Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

Tempe, AZ 85281

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Professional beautiful work.
We had two large bathrooms with double sinks and acres of cultured marble surrounding the large tubs -- very outdated, cracked, blemished and ugly. We thought our only option was to tear out the old tub surround and replace with new tub, tile, sinks and counter tops. This was going to be a very expensive project. Just for grins, I did a google search on refinishing cultured marble and Miracle Method appeared. We talked to Blake at length about the process and decided that if it ended up looking like he said it would, this was a much better alternative. The installation technician, Steven Bess, arrived on time and from the moment he stepped in the house, I felt like we were in good hands. He was thorough and confident and brought us in to inspect every step and would always explain what he was doing and why. I love meeting people who love their job and are proud of their work and Steven was one of these people. He was professional and respectful and very particular about his work. He was a delight to work with. I would highly recommend Miracle Method! They provided a beautiful product for a very reasonable price. Thank you Steven, and thank you Miracle Method! We now have two beautiful bathrooms!
M
2 months ago
Professional and good value
Great service, on time, did what I expected and was well informed. Would certainly recommend and use again.
E
2 months ago
Bath tub refinishing
I have an old 50s home. My bathtub was a mess. I’m so happy with the finished product! Miricle method did an amazing job! I definitely recommend
K
3 months ago
Great product
Very easy to deal with. Great people and great result !!
V
3 months ago
Wonderful service and beautiful results!
Miracle Method refinished my guest bathroom tub, surround and vanity. I couldn’t be happier with the results! My stained, 17 year old tub looks brand new! I added the nonslip surface to the tub and I’m so glad I did. I chose the color Fossil. It’s a creamy white with brown and black flecks and compliments my dark stained cabinets and bronze fixtures very well. Christian was our technician and he is very friendly and knowledgeable. We felt completely comfortable having him in our home! The job took less than 2 days and was reasonably priced. Christian was prompt and efficient. I have no issues with the resurfacing or Miracle Method. They were recommended by my sister and I can confidently pass the recommendation onto others. Highly recommend!
D
8 months ago
High Quality - New Look - Very Happy
I had my tub redone... Saved me thousands of dollars, plus it was so simple, and so easy!! Project only took 1.5 days rather than weeks and my tub looks brand new... Extremely happy & have peace-of-mind with the 5-year warranty. THANKS, SHAWN DAVIS!!
C
8 months ago
So Happy I Chose This Option
Process was simple & esy. Cost effective. Very good decision!! Technicians were prompt, couteous, and did a GREAT job!! I would definitely recommend you to my neighbors <3
D
9 months ago
Bathroom Vanity
I was very happy with the results of the refinish. I was also very impressed with the technician, Shawn Davis, he was great and knowledgeable about what he does.
J
9 months ago
Excellent Service
Shawn was prompt, couteous, and did great work!! I will recommend you to all my neighbors :)
A
9 months ago
I got a new tub for a fraction of the price and hastle
I had stress lines in my favorite tub and was worried I would not be able to replace it. Plus, the cost and time of re-plumbing and re-tiling was a concern. Someone suggested that I just resurface it. After researching prospects I came up with Miricle a Method. Everyone at Miricle Method Tempe that I dealt with was, courteous, professional, on time and competent -- the receptionist who answered met call, the estimator who first looked at the job, and most of all the man who did the actual work.