Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

2410 Granite Ridge Rd

#1

Rockville, VA 23146

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

miraclemethod.com/richmond

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Excellent work and great service
Prompt and courteous service from the technician he answered all questions that we had . He made sure we knew how to maintain our new bathroom and kitchen counters and shower. The results to our 35 year kitchen counter and baths were amazing and we are extremely pleased with the results. We will be sure recommend Miracle Method to all our family and friends.
D
8 months ago
Bathtub/shower unit refinifhing
Nuno did a very excellent job in refinishing our bathtub/shower unit. He was very careful to protect and cover the whole bathroom before spraying. He was very courteous and friendly. He appreciated my removing the bathtub faucet handle, fill spout and drain control before he arrived. We were very impressed with the quality of his work and really like the new speckled finish he applied. The only hiccup was the office scheduler led me to believe he would arrive at 7:00 AM. He actually starts work at 7:00 and was really scheduled to arrive between 8:15 and 8:30, which he did. We would gladly recommend Miracle Method of Richmond to any friends or neighbors who need your services.
T
10 months ago
Very satisfied repeat, long-term customer.
Miracle Method performed multiple projects in several homes for me over recent years with excellent convenience, affordability, immediate results and durability. They repaired and refinished two tile showers, installed skid resistant shower floor finish, installed shower grab bar, repaired and refinished tile kitchen countertops and repaired and refinished laminate kitchen countertops. Elizabeth creatively scheduled work to minimize inconvenience for me and my tenants.
R
11 months ago
Looks better than new
The process takes time, 2 partial days, the installer was friendly, courteous, and answered all questions. The tub/shower looks great after refinishing. All the pits, chips, and discoloration is gone.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you for the review Mr. Keeling! We appreciate you choosing Miracle Method for your refinishing needs and we welcome the opportunity to work together again. Thanks again. Elizabeth & David Dowdy, Miracle Method of Richmond
D
1 year ago
I love my (new) shower and sink!
I waited a few months to write this review because I wanted to see how easy it was to keep my shower clean after Miracle Method renewed my master shower as well as a sink in my bathroom on the first floor. First of all, the young men who came to my house (2 for the shower and sink and 2 to install the doors a couple of weeks later) could not have been nicer or more professional. They left everything totally clean when it was all over. As for the cleaning of the shower, it is so easy and looks as if I just got it yesterday. Over the years, I have had tile and I have had fiberglass, neither of which I liked, but this is so nice that I am amazed whenever I walk in the master bath. I would recommend them, and have, to anyone who wants to redo their bathroom. Elizabeth helped me pick out the colors that looked best. I couldn't be more pleased!
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you so much for the kind words. We focus on placing the customer first with everything we do and sincerely appreciate your business! Elizabeth & David Dowdy Miracle Method of Richmond
D
1 year ago
Ugly Green is Gone - Amazing Results
In 1995, we build our home and for some ungodly reason, chose a dark green counter top AND back splash. Recently we decided to redo the kitchen but the cost was prohibitive, until we found the Dowdys. Resurfacing our counter tops and back splash was about 10% of the cost of replacing them with granite, plus they look GREAT! Working with Elizabeth was great. Her counsel was really helpful and we love how our choices turned out. Billy, the installer, was really great as well. Very personable and trustworthy, and did an awesome job to boot. If you're considering it, call them. You won't be sorry.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank You Mr. Spiers, generally the uglier the better as far as we are concerned! Glad we were able to improve the look and save you some money in the process. Thank you for your business! Elizabeth & David Dowdy Miracle Method of Richmond
B
2 years ago
Shower and bathroom floor refinish
Overall satisfaction = Acceptable + Technician: Promptness = Excellent Courtesy = Excellent Appearance = Excellent Job performance = Excellent Suggestions: Job took longer than we thought Please advise owner about odor. When refinishing floor in bath please refinish under stool.
L
2 years ago
Love my kitchen and master bathroom.
We decided to go with Miracle Method because it doesn't crack or break. If you have any kind of problem they will come back and easily tough it up. Additionally, the price was about 1/3 of the cost of granite or any other stone. The surface is amazing, it's like a Teflon. We absolutely love it. Besides the kitchen back splash my very favorite thing is no more grout in the shower!!!!!!! Soooooo much easier to clean!!! The workers that did the installation were extremely nice and their work was immaculate!! I could not believe how clean they left our home. We love this product so much that Monday they're going to start doing our guest bathroom counter, bathtub and surrounding tiles. Can't wait!! Always hated that tub because no matter what you do, the tub ALWAYS looked dirty. I have to say that this is one if the best decisions we've ever made. Our kitchen (counter tops with bull nose & matching back splash) and master bathroom (counter top with bull nose and shower stall) look great! The bull nosing costs a little more but was worth ever penny. We've had the work for about a year now and we still love it!! I don't think I have ever been more pleased with a purchase other then my French door refrig.
J
2 years ago
100% satisfied.
I had my kitchen counter tops & bathroom vanity refinished. The work was exceptional. The finish is stronger than my original counter tops. It's so easy to clean & it doesn't scratch.
N
2 years ago
Wonderful product at a great price!
We had an old, yellowed and cracked fiberglass shower and this was by far the most affordable solution we found. The new Miracle Method resurfacing looks great and is slip resistant. It has held up 100% to use.The technician was polite and worked diligently. I have recommended this to several friends.