Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

1421 E Borchard Ave

Santa Ana, CA 92705

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:00PM

miraclemethod.com/irvine

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
What a miracle!
I can not recommend Miracle Method enough, they are truly a miracle! Jason visited our condo and provided a thorough description of works required and then gave me a very competitive quote for our 2nd bathroom shower and counter top. A few days later their contractor Sue attended and performed the miracle diligently and most professionally. Our 2nd bathroom now looks new! My wife and I could not be happier. Thank you Miracle Method Team!
D
4 weeks ago
Amazing results!
Scott is a master at what he does. I regretted very much putting in a jetted tub because they are impossible to keep clean. So instead of tearing it out and replacing it, He removed the jets, and sealed the holes to a seamless finish! You would never guess this tub was jetted.. looks brand new .. absolutely quality work. Thank you Scott and Miracle Method!
C
2 months ago
Outstanding quality, professional and friendly experience
I was looking to refresh my vanities and kitchen counter. This experience exceeded my expectations and I have a beautiful transformation in my kitchen and bathrooms. I could not be more pleased. My technician Sue was very professional and very easy to work with and on time and I would highly recommend her! Overall experience with this company from the initial call, estimate and install I would rate a 10!!!
C
2 months ago
High quality and great service
Repair of spot in bathtub. Color match was perfect. Technician on time, very efficient and professional. Thank you for great job!
I
2 months ago
Honest; told me my kitchen sink did not need refinishing, instead they re caulked and buffed. Looks great. Friendly and professional and clean. I would consider doing this to all my showers. Appreciate the technicians: Sue & Jimmy
S
3 months ago
I contacted Miracle Method in the hopes that they could do something with a 47 year old Fiberglass step in shower surround. I sent pictures and my measurements and they sent me back a estimated, which I accepted. I wanted to remove the chrome soap dish that had been hanging on one wall of the shower and patch, along with patching the few nicks that I had made over the years. I originally thought I wanted just a gloss white finish but decided to be bold and do a dark stone like finish they showed on their website. Lorie and Meagan were the gals that I spoke to at the Irvine location and they were very helpful with any questions that I had. Sue Towers was the Technician that came to the house to do the work. She was awesome. She patched the 6"x6' hole in the shower wall where the soap dish once hung and patched all the nicks that were made through the years. In addition the holes were filled where the former shower track frame was, she taped everything off and then started the sanding process. To make a long story short my old discolored shower looks spectacular. I wish you could see it. I can't wait to get a new shower door and start using it again. I am sure that the other Technicians are just as great at their job as Sue, but if I decide to have my kitchen counter tops finished in the stone like look, Sue will be the one I want to do that job too. The only downside to this process is the slight order of the product used, but it doesn't last long. I would highly recommend this process and this company.
J
4 months ago
High Quality Job
Excellent job with great service and very well done. I would highly recommend this service
L
6 months ago
Sue Towers is a consummate professional.
When I searched for a company to revive my bathtub, replacement proposals were many factors more expense than the Miracle Method, and other company's repair guarantees warrantied their products for a year or less. Miracle Method's 5-year warranty told me that this was a company to consider for the job. After visiting their showroom and seeing the work they've done, I retained their services. I'm very glad I did.
K
9 months ago
High Quality Service
Wow! Beautiful! My sink looks brand new! Really loved the friendly, efficient service Sue brought to the job. Will definitely recommend MIRACLE METHOD SURFACE REFINISHING PRODUCT!
S
9 months ago
Pain in the butt problem solved easily with Miricle Method
Recently had our fiberglass tub crack repaired as well as a porcelain chip in another tub. My husband and I were very impressed. Sue arrived early to our appointment and upon inspection of our fiberglass tub discovered additional cracks that we were unaware of. Sue was able to repair the additional cracks for the original quoted price. The chip in our other tub looks like it never happened! What we thought could possibly be an expense of replacing an entire tub turned out to be an easy repair for a decent price. Would use again for sure!