Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

8023 San Marino

San Antonio, TX 78250

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 months ago
Service was quick, technicians show up on time and called prior to arrival.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you for the compliments, Keith! It was great working with you. Thank you, Miracle Method of San Antonio - West
X
7 months ago
Quality work, customer friendly, and great results.
What a great experience we had from the first day of meeting Patrick. He gave us a fair and firm price, a start and end date, and met all the promises he had made to us on such a short notice to get two bathtubs / tile shower wall rooms completed. The work was completed a day ahead of schedule, and the finished bathtubs and walls look OUTSTANDING. Patrick was very respectful, professional (cleanliness & prompt) , and his attention to detail on his work truly shows he takes pride in his work. The end results on our bathtubs and walls were breathtaking....you brought life back to our bathtubs. Awesome job Patrick, thank you for your hard work and very professional results on our tubs and shower walls. I highly recommend Patrick of Miracle Method (Marino St.), you will not regret doing business with this fine young man Patrick. A very satisfied customer....Great Job!!!!!!... Xavier Ramirez Sr. San Antonio TX 5/18/18
Response from Miracle Method
Xavier, We are very happy that you are satisfied with your updated bathrooms! As always, we appreciate the kind compliments. Thank you, Miracle Method of San Antonio - West
A
8 months ago
Fixed a Miracle Method counter top
I had a burn mark that I recently just made. The timing was horrible because I’m getting ready to sell my home. That’s the first thing yiur eye went to when you went into the kitchen. I was desperate. Jade and Patrick offered to fix it for me at no charge. And they worked within my time table etc. They matched the color and you can’t see it at all. Truly an amazing job and thank you from the bottom of my heart,for fixing my mess. Truly thankful and I’d recommend them in a heartbeat!
Response from Miracle Method
Anne, It was great working with you! We were happy to help you and always appreciate the kind compliments. Thank you, Miracle Method of San Antonio - West
K
10 months ago
wonderful job
We are very pleased with Miracle Method, Patrick and his helper did a beautiful job. Our tub looks better than new and he also installed grab bars which we dearly needed. We would recommend them to anyone wanting to improve the looks of their tub.
Response from Miracle Method
Kathleen, We greatly appreciate the compliments! We are glad you are enjoying your updated bathroom. Thank you, Miracle Method of San Antonio - West
N
10 months ago
Excellent Quality! Excellent Service!
I have seen what Miracle Method can provide in a commercial setting because of work done at San Antonio College. They transformed some dated tile in campus bathrooms to a very stylish modern look, and even did the entire deck of the college indoor pool! So when we decided to repair a kitchen sink and bathtub at our home, I knew who to call. Their work is wonderful! Both the sink and the bathtub had chunks of porcelain missing and now you can't tell. They both look brand new. Thanks Patrick and the Miracle Method crew - Outstanding Job ~ Well Done!
Response from Miracle Method
Nancy, It is always great working with you and we appreciate the kind words! We look forward to working with you in the future as well. Thank you, Miracle Method of San Antonio - West
T
2 years ago
50s Bathroom Update
Excellent service from first email contact through final product delivery! I had three bathrooms with outdated, multi-colored tiles, tubs and sinks. All tile surfaces, tubs and sinks were expertly prepared and the final result is amazing. The initial estimate to remodel the bathrooms from a standard contractor exceeded $15,000. I was able to use Miracle Method services for a significantly lower price. The installation technicians and customer support representative were all professional and answered my MULTIPLE emails and phone calls while never making me feel like a burden. Very pleasant experience!
Response from Miracle Method
Tracey, We appreciate the kind words. It was great working with you as well and we hope that you enjoy the bathrooms in your new home! Thank you, Miracle Method of San Antonio - West
D
2 years ago
Very professional
My husband and I own a construction company and my experience with Miracle Method far exceeded most of our dealings with subcontract work. I contacted them to install a closure for a tub that had an opening cut into it to make it accessible for the elderly. I called them and by the next day were on the job quoting me a price. The job was finished professionally without any hassle or follow up.
Response from Miracle Method
Denise, We greatly appreciate the compliments. We thank you for your cooperation as well. It was a pleasure working with you. Thank you, Miracle Method of San Antonio - West
E
2 years ago
Professional, quality oriented, friendly
The guys at Miracle were fantastic! They resurfaced tub and sink along with scraping and spraying the walls in my outdated bathroom. The bathroom looks like new, and now I want to redo my other bathroom to match! Excellent service and quality.
Response from Miracle Method
Elise, We greatly appreciate your compliments! We are ecstatic that you are happy with the way your bathroom turned out and we look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you, Miracle Method of San Antonio - West
L
2 years ago
Excellent
Excellent and professional service! My bathtubs look awesome. Since the very first phone call, Jade was very nice and accommodating. Scheduling was prompt.
Response from Miracle Method
Laura, Thank you for the kind words! We are glad that we could assist you and that you are happy with our services. Thank you, Miracle Method of San Antonio - West
J
3 years ago
Great quality work meets good business practices!!
It's been about 3 years since i had MM come out and redo one of our bathrooms, in an effort to buy us a few more years before we gut and redo it. Due to issues unique to our bathroom I have had to call them back to my house twice. Each time MM has always sent a very courteous, knowledgable teammate who takes great care in addressing our issues, while taking care not to damage any surroundings. These guys have stood behind their warranty and have also been very reasonable when we asked them to fix issues that we caused ourselves. I definitely trust this company and recommend it for anyone trying to buy some time before they have to totally redo their bathroom! Thank you Patrick for doing such a good job!!
Response from Miracle Method
Jonathon, Thank you for your review! We always love to hear from previous customers. Please let us know if we can assist you in any way in the future. We are glad that we could assist you and you were satisfied with our services. Thank you, Miracle Method of San Antonio - West