Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

3200 Dutton Avenue

Suite #325

Santa Rosa, CA 95407

Closed Today Closed

miraclemethod.com/sonoma-marin

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Miracle Method refinished my kitchen sink five years ago, and it still looks beautiful. I finally decided to have them refinish two 1986-era shower surrounds and one tub that badly needed updating. My showers look gorgeous! I wish I had done this years ago. Benjamin did a superb job. He has terrific attention to detail and kept me informed during all stages of the process. I especially appreciate that he introduced me to a product called Zud. I used it to clean the shower handles, and it restored them to a like-new appearance, saving me the expense of replacing them. It also did a beautiful job on the tub I didn't refinish. I highly recommend Miracle Method of Sonoma-Marin. Their refinishing is an economical way to update your bathroom that yields wonderful results.
B
1 month ago
Didn’t need resurfacing
Call for appointment for an estimate on resurfacing .Sue was very helpful . Dennis came said I did not need resurfacing told me that he thought I just needed polishing. He told me what kind of Polish to buy and I’m very grateful to both Sue and Dennis they were very helpful and professional .
M
4 months ago
Wish We Had Done This Sooner
Our shower floor pan was a mess. It had cracks everywhere and after two recents slips getting into the shower, my husband and I contacted Miracle Method. They quickly responded to my email and within a few days we had our estimate completed. A date was set and when they had a change in schedule, they asked if we wanted our project done sooner. Of course, we said yes. Our technician was prompt, friendly, and explained everything that he would be doing. The project was a two day process which he was able to complete in less than a day and a half. The room was masked off and any dust was vented outside which I appreciated since the bathroom was part of our bedroom. When he finished we couldn't believe this was our shower. It looked amazing but more importantly, it looked safe. The finished we chose was a non-slip and he explained how to clean the surface and what product to use. There was literally no clean up for me to do! I would highly recommend Miracle Method to anyone who needs any refinishing work done in their homes, rentals, or work sites.
W
5 months ago
Apparently there is a difference between refinishers....
I did a bathroom remodel about 5 years ago and had the tub resurfaced by a different company than MM. It wasn't long before the surface began to pit and in a couple years there were gaps and voids in the surface coat. What a nightmare - I began to think that tub resurfacing concept was a gimmick and I now had to replace the tub with a new one. A new tub would have added about $1200 to the original job, but now would be more like $3500 to replace tub, plumbing reattach, R & R shower doors, redo surround and floor tile, match grout, work carefully around the now-finished surfaces, etc. I figured I had committed a classic false-economy blunder. I decided to try Miracle Method as a last resort, and what a difference. The technician Benjamin was positive, professional and a complete expert, swift and sure. I was very impressed with the workmanship and the end result. But I didn't rush to write a review yet - I was still skeptical - would it deteriorate? Well, it is a year later (job completed March 7, 2017) and the tub surface looks like the day he finished it. No sign whatever of deterioration. I wholeheartedly recommend Miracle Method, and believe me, I was a true skeptic.
S
8 months ago
Tub and a Surround Refinished
Love the way my tub/surround turned out! So white and smooth...just like New. Eric did an amazing job and left me with a beautiful tub and clean work area. Dennis was out to give me some extra pointers and schedule a polish appointment. Just love it! Will be getting our downstairs one done this summer. Thankyou!
J
10 months ago
Technician was a true Craftsman!
After watching Andres work on refinishing my tub a couple of days ago, I wanted to sing his praises! The tub/shower enclosure was put in in 1973 and was in really sorry shape with hard water rust stains, scratches, tiny cracks and places where the porcelain finish had worn through. Andres patiently and cheerfully spent almost 9 hours working like a fine craftsman layer by layer, to first sand down and then smooth out the finish in preparation for the various bonding coating layers. He had clearly not expected the original surface to need so much prep work, but he did not express any frustration...only a "can do" attitude as he decided how to approach each step. I was working at my computer all day, and had continuous opportunity to observe his professionalism, positivity, and ingenuity. He took a half hour break for lunch and was right back at work. Layer by layer he transformed what had been a pretty disgusting tub into a flawless, sparkling enclosure. He explained to me what he was doing as he worked, with an attitude that conveyed genuine pride in his work ethic and workmanship, and with an ease with me as the home-owner. By the time he left, everything in the workspace and hallway had been cleaned up, vacuumed, wiped down, and restored. And the tub's finish was brand new. I felt like I had met one of those rare individuals whose upbeat orientation to every part of his life has an uplifting impact on everyone he encounters. This young man is headed for becoming a manager or franchisee...and it would be well-deserved. Well done and thank you, Andres, of Miracle Method Santa Rosa!