Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

3582 S 500 W

South Salt Lake, UT 84115

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:00PM

miraclemethod.com/salt-lake-city

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 months ago
Old bath looks brand new!
Our cast iron tub had a rough bottom finish that was very hard to clean and made the bath look dingy at best. Miracle Method came in and stripped the tub then resurfaced it and the old tub looks amazing and brand new. We are so happy with our new bath!!! Thanks Miracle Method!
H
3 months ago
Friendly staff and quality work
We have a one piece shower unit that had some structural damage in the pan. Miracle Method came in and made the whole unit look brand new. The repair work was done very well and we are so happy with Kyle's work. It was affordable and completed very quickly. We recommend Miracle Method to close family and friends!
R
3 months ago
Exceeded all expectations!
My technician was on time for the entire project, super nice and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Miracle Method for resurfacing project. Ask for Kyle!
C
3 months ago
Shower looks brand new!
My technician was prompt and knowledgeable. The entire experience from start to finish was excellent. I will be reaching out to Miracle Method for additional projects!
L
4 months ago
Service was AWESOME!
Miracle Method did a great job! They laid out and defined all of our options before deciding to move forward with the project. Service was awesome; you genuinely could not have sent out a nicer guy for the service. We are very pleased with the final product!
G
4 months ago
Extremely satisfied!
Everything from the start to finish was great! Chase, our technician, did such a great job! He was on time and personable! Our bathtub and surround looks amazing!
J
4 months ago
Wish we'd done this a long time ago!
The porcelain sink in our kitchen began showing wear and tear soon after we moved into our home and eleven years later, it was a real eyesore! We looked into all our options and finally decided to give Miracle Method a try. Our sink looks brand new - actually better than new! We were able to choose a new color, and it really lightened and brightened up our kitchen. Everyone we worked with was great and our technician Chase did an awesome job! He answered all my questions, explained the process as he went along, and worked hard to make sure we would be pleased with the finished product. I especially appreciated his attention to detail. Our only regret... that we didn't do this a long time ago!
S
4 months ago
Great work!!
We had our bathtub/shower unit refinished and we are so happy with the results!!! The entire experience was top notch from the beginning. I will likely use your services again.
B
4 months ago
Countertop refinishing *Excellent job**
Kyle was so great! In fact we scheduled a second project with Miracle Method and I have recommended a few friends already. Love your work!!
C
4 months ago
Great quality work! Very happy with with my counter tops and and shower
We had 2 projects completed by Miracle Method and we couldn't be more pleased! Our kitchen counter tops and shower look great!! Our technician was very prompt and friendly! He did such an excellent job and we will recommend Miracle Method to our friends.