Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

1421 E Borchard Ave

Santa Ana, CA 92705

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:00PM

miraclemethod.com/irvine

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
excellant job
they gave me a price over the phone, we agreed and they came out when scheduled. they were clean and it took 2 days to do the job. it came out beautifully. my old tub was rusty and the tile was checker board red,yellow, green, blue. its now white tub shinny and white walls with a little colored flake. it looks great. they took off my shower doors and reinstalled them and it is a new shower and tub for less than a third of what it would have cost to replace it with new and no mess and only two days down time vs two weeks. i would highly recommend them .
T
4 months ago
Well done!
Scott was exceptional. He explained the entire process. He was excellent about protecting the areas not being coated. He built an entire room out of plastic to keep control of the fumes. When finished it was an entirely new look. We are very happy with the results.
E
5 months ago
Professional and Prompt Service
Miracle Method was Professional and easy to work with. Justin was flexible in finding a time with our busy work schedules. Sue was Excellent as she explained the entire process to us. She even saved us time and money buy making recommendations that suited us best. We are very pleased with our brand new clean shower and tub.
J
6 months ago
High Quality!
This process exceeded our expectations and saved us thousands in new tile
D
6 months ago
What a miracle!
I can not recommend Miracle Method enough, they are truly a miracle! Jason visited our condo and provided a thorough description of works required and then gave me a very competitive quote for our 2nd bathroom shower and counter top. A few days later their contractor Sue attended and performed the miracle diligently and most professionally. Our 2nd bathroom now looks new! My wife and I could not be happier. Thank you Miracle Method Team!
D
7 months ago
Amazing results!
Scott is a master at what he does. I regretted very much putting in a jetted tub because they are impossible to keep clean. So instead of tearing it out and replacing it, He removed the jets, and sealed the holes to a seamless finish! You would never guess this tub was jetted.. looks brand new .. absolutely quality work. Thank you Scott and Miracle Method!
C
7 months ago
Outstanding quality, professional and friendly experience
I was looking to refresh my vanities and kitchen counter. This experience exceeded my expectations and I have a beautiful transformation in my kitchen and bathrooms. I could not be more pleased. My technician Sue was very professional and very easy to work with and on time and I would highly recommend her! Overall experience with this company from the initial call, estimate and install I would rate a 10!!!
C
8 months ago
High quality and great service
Repair of spot in bathtub. Color match was perfect. Technician on time, very efficient and professional. Thank you for great job!
I
8 months ago
Honest; told me my kitchen sink did not need refinishing, instead they re caulked and buffed. Looks great. Friendly and professional and clean. I would consider doing this to all my showers. Appreciate the technicians: Sue & Jimmy
S
9 months ago
I contacted Miracle Method in the hopes that they could do something with a 47 year old Fiberglass step in shower surround. I sent pictures and my measurements and they sent me back a estimated, which I accepted. I wanted to remove the chrome soap dish that had been hanging on one wall of the shower and patch, along with patching the few nicks that I had made over the years. I originally thought I wanted just a gloss white finish but decided to be bold and do a dark stone like finish they showed on their website. Lorie and Meagan were the gals that I spoke to at the Irvine location and they were very helpful with any questions that I had. Sue Towers was the Technician that came to the house to do the work. She was awesome. She patched the 6"x6' hole in the shower wall where the soap dish once hung and patched all the nicks that were made through the years. In addition the holes were filled where the former shower track frame was, she taped everything off and then started the sanding process. To make a long story short my old discolored shower looks spectacular. I wish you could see it. I can't wait to get a new shower door and start using it again. I am sure that the other Technicians are just as great at their job as Sue, but if I decide to have my kitchen counter tops finished in the stone like look, Sue will be the one I want to do that job too. The only downside to this process is the slight order of the product used, but it doesn't last long. I would highly recommend this process and this company.