Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

2010 112th St E

Bldg A

Tacoma, WA 98445

Closed Today Closed

miraclemethod.com/tacoma

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Miracle worker is a miracle
We had a vanity and shower stall refinished. Both look great. Better than I’d hoped. Further, the staff was responsive and professional. I was use them again.
L
4 months ago
The rep was professional explaining everything in detail that was to be done. When they came out to do the job. One person he was a professional explaining in detail what he would do each day. When he left for the day he explained what he did and what would be done the next day. Everything was clean when he left. When the job was completed he again explained everything, the proper care and cleaning of the surfaces. They did my counter tops which were in bad shape and the shower stall. I could not be happier with the job or service.
L
5 months ago
Just received a quote. The rep was very professional. He explained everything to my understanding.
S
8 months ago
Great Job
They came on time and did a great job. The tub looks terrific after 40 years. Highly recommended for a any tub rehab.
C
2 years ago
There were several good things about this company. The customer service was great and the appointment was on time. I had my bathtub refinished and the new paint looked great. It looked great, however when I took a bath the "non-slip" finish on the bottom was so rough that it scraped my bottom. If i had put a baby in the tub he would have cried. I was disappointed about that and would like to discuss a remedy before I pay in full. I have not yet contacted the company but will tomorrow.
Response from Miracle Method
Cheryl, I will be in contact today to have someone come by and take care of the roughness. Thank you for letting us know.
S
2 years ago
Quality people and craftsmanship. This company excels in customer service!! What an amazing transformation in our bathrooms!! Wish we had done it sooner is our only regret.
B
2 years ago
Outstanding Job
On 02/01/2016 I had my double shower stall floor rebuilt due to several surface cracks. Originally, I called for a estimate and appointment with their customer service, which they were very friendly and professional. The estimator came out reviewed my shower problems and told me exactly why my issues happened and what they were going to do to fix my shower. I made a service appointment, Bob was my technician, he was friendly and professional and came at the time they said they would be at my home. It took approximately half a day to correct. After he finished, Bob told me what to expect in the way of smells, how long they would last and what to look for. Bob, did a great job matching the color of the shower and I had Bob install a safety bar to my shower which again he did a great job. So far everything is holding up on the repairs and I am very happy with the job.
M
3 years ago
I had a rental refurbished in July and was very pleased. Referred my brother to do the same a week later.This is my residence this time and it's so bright and clean I haven't even put the shower curtain back up yet! I have a master shower as well so this one can stay clean and bright for all to see! Many thanks! Marcia B.
K
3 years ago
Beautiful work, friendly and knowledgeable technicians.
The two technicians arrived on time and ready to work. They worked quickly and efficiently and did an excellent job on my bathtub and shower. Everyone that comes into the house thinks they are brand new. They are beautiful!
S
3 years ago
Best possible results
We had a 40+ year old tub and shower unit that was cracked, patched and ugly, and besides was an odd size; we were looking at taking out a wall to replace it. Two years later, we still smile when we think how wonderful these folks were; on time (or better), on budget, and it still looks brand new. We saved 90% of the cost of replacement, and have a result we love. Thanks, guys,
Response from Miracle Method
We are so glad to be part of your solution! You are very welcome!