Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

5750 Roseville Road

#2

Sacramento, CA 95842

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

miraclemethod.com/sacramento

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Miracle Method made my 60 year old shower look new!
I was skeptical at first that refinishing my tub and shower would actually work. My tile and grout looked old and dingy, and were beyond repair in my opinion. After checking around at a few places, Miracle Method seemed to be the best value so I went ahead and made an appointment. Installer Jerry came out to my house and was a pleasure to work with. He was courteous, careful, and efficient. My 60 year old shower and bathtub really do look new again. Thanks Jerry and Miracle Method!
P
6 months ago
Extremely pleased
I lived with a tub and shower in horrible condition. I think the finish had been scrubbed off and the hard water stains were permanent. Miracle Method was a wonderful solution. Brandon was the best! We have birds and moved them during the process. This was a good idea since the odors from the cleaning, painting, and polishing are quite strong and lasted for about a week. I'm extremely pleased with the results just wish I had done this sooner.
A
6 months ago
My kitchen counter an sink looks nice. The employees of Miracle Method are real professionals. I highly recommend this company for anyone wishing to spruce up their kitchen counter and sink at a reasonable price.
A
6 months ago
Perfect color match!
In the middle of a remodel where we had decided to stay with our old matching spa tub, toilet and sink and co-ordinate everything to go with them, my husband took a large chip out of the tub. After calling a competitor, they recommended Miracle Method as they had more experience and pigments available. They were correct! John arrived on the day scheduled on time and went directly to work. Professional, polite and very skilled in his work, he had the chip fixed in a short time and it was a perfect match. We can't tell you how much time and money that saved us! I definitely recommend this service highly. The only drawback is they are so good that there was a waiting time of about 2+ weeks when we scheduled, but very worth the wait! Thank you!
D
7 months ago
Love! Love! Love! my "New" bathroom
Thanks, Miracle Method for helping to recreate a bathroom I want to spend time in. Erick was the absolute best in terms of attentive, respectful customer service. He answered my questions patiently and thoroughly and kept me apprised of progress along the way. The job took longer than planned, due to the confines of the small space, but Erick worked meticulously, early and late, including Saturday, to get the job done right. My less-than-5-stars rating is simply because the job time was underestimated, which caused some inconvenience on my end. Otherwise, I couldn't be happier with MM's staff and service, from the office staff to estimator and technicians.
W
8 months ago
Super organization.
Besides showing up on time and completing the work for the quoted price, they do a phenomenal job! Professional group to work with. Breath of fresh air in the industry I work in.
G
8 months ago
High quality professional service
Miracle Method has provided high quality professional service for my facility for well over a decade. They have provided unparalleled craftsmanship at a reasonable price compared to most of their local competitors.The receptionists are always courteous and helpful, the estimators are always professional and punctual, the craftsmanship in their installs and repairs are top-notch and the durability of their products are tried-and-true. All of these things are a testament to the company's excellence. -Greg Mitchell
Response from Miracle Method
Greg, Thank you for your kind words. We enjoy working with you and look forward to being the solution you need for many years to come.
G
8 months ago
Service work was done as expected.
They were on time and did the job as we had agreed, in the time frame and price they had quoted. I have used them in the past for all my counter tops in the kitchen. That was eight years ago. There were a few dings, and they were repaired perfectly. They also covered our shower pan, and did a great job. I will recommend them highly.
Response from Miracle Method
Gary, we very much appreciate your continued business and look forward to working with you again in the future.
T
8 months ago
Kitchen Sink Refinishing
Our sink was beginning to look old and had stains and scratches. We thought about replacing it, but after doing some research, we decided to see about getting it refinished. We contacted Miracle Method and are very pleased with how our sink turned out. The Technician, John S., was friendly and very professional. We put down tarps through the house so that he wouldn't track in any dirt and covered the entire counter while he worked on the sink. I removed the chrome rings around the drains prior to the refinishing and replaced them with new ones a couple of days later, so now our sink looks like it's brand new. John spent a few hours on the first day and another few hours the second day. Our sink is now beautiful! I would recommend Miracle Method to anyone. As a matter of fact, I already have one friend who saw it and is going to have her's done now. Tom Mezzanares
Response from Miracle Method
Tom, Thank you for your feedback. We are so happy that your experience with us was a positive one and look forward to working with you again in the future, should the need arise.
S
8 months ago
Hello, I contacted miracle method after 2 other companies stated they could not repair our fiberglass tub and stated it needed full replacement ranging from 3500-6000 dollars, Tom came out and confirmed he could fix our need. Brandon arrived and did a excellent job, I highly recommend this company from Martha/Tom and especially Brandon the installer. I'm satisfied and would recommend this company to anyone needing repairs, including bath finishers and Home Depot.
Response from Miracle Method
Scott, Thank you for giving us an opportunity to work in your home. We specialize in repair and refinishing, and our technicians are highly trained to handle these types of issues. The advantage to specializing in one area means we have expertise and advanced methods for repairing and refinishing that other companies just don't have. We hope you will keep us in mind in the future should you have any refinishing needs.