Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

1421 E Borchard Ave

Santa Ana, CA 92705

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:00PM

miraclemethod.com/irvine

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
I contacted Miracle Method in the hopes that they could do something with a 47 year old Fiberglass step in shower surround. I sent pictures and my measurements and they sent me back a estimated, which I accepted. I wanted to remove the chrome soap dish that had been hanging on one wall of the shower and patch, along with patching the few nicks that I had made over the years. I originally thought I wanted just a gloss white finish but decided to be bold and do a dark stone like finish they showed on their website. Lorie and Meagan were the gals that I spoke to at the Irvine location and they were very helpful with any questions that I had. Sue Towers was the Technician that came to the house to do the work. She was awesome. She patched the 6"x6' hole in the shower wall where the soap dish once hung and patched all the nicks that were made through the years. In addition the holes were filled where the former shower track frame was, she taped everything off and then started the sanding process. To make a long story short my old discolored shower looks spectacular. I wish you could see it. I can't wait to get a new shower door and start using it again. I am sure that the other Technicians are just as great at their job as Sue, but if I decide to have my kitchen counter tops finished in the stone like look, Sue will be the one I want to do that job too. The only downside to this process is the slight order of the product used, but it doesn't last long. I would highly recommend this process and this company.
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality Job
Excellent job with great service and very well done. I would highly recommend this service
L
3 months ago
Sue Towers is a consummate professional.
When I searched for a company to revive my bathtub, replacement proposals were many factors more expense than the Miracle Method, and other company's repair guarantees warrantied their products for a year or less. Miracle Method's 5-year warranty told me that this was a company to consider for the job. After visiting their showroom and seeing the work they've done, I retained their services. I'm very glad I did.
K
6 months ago
High Quality Service
Wow! Beautiful! My sink looks brand new! Really loved the friendly, efficient service Sue brought to the job. Will definitely recommend MIRACLE METHOD SURFACE REFINISHING PRODUCT!
S
6 months ago
Pain in the butt problem solved easily with Miricle Method
Recently had our fiberglass tub crack repaired as well as a porcelain chip in another tub. My husband and I were very impressed. Sue arrived early to our appointment and upon inspection of our fiberglass tub discovered additional cracks that we were unaware of. Sue was able to repair the additional cracks for the original quoted price. The chip in our other tub looks like it never happened! What we thought could possibly be an expense of replacing an entire tub turned out to be an easy repair for a decent price. Would use again for sure!
N
6 months ago
Tub refinish
I am very happy with the service and the finish product. My bath tub looks brand new and is just beautiful to look at. The service man was polite, considerate and very professional. I highly recomend this company.
C
6 months ago
An Amazing Transformation
I had planned on redoing the bathrooms totally until seeing those quotes. Thank goodness for Miracle Method. For a fraction of the cost I have beautiful "new" bathrooms. The refiberglassed showers are bright and look like new, the counter tops look amazing AND the installer, Edwin, was terrific.
D
6 months ago
Professional, polite, prompt, satisfaction guaranteed
The technician, Sue, was informative of what she would be doing each step of the process. My bathtub and tile surround look great! Her professionalism and skills were excellent. The initial estimator, Justin, was on time, and helpful with choices available for color finishes, shower door style. Each phase of work was completed as stated, with above standard expectation solving unexpected details, assuring me the job was done right and to complete satisfaction.
T
6 months ago
Great job looks perfect
Sue was awesome couldn't be happier
H
7 months ago
Excellent and Professional Job
I would highly recommend Miracle Method. Sue was a pleasant and confident Miracle Method technician who worked on my tub. She did an excellent job and respected my home. She was pleasant and left her work area clean. I am happy with the new look of my Garden tub, Sue is a pro at what she does. I am a satisfied customer.