Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

Tempe, AZ 85281

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
I was more than pleased with the work that Steven (Service rep) did. I love my new shower and sinks! He did an amazing job!! He was very professional and polite and he provided services in a timely manner. I would recommend to anyone and I definitely will us this company in the near future for my other bathroom and my kitchen! Thanks to Miracle Method of Tempe, I have a brand new beautiful shower and bathroom sinks/counter.
M
3 months ago
I was more than pleased with the work that was provided especially the honest suggestion of what "didn't needed to be done." After stripping my peeling tub, Wade - the service rep - showed me that the tub was actually in very good shape and didn't need a complete re-surfacing after all. He cleaned it all up, added a non-slip base and charged me much less than the original estimate. He had the opportunity to do work not necessary and get the full amount of the estimate, but honestly only charged me for what needed to be done. Great work and and an honest service provider ... what more could you ask for? Will definitely recommend and use again when needed.
M
4 months ago
My shower tiles are 35 years old, dated and ugly. I didn’t want to spend big bucks to re-tile, like 10K! The miracle method is truly miraculous!!!! It looks as if I have had a brand new expensive tile job!! There are NO grout lines now, so no cleaning of grout!!! The new finish matches my Corian sink surface. All for less than 900 dollars. I am thrilled and sorry I waited so long!! Thanks to Miracle Method of Tempe, I have a brand new beautiful shower/tub combo!!
S
6 months ago
Professional beautiful work.
We had two large bathrooms with double sinks and acres of cultured marble surrounding the large tubs -- very outdated, cracked, blemished and ugly. We thought our only option was to tear out the old tub surround and replace with new tub, tile, sinks and counter tops. This was going to be a very expensive project. Just for grins, I did a google search on refinishing cultured marble and Miracle Method appeared. We talked to Blake at length about the process and decided that if it ended up looking like he said it would, this was a much better alternative. The installation technician, Steven Bess, arrived on time and from the moment he stepped in the house, I felt like we were in good hands. He was thorough and confident and brought us in to inspect every step and would always explain what he was doing and why. I love meeting people who love their job and are proud of their work and Steven was one of these people. He was professional and respectful and very particular about his work. He was a delight to work with. I would highly recommend Miracle Method! They provided a beautiful product for a very reasonable price. Thank you Steven, and thank you Miracle Method! We now have two beautiful bathrooms!
M
7 months ago
Professional and good value
Great service, on time, did what I expected and was well informed. Would certainly recommend and use again.
E
7 months ago
Bath tub refinishing
I have an old 50s home. My bathtub was a mess. I’m so happy with the finished product! Miricle method did an amazing job! I definitely recommend
K
8 months ago
Great product
Very easy to deal with. Great people and great result !!
V
8 months ago
Wonderful service and beautiful results!
Miracle Method refinished my guest bathroom tub, surround and vanity. I couldn’t be happier with the results! My stained, 17 year old tub looks brand new! I added the nonslip surface to the tub and I’m so glad I did. I chose the color Fossil. It’s a creamy white with brown and black flecks and compliments my dark stained cabinets and bronze fixtures very well. Christian was our technician and he is very friendly and knowledgeable. We felt completely comfortable having him in our home! The job took less than 2 days and was reasonably priced. Christian was prompt and efficient. I have no issues with the resurfacing or Miracle Method. They were recommended by my sister and I can confidently pass the recommendation onto others. Highly recommend!
D
1 year ago
High Quality - New Look - Very Happy
I had my tub redone... Saved me thousands of dollars, plus it was so simple, and so easy!! Project only took 1.5 days rather than weeks and my tub looks brand new... Extremely happy & have peace-of-mind with the 5-year warranty. THANKS, SHAWN DAVIS!!
C
1 year ago
So Happy I Chose This Option
Process was simple & esy. Cost effective. Very good decision!! Technicians were prompt, couteous, and did a GREAT job!! I would definitely recommend you to my neighbors <3