Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

Toms River, NJ 08755

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

miraclemethod.com/toms-river

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
9 months ago
everything was great, from Tara in the office to the tech that did the work. i certainly will recommend this service to friends,
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you Bill for your great review and feedback for choosing our company. Please do tell your family and friends about us! Also they can check us out on Face Book too!
P
9 months ago
Reliable and Ready to Please Service
I had my kitchen counters and both of my bathroom counters done. I also had my master bath sink repaired and sprayed. Had a couple of issues with the sink but Dave and Tara were very helpful and they stood by the guarantee that comes with this work. Dimitri was the gentleman that did the work and he is great!! Very professional and skilled in this process and I requested him to correct the issue with my sink and he did an outstanding job. I would highly recommend the Miracle Method process for an affordable and stylish updating of a kitchen or bathroom. What is refreshing is how easy it is to get in touch with the company with any issues or questions one might have. Tara does an outstanding job in communicating with the customers and getting resolve to any issue. They come when scheduled and are on time. Thank you again! Paula Abbato, Barnegat , NJ
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you Paula for your great review and feedback for choosing our company. Please do tell your family and friends about us! Also they can check us out on facebook too!
M
9 months ago
fast professional and thorough!
Joe is great! My old nasty tub looks like brandy new! The communication is awesome and they treat you like you are a good friend! I recommend them to anyone looking to renew their bathroom!
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you Melisa for your great review and feedback for choosing our company. Please do tell your family and friends about us! Also they can check us out on facebook too! Have a wonderful Thanksgiving!!
D
9 months ago
High Quality Job by very professional workers.
From the time we contacted Miracle Method until the job was complete everyone was very professional and courteous. The job past my expectations, the quality was incredible. They did it in a very timely manner. The cost was a fraction of bath fitters and we got to keep our beautiful tile. I highly recommend Miracle Method.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you Dave for your great review and feedback for choosing our company. Please do tell your family and friends about us! Also they can check us out on facebook too
N
10 months ago
What a difference the color and texture made
I have a tiny bathroom that had 70's yellow tiles and a shower with a horrible caulking. Miracle Method saved me a small fortune by changing the color and adding the stone finish at a fraction of the cost of retiling. The workmanship was wonderful and I especially appreciated the follow-up to make sure I was satisfied. I liked it so much I called them in to do another bathtub. Great work! Nancy Anderson
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you Nancy for your great review and feedback for choosing our company. Please do tell your family and friends about us! Also they can check us out on facebook too
M
11 months ago
I cannot say enough about the service I received today. The installer was friendly,polite and very informative. The work was completed in the time estimated.The worker was very neat and the job was well done. I would recommend your service to my friends. Thank you for having a product that allows a senior to feel safe getting into and out of their tub.
B
1 year ago
quality work and friendly service
We had two fiberglass enclosures done and look great. The team of workers were friendly and courteous. I'd recommend them.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you Bill for your great review and feedback for choosing our company. Please do tell your family and friends about us! Also they can check us out on facebook too
C
1 year ago
Tranfsorming an old 28 year old master bath and shower floor
Miracle Method was able to transform an old 28 year old formica counter top and cabinets into a sleek modern look with only a few days of not being able to use the bathroom. They also redid the old walk-in shower floor that was a total mess into a brand new floor that one would think was now a brand new ceramic tile floor but at a fraction of the cost. The technician was a professional and kept the house and master bedroom and the portion of the master bath not be redone clean. They had a slight issue of matching the color of the redone cabinets to the rest of the vanity and had to redo the draws but they took care of that fast with no issues. I would highly recommend this company if you want to up date a bath or kitchen but do not want to spend thousands of dollars with conventional remodeling. If they have the before and after pictures you should see them
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you Chuck for your great review and feedback for choosing our company. Please do tell your family and friends about us! Also they can check us out on facebook too
J
1 year ago
great product even better service
miracle method is a wonderful company to do business with i called they scheduled a date within a week, dennis came, completely covered all surfaces so no overspray. the smell was not overpowering totally cleaned up so the bathroom was spotless, and returned the next day to check on the finished product great job will use you again thanks
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you John for your great review and feedback for choosing our company. Please do tell your family and friends about us! Also they can check us out on facebook too
I
1 year ago
Customer
Actually the rating is 4 1/2 stars. 5 stars for customer service for sure. As to the job, it looks great, however, some issues with the finish after application were detected, but they were quickly corrected. Friendly and attentive staff. The work on my shower pan does looks great after the corrections were completed. I would recommend this business to friends and family.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you Iriam for your great review and feedback for choosing our company. Please do tell your family and friends about us! Also they can check us out on facebook too