Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

2010 112th St E

Bldg A

Tacoma, WA 98445

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

miraclemethod.com/tacoma

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
There were several good things about this company. The customer service was great and the appointment was on time. I had my bathtub refinished and the new paint looked great. It looked great, however when I took a bath the "non-slip" finish on the bottom was so rough that it scraped my bottom. If i had put a baby in the tub he would have cried. I was disappointed about that and would like to discuss a remedy before I pay in full. I have not yet contacted the company but will tomorrow.
Response from Miracle Method
Cheryl, I will be in contact today to have someone come by and take care of the roughness. Thank you for letting us know.
S
1 year ago
Quality people and craftsmanship. This company excels in customer service!! What an amazing transformation in our bathrooms!! Wish we had done it sooner is our only regret.
B
1 year ago
Outstanding Job
On 02/01/2016 I had my double shower stall floor rebuilt due to several surface cracks. Originally, I called for a estimate and appointment with their customer service, which they were very friendly and professional. The estimator came out reviewed my shower problems and told me exactly why my issues happened and what they were going to do to fix my shower. I made a service appointment, Bob was my technician, he was friendly and professional and came at the time they said they would be at my home. It took approximately half a day to correct. After he finished, Bob told me what to expect in the way of smells, how long they would last and what to look for. Bob, did a great job matching the color of the shower and I had Bob install a safety bar to my shower which again he did a great job. So far everything is holding up on the repairs and I am very happy with the job.
M
2 years ago
I had a rental refurbished in July and was very pleased. Referred my brother to do the same a week later.This is my residence this time and it's so bright and clean I haven't even put the shower curtain back up yet! I have a master shower as well so this one can stay clean and bright for all to see! Many thanks! Marcia B.
K
2 years ago
Beautiful work, friendly and knowledgeable technicians.
The two technicians arrived on time and ready to work. They worked quickly and efficiently and did an excellent job on my bathtub and shower. Everyone that comes into the house thinks they are brand new. They are beautiful!
S
2 years ago
Best possible results
We had a 40+ year old tub and shower unit that was cracked, patched and ugly, and besides was an odd size; we were looking at taking out a wall to replace it. Two years later, we still smile when we think how wonderful these folks were; on time (or better), on budget, and it still looks brand new. We saved 90% of the cost of replacement, and have a result we love. Thanks, guys,
Response from Miracle Method
We are so glad to be part of your solution! You are very welcome!
D
2 years ago
Timely
Had a renter, living in a motel with 3 children (military family) that wanted to move in early. Bathtub repair was the only thing holding us up. We called, they came out right away, did the job and left us with a clean bathroom and a year warranty.
Response from Miracle Method
We appreciate our military families and are happy to be part of the team on this.
J
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly.
Very professional and the work looks to be high quality. At this point, I am extremely satisfied.
Response from Miracle Method
It is amazing how updating tile changes a room, thank you for allowing us the opportunity.
E
2 years ago
Bathrooms looks beautiful
We had sinks, bathtub and shower re-glazed June 2015. Almost four months later, the finished product is still beautiful. The color matches my stool perfectly and I love the high gloss shine. The work was affordable and completed in two days. Wow! The installer was a lovely young man and we gave him a good tip because he'd earned it. I am looking forward to redo the counter top.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you for choosing us to update your home and the wonderful comments about our technician. You are correct, they work very hard. Thank you again.
D
2 years ago
Superior Customer Service
I was considering options to update my bathrooms and had a consultation with Crystal. She came to my home,explained the process,gave me an estimate and we set a time to start the project. Armando and Mike were on time and very thorough making sure everything was masked correctly and items covered to protect them from any overspray. I had the shower refinished in the master as well as the countertops and and another bathroom just the countertops. I selected one of the granite type finishes for the counters and just white for the shower. I have to say the chemical smell of the materials used can be a bit overpowering, but the results are worth the inconvenience. I was delighted with how new the shower appeared and the counters freshened and modernized the whole look of the bathrooms. Unfortunately, there were a couple of things that needed attention after the fact and here's where my review title comes in: Miracle Method is absolutely committed to customer service and I even had Crystal come out once again to look at the job to make sure some things needed to be redone. Donna Downing DuPont WA
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you Donna for communicating your needs to us and allowing us an opportunity to ensure your job was what you wanted to update your home!