Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

Tempe, AZ 85281

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
High Quality - New Look - Very Happy
I had my tub redone... Saved me thousands of dollars, plus it was so simple, and so easy!! Project only took 1.5 days rather than weeks and my tub looks brand new... Extremely happy & have peace-of-mind with the 5-year warranty. THANKS, SHAWN DAVIS!!
C
2 months ago
So Happy I Chose This Option
Process was simple & esy. Cost effective. Very good decision!! Technicians were prompt, couteous, and did a GREAT job!! I would definitely recommend you to my neighbors <3
D
3 months ago
Bathroom Vanity
I was very happy with the results of the refinish. I was also very impressed with the technician, Shawn Davis, he was great and knowledgeable about what he does.
J
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Shawn was prompt, couteous, and did great work!! I will recommend you to all my neighbors :)
A
3 months ago
I got a new tub for a fraction of the price and hastle
I had stress lines in my favorite tub and was worried I would not be able to replace it. Plus, the cost and time of re-plumbing and re-tiling was a concern. Someone suggested that I just resurface it. After researching prospects I came up with Miricle a Method. Everyone at Miricle Method Tempe that I dealt with was, courteous, professional, on time and competent -- the receptionist who answered met call, the estimator who first looked at the job, and most of all the man who did the actual work.
S
3 months ago
Prompt service, high quality.
Chris is very professional and friendly. Worked steady and quickly. Very high quality product and workmanship.
A
4 months ago
Integrity and professionalism
We recently had our kitchen sink and master tiled shower refinished. Blake met with me and after seeing the challenges especially with the shower he came up with a solution to resolve issues of crumbling grout and other flaws we needed resolved. He sent Matt and Chris, 2 wonderful young men, who were not only professional in their work but in character... unfailingly polite, trustworthy and easy to work with. They spent a great deal of time with the shower in particular. After much hard work then the final refinishing steps, the end result looks like we now have a totally new shower and sink! We would most definitely use Blake and his team again should the need arise. Thanks Blake, Matt & Chris!
S
1 year ago
Great kitchen sink refinish
I have a kitchen sink with a deteriorated finish, mounted under granite. I considered replacing the sink until l learned that removal would entail a risk of granite damage, an expensive proposition. Therefore I opted to have the sink refinished. I had previously contacted several companies; they were all unwilling to bid because they could not provide a finish that would last. My experience with Miracle Method was different. Shawn said he was able to refinish the sink as Miracle Method has a proprietary process that provided the ability to bond to the sink's metal surface. The entire process went very well and was professionally done. I have had the refinished sink for several weeks. Although it hasn't yet undergone the test of time I think the finish is durable and expect it to last.
S
1 year ago
Professionally done
My job was to get a kitchen sink refinished that was mounted under granite. It was not feasible to replace the sink because of the risk that removing the sink would entail a risk of granite damage, a very expensive outcome. So it was get the sink refinished or live with the sink as it was, with all it's blemishes and other eyesores. Shawn, the owner came out and did the refinish job very professionally. I would recommend Miracle Method Tempe highly.
J
1 year ago
Will use again
My project got complicated. Shawn took charge and turned complicated around. We are very pleased with the outcome. So much so that when my attention focus is on the master bath, Shawn will get the job. Same rating and comments made on Yelp, which is where I found this company.