Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

5750 Roseville Road

#2

Sacramento, CA 95842

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

miraclemethod.com/sacramento

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
DON"T USE TOMS RIVER - Owner Dave Romano
Our neighbor in Bucks County used Miracle Method and the results were great! Due to our location we had to use the Franchise owned by Dave Romano. Our bathroom was freshly painted, new floor, cabinet and counter top. The first attempt was a total disaster, runs in the finish, a footprint in the tub. I called and they sent the tech back that day. The bathroom, along with my living room and kitchen were filled with over spray. Needless to say they ruined everything in my bathroom. Dave came back and made another attempt to make things right. He said he could not see the over spray, I have pictures and videos of the mess they left. I decided to give them another chance. I received a call saying their truck broke down and they would be late. Dave arrived, I pointed out all the issues, he said he would have to reschedule since he arrived late. I told him I want my money back and Dave agreed. That was over 6 weeks ago. I have emailed and called many times with no response. In fact, when you call the phone goes to voice mail. I believe the reason is they are only looking for new customers to rip off. We were in touch with corporate and hope to get our money back. Too bad Dave Romano is giving Miracle Method a bad reputation.
S
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Miracle Method just refinished my shower and it looks like NEW!! Unbelievable! My initial interaction with the Victor the Sales Rep to the workmanship by Eric were outstanding. Extra high fives to Eric ...an excellent craftsman, who definitely takes pride in his work. I highly recommend Miracle Method. We LOVE our new shower. :)
A
5 months ago
Quality Service and Beautiful Work
We have been so pleased with the Miracle Method magic! We had our tubs and surround done and the finished job looks wonderful! I want to give a special shout out to Erick -a true craftsman. The project took five days. He worked non stop a minimum of eight hours each day. Never complained. Very polite, trustworthy and very detailed. Miracle Method should feel lucky that he is their employee. He represents Miracle Method well!! Also, Victor, Chloe and Martha from the office were very nice to do business with! Thank you Erick! I highly recommend this company.
S
9 months ago
Horrible customer service
Had them do chip repair in my shower along with non slip on floor.after 15 months acrylic is discolored. Tjey told me to bad if i want it fixed id jave to pay them again.if you cant do it right the first time pretty sure wont the second. Of you dont stand behind your product change it. Not fair tp tell customer pay and we will fix it.why would it discolor? Answer i got was not sure Really great customer service and a quality product ypu sell people
S
1 year ago
Miracle Method made my 60 year old shower look new!
I was skeptical at first that refinishing my tub and shower would actually work. My tile and grout looked old and dingy, and were beyond repair in my opinion. After checking around at a few places, Miracle Method seemed to be the best value so I went ahead and made an appointment. Installer Jerry came out to my house and was a pleasure to work with. He was courteous, careful, and efficient. My 60 year old shower and bathtub really do look new again. Thanks Jerry and Miracle Method!
P
2 years ago
Extremely pleased
I lived with a tub and shower in horrible condition. I think the finish had been scrubbed off and the hard water stains were permanent. Miracle Method was a wonderful solution. Brandon was the best! We have birds and moved them during the process. This was a good idea since the odors from the cleaning, painting, and polishing are quite strong and lasted for about a week. I'm extremely pleased with the results just wish I had done this sooner.
A
2 years ago
My kitchen counter an sink looks nice. The employees of Miracle Method are real professionals. I highly recommend this company for anyone wishing to spruce up their kitchen counter and sink at a reasonable price.
A
2 years ago
Perfect color match!
In the middle of a remodel where we had decided to stay with our old matching spa tub, toilet and sink and co-ordinate everything to go with them, my husband took a large chip out of the tub. After calling a competitor, they recommended Miracle Method as they had more experience and pigments available. They were correct! John arrived on the day scheduled on time and went directly to work. Professional, polite and very skilled in his work, he had the chip fixed in a short time and it was a perfect match. We can't tell you how much time and money that saved us! I definitely recommend this service highly. The only drawback is they are so good that there was a waiting time of about 2+ weeks when we scheduled, but very worth the wait! Thank you!
D
2 years ago
Love! Love! Love! my "New" bathroom
Thanks, Miracle Method for helping to recreate a bathroom I want to spend time in. Erick was the absolute best in terms of attentive, respectful customer service. He answered my questions patiently and thoroughly and kept me apprised of progress along the way. The job took longer than planned, due to the confines of the small space, but Erick worked meticulously, early and late, including Saturday, to get the job done right. My less-than-5-stars rating is simply because the job time was underestimated, which caused some inconvenience on my end. Otherwise, I couldn't be happier with MM's staff and service, from the office staff to estimator and technicians.
W
2 years ago
Super organization.
Besides showing up on time and completing the work for the quoted price, they do a phenomenal job! Professional group to work with. Breath of fresh air in the industry I work in.