Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

1421 E Borchard Ave

Santa Ana, CA 92705

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:00PM

miraclemethod.com/irvine

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
19 hours ago
Pain in the butt problem solved easily with Miricle Method
Recently had our fiberglass tub crack repaired as well as a porcelain chip in another tub. My husband and I were very impressed. Sue arrived early to our appointment and upon inspection of our fiberglass tub discovered additional cracks that we were unaware of. Sue was able to repair the additional cracks for the original quoted price. The chip in our other tub looks like it never happened! What we thought could possibly be an expense of replacing an entire tub turned out to be an easy repair for a decent price. Would use again for sure!
N
2 days ago
Tub refinish
I am very happy with the service and the finish product. My bath tub looks brand new and is just beautiful to look at. The service man was polite, considerate and very professional. I highly recomend this company.
C
3 days ago
An Amazing Transformation
I had planned on redoing the bathrooms totally until seeing those quotes. Thank goodness for Miracle Method. For a fraction of the cost I have beautiful "new" bathrooms. The refiberglassed showers are bright and look like new, the counter tops look amazing AND the installer, Edwin, was terrific.
D
7 days ago
Professional, polite, prompt, satisfaction guaranteed
The technician, Sue, was informative of what she would be doing each step of the process. My bathtub and tile surround look great! Her professionalism and skills were excellent. The initial estimator, Justin, was on time, and helpful with choices available for color finishes, shower door style. Each phase of work was completed as stated, with above standard expectation solving unexpected details, assuring me the job was done right and to complete satisfaction.
T
7 days ago
Great job looks perfect
Sue was awesome couldn't be happier
H
3 weeks ago
Excellent and Professional Job
I would highly recommend Miracle Method. Sue was a pleasant and confident Miracle Method technician who worked on my tub. She did an excellent job and respected my home. She was pleasant and left her work area clean. I am happy with the new look of my Garden tub, Sue is a pro at what she does. I am a satisfied customer.
T
1 month ago
Beautiful results and outstanding service
Our technician, Sue was extremely professional, efficient and skilled. We had one walk in shower and two shower tub combos to refinish. The results are spectacular! Our bathrooms look like new Sue did a great job explaining the process and at day's end, she cleaned up the work area. We are extremely pleased with the results.
I
1 month ago
I would highly recommend Miracle Method for Fiberglass shower resurfacing
I hired Miracle Method of Irvine to resurface my fiberglass shower stall with a stone like finish and it turned out beautiful. Mark, the technician did an excellent job. He was friendly, on time and professional. I will use Miracle Method again and refer them to my friends.
I
1 month ago
We had a very pleasant experience with Miracle Method. Our serviceman was Mark & he arrived right on time & was very pleasant. He explained all that he would be doing & since he did run out of time, after being here from 8 AM until 7:30 PM, he came back the following morning at 7 AM to finish. The following morning happened to be the 4th of July also. He was neat & cleaned up all. He explained what we needed to do to help keep the surface clean & good. Overall a very good experience & I would highly recommend Miracle Method to anyone in need of this kind of service.
A
2 months ago
Professional and Superior work
Mark Callihan's work ethic and performance are exceptional! He restored a 37 year old bathtub and surrounding walls to look like new! Miracle Method of Irvine is lucky to have Mark as a technician! I would highly recommend Miracle Method of Irvine to anyone!