Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

5750 Roseville Road

#2

Sacramento, CA 95842

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

miraclemethod.com/sacramento

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Quality Service and Beautiful Work
We have been so pleased with the Miracle Method magic! We had our tubs and surround done and the finished job looks wonderful! I want to give a special shout out to Erick -a true craftsman. The project took five days. He worked non stop a minimum of eight hours each day. Never complained. Very polite, trustworthy and very detailed. Miracle Method should feel lucky that he is their employee. He represents Miracle Method well!! Also, Victor, Chloe and Martha from the office were very nice to do business with! Thank you Erick! I highly recommend this company.
S
5 months ago
Horrible customer service
Had them do chip repair in my shower along with non slip on floor.after 15 months acrylic is discolored. Tjey told me to bad if i want it fixed id jave to pay them again.if you cant do it right the first time pretty sure wont the second. Of you dont stand behind your product change it. Not fair tp tell customer pay and we will fix it.why would it discolor? Answer i got was not sure Really great customer service and a quality product ypu sell people
S
11 months ago
Miracle Method made my 60 year old shower look new!
I was skeptical at first that refinishing my tub and shower would actually work. My tile and grout looked old and dingy, and were beyond repair in my opinion. After checking around at a few places, Miracle Method seemed to be the best value so I went ahead and made an appointment. Installer Jerry came out to my house and was a pleasure to work with. He was courteous, careful, and efficient. My 60 year old shower and bathtub really do look new again. Thanks Jerry and Miracle Method!
P
1 year ago
Extremely pleased
I lived with a tub and shower in horrible condition. I think the finish had been scrubbed off and the hard water stains were permanent. Miracle Method was a wonderful solution. Brandon was the best! We have birds and moved them during the process. This was a good idea since the odors from the cleaning, painting, and polishing are quite strong and lasted for about a week. I'm extremely pleased with the results just wish I had done this sooner.
A
1 year ago
My kitchen counter an sink looks nice. The employees of Miracle Method are real professionals. I highly recommend this company for anyone wishing to spruce up their kitchen counter and sink at a reasonable price.
A
1 year ago
Perfect color match!
In the middle of a remodel where we had decided to stay with our old matching spa tub, toilet and sink and co-ordinate everything to go with them, my husband took a large chip out of the tub. After calling a competitor, they recommended Miracle Method as they had more experience and pigments available. They were correct! John arrived on the day scheduled on time and went directly to work. Professional, polite and very skilled in his work, he had the chip fixed in a short time and it was a perfect match. We can't tell you how much time and money that saved us! I definitely recommend this service highly. The only drawback is they are so good that there was a waiting time of about 2+ weeks when we scheduled, but very worth the wait! Thank you!
D
1 year ago
Love! Love! Love! my "New" bathroom
Thanks, Miracle Method for helping to recreate a bathroom I want to spend time in. Erick was the absolute best in terms of attentive, respectful customer service. He answered my questions patiently and thoroughly and kept me apprised of progress along the way. The job took longer than planned, due to the confines of the small space, but Erick worked meticulously, early and late, including Saturday, to get the job done right. My less-than-5-stars rating is simply because the job time was underestimated, which caused some inconvenience on my end. Otherwise, I couldn't be happier with MM's staff and service, from the office staff to estimator and technicians.
W
1 year ago
Super organization.
Besides showing up on time and completing the work for the quoted price, they do a phenomenal job! Professional group to work with. Breath of fresh air in the industry I work in.
G
1 year ago
High quality professional service
Miracle Method has provided high quality professional service for my facility for well over a decade. They have provided unparalleled craftsmanship at a reasonable price compared to most of their local competitors.The receptionists are always courteous and helpful, the estimators are always professional and punctual, the craftsmanship in their installs and repairs are top-notch and the durability of their products are tried-and-true. All of these things are a testament to the company's excellence. -Greg Mitchell
Response from Miracle Method
Greg, Thank you for your kind words. We enjoy working with you and look forward to being the solution you need for many years to come.
G
1 year ago
Service work was done as expected.
They were on time and did the job as we had agreed, in the time frame and price they had quoted. I have used them in the past for all my counter tops in the kitchen. That was eight years ago. There were a few dings, and they were repaired perfectly. They also covered our shower pan, and did a great job. I will recommend them highly.
Response from Miracle Method
Gary, we very much appreciate your continued business and look forward to working with you again in the future.