Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

12069 Starcrest Drive

San Antonio, TX 78247

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

miraclemethod.com/san-antonio-north

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Great Service
Everyone at Miracle Method was fantastic from the first call. Jade and Patrick were very professional and kept me informed about times and what to expect. And now my old plastic, purple countertops have a sleek new granite look to them for a fraction of what it would have cost to replace!
D
5 months ago
High quality, professional service, & they stand by their work !
This company is truly amazing!! They refinished our tub and hug a new shower door. The job was perfect! After four years it needed some minor patch work. Scott came out and said no worries it would be covered under the 5 year warranty. Will did the work in less than 1 hour. Scott also made a trip out to re-seal the shower door. All at no cost. This company is committed to excellent customer service and we highly recommend. Thank you so much Scott & Will !!!
K
6 months ago
Patrick is AWESOME!
I just had my ceramic tile shower refinished from floor to ceiling and Patrick did an excellent job! I thought the tile was white before, but when I walked into my bathroom after he finished, it was like a ray of white bright sunshine! It is so beautiful and I am so pleased. Patrick was so professional and really took pride in refinishing my shower. He was very prompt and explained everything to me all 3 days he was here. I LOVE MY NEW SHINY WHITE SHOWER!
S
2 years ago
My wife and I were very pleased with the way our shower and tub turned out looks brand new. We both would highly recommend this company to anyone. Great people to work with.
J
2 years ago
Quality work, professional and thoughtful workers
My tubs look brand new and fabulous! I would highly recommend these folks!
C
2 years ago
Excellent process and workmanship
I was very pleased with the estimator, the workmen and the office staff. Overall the pricing was fair and the work was just about perfect. I had no corrections to request and they did the best taping job I've ever seen. Cleaned up after themselves and were polite and professional.
P
2 years ago
Tub and Tille Refinish
Wow! What a difference the refinish made in look of our old gold color tub and tile around the tub. Patrick was very polite, nice and efficient. We were amazed and impressed how quickly he worked the steps of each process. He had it down to a science. We had one very small issue and Patrick corrected it and the tub and tile look great. We are very happy and would highly recommend Patrick, Scott and Miracle Method to anyone thinking of improving or updating a bathroom tub and tile. Thank you for a job well done.
C
2 years ago
Miracle Method -Owner Scott
This company in San Antonio, Texas gets an execellent rating for prompt service, ( calling back for appointment and being prompt on promised time). Also, very courteous and friendly. Scott came to the house and put my concerns to rest with the solution to the problem. His honesty was a very refreshing experience. Do not hesitate to call this company. I recommended it to my daughter. Thank you again, Scott. Many blessings for you and your company. Nothing more pleasing than good service but far beyond that, is honesty. Carol & Steve Guerrerro
B
3 years ago
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE - FANTASTIC JOB - I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY
Our house is a mostly original 1950's retro and we wanted to keep it as original as possible. I did not do my homework originally and hired another company from SA to refinish my tub. Wrong thing to do. After three trips by that company at two days each, my tub was still a mess. It was just a horrible job. Really frustrated, I set out to find someone willing to take over. I found Scott here at Miracle Method. Scott came out and gave an estimate to completely strip and refinish the tub. I went ahead and scheduled and had his crew do the tub and added a second bathroom to the job. Tub in one, tile walls and floor in another. My wife and I could not be more pleased. Way better than we could have ever expected. On top of a super job, Scott and crew were very professional throughout. I'm not really a review person, but this company deserves a five star rating for sure. I just wished I had contacted them first! Thanks Scott! Outstanding!
E
3 years ago
Excellent job!
Miracle Method's finished product exceeded our expectations. They did an excellent job in the transformation of our kitchen and vanity counter tops, as well as on a bathroom floor. A technician by the name of "Will", arrived promptly each day, explained what work he was going to do, and did a professional job doing it, to include a good clean-up before he left. Will, ensured that we were completely satisfied before collecting payment.