and tile walls". The customer service from the salesman, Mark, and, with the young man, Shane, who refinished my bathtub and the tiles, was outstanding. Shane explained step-by-step what he would be doing, how long the process would take, right up to how to clean and maintain the surfaces. He was very professional and courteous! If he keeps up that type of customer service, someday he'll own the company.
B
2 years ago
bathtub and shower refinishing
We are extremely pleased with the outcome! The technician Grayson Krol was very prompt, courteous and,friendly. His work was efficient and he was very particular to covering all spots in our home that were exposed to the process! The time line he presented to us was maintained impeccably!