Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

1070 Courier Place

Suite 201

Smyrna, TN 37167

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

miraclemethod.com/nashville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
High quality service, we will highly recommend Miracle Method Surface Refinishing
Sammie, was awesome, very friendly and prompt, we love her work, she knows what to do, I wish other clients could see the change in our home, It is amazing and the cost was fair . We did not have to tear out the old tile and it saved us a lot of money. I would recommended these people for any job, they can perform miracles. WE LOVE our new bathroom and new kitchen counter tops.
P
1 month ago
Excellence
I recently had to replumb the entire house due to bad PEX piping. On one fiberglass bath/shower enclosure, the plumbers had to cut a 2' x 2' access hole behind the fixtures to replace piping. During the initial estimation process all contractors had said the would have to replace entire tub enclosure. (Very expensive) And it was bigger than the bathroom entry door requiring door and framing tear out with subsequent remodel. I knew there had to be a better way!!!!! Then I saw a TV commercial. Eureka!!!! Miracle Method phone representative indicated there should be no issues. I had saved the cutout portion of fiberglass the plumbers had removed to access the pipes behind the wall. The technician came out and worked for about 3-4 hours. The results were fantastic. You cannot see or feel any imperfections. Now let me tell you how much Miracle Method saved me financially. They performed their works for less than $500.00. The contractors estimates to replace entire tub/shower enclosure and tear out of doorway and additional framing and repairing were all around the $10,000 mark. This work was performed approx 2 months ago. I wanted to wait and verify all was good before posting my review. If you do want to see pictures and/or contact me for further info, please call Miracle Method-Nashville and tell them it's OK for Miracle Method to call me and give me your contact info. I will then call or email you with further details including before and after pictures. If you haven't figured it out yet. This company and the solutions they provide are the BEST.
S
3 months ago
Resurfaced kitchen countertops
I am 100% happy with my countertops. They look amazing. They look and feel like granite and clean up very nicely. I wish I had done this sooner. My technician Mark was friendly, meticulous and hard working. I am going to call them back to do my bathroom
M
3 months ago
Absolutely the best home improvement experience ever!
Professionals. Every interaction with this company proved to be top notch. Beginning with the initial phone call (Alison), followed up with an estimate from Tyler, and the work being completed by Andrew and Webster, and again following up with Alison, every step in the process was well managed and professional. This was the most pleasurable home improvement project ever.
Response from Miracle Method
We love happy customers! Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We hope to work with you again in the future.
A
9 months ago
My wife and I want to "Thank You" for the very excellent refinishing work your technician, Ashley, performed on our bathroom sink, countertop and walls in our 40-year-old home! Her performance exposed her expertise in creating a "like new" bathroom that is a joy to see! Ashley's prompt and courteous arrivals each day are appreciated, and her cheerful attitude during her work is commendable! We shall be delighted to recommend your Business to Friends, Family and Others! ... Please feel free to use us as a referral! Wishing you all a Merry Christmas, and/or a Happy Hanukkah! THANKS AGAIN! ... God Bless! Andy & Angela
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you for your review!! We appreciate the feedback and look forward to working with you again!
M
1 year ago
Professional and Impressive service!
This was a great fit to our bathroom. The tub was leaking and the wear of daily living were given a polish! I love the texture and look, plus the staff was great to work with for home improvement.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you for letting us know and taking the time to give us a review. We enjoyed doing work for you!
L
1 year ago
Happy, happy, happy
I was hoping for a good finish--I got a great finish. I now have a beautiful new bathroom. Having Miracle Method update my old, tired tile, tub, sink, countertop and floor will definitely help me sell my house much faster. This has been a positive experience from the beginning to the end. A thank you to everyone I worked with (Jennifer who gave me an estimate that was spot on, to the people in the showroom always ready to address my questions and concerns, to Danny the tech who treated my bathroom as his own). Family and friends who've seen my new bathroom couldn't believe the remarkable change. When asked if I'd do it again all I could say is absolutely.
Response from Miracle Method
We are so happy to have served you! Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. Have a wonderful 4th of July weekend!
D
2 years ago
High Quality, Professional,
They did a great job and the end result was perfect. Plus, I was responsible for a scheduling problem and they were very professional about rescheduling. They got the job done on time and were very easy to work with the through the entire process. Would use them again and recommend them to others without reservation.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you for providing feedback for our company! We appreciate your time and hope your have a wonderful holiday season. Please let us know if you need anything else refinished.
C
2 years ago
Goodbye 70s Tile!
Our ugly yellow tile had to go, but a complete tear out wasn't in the budget. This offered an affordable solution. We were a little hesitant having never seen the "after" product in person, but took a leap. Our technician, Sammy, did an excellent job! The shower door was very difficult to remove and left some damage to the tiles underneath. She repaired the tiles so well before the product was applied, you'd never know there had been a scratch! We'll see how it all holds up over time, but as of now, I would highly recommend Miracle Method. Our new white bathroom is beautiful!
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review! We are very proud of our technicians and the quality of our product.
M
2 years ago
EXCELLENT RESULTS
I am extremely happy with the shower work done by Miracle Method. Having used other bathroom renovators over the past few years, I know that I saved thousands of dollars by using Miracle Method and received a high quality service that will last for many years.
Response from Miracle Method
We appreciate you taking the time out to give us a review. If you ever need anything else done, please keep us in mind.