Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

603 Murphy Road

Stafford, TX 77477

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:00PM

miraclemethod.com/houston-sw

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Shower Update
Approximately 3 / 4 years ago Miracle Method resurfaced our upstairs shower and added a sliding door. Based on the positive experience and quality of the product, my wife and I had Miracle Method back to resurface the downstairs shower. I would highly recommend this service.
S
2 years ago
Great service
Professional and quick. I recommend them highly
N
2 years ago
Very happy with my "new" sinks and tub
MiracleMethod turned my old porcelain sinks and tub into "new". I am very happy and recommend this process over buying brand new sinks or tub. The techs were very polite and meticulous.
D
2 years ago
Great work!
Refinished bathtub and surrounding tile - work was done as promised, and installer was efficient, courteous, and professional. Would definitely use again!
K
2 years ago
My tub surround tile is gorgeous now!
I was very impressed with the customer service from the beginning (booking the appointment) to the end result. Everyone was very friendly and answered all my questions. The website was very informative too. The final result is gorgeous and I would do it again in a heartbeat. If you have a bathroom that is driving you crazy, don't wait any longer! Miracle Method will be your answer. My only regret is that I did not find out about Miracle Method sooner. I love my "new" tile!
I
2 years ago
The process was well explained and the service was excellent. We are very pleased with the final result. The color was as expected from viewing the samples provided. Extremely knowledgeable and pleasant employees Jonee is an excellent representative of Mieacke Merhod. We won't hesitate to recommend this company or their product.
G
2 years ago
Excellent work, professional attitude
In addition to refinishing my tubs and applying a non-slip finish, Paul installed a grab bar. I feel secure stepping into the shower.
R
2 years ago
resurfacing navy blue Kohler kitchen sink
Mike was very thorough and the sink looks great. He showed up on time and was very neat.