Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

629 N Addison Rd

Villa Park, IL 60181

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Great Company
Had my 40 year old tub resurfaced with new hardware,,,Just a great job,,this is my wife's bathroom, and the term Happy wife is a Happy life,is all I need to say.. She loved the job Countertop are being done Wednesday,,,can't wait to see them done,Thankyou for your great product and service Miracle method,Villa park
J
1 month ago
Quality work The technician,AJ was great Would recommend this company anytime Great service and experience
S
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Kodie, the service tech was a Great professional, he did a professional job, was knowledgeable, most importantly humble and polite. My tub looks Great thanks I would use Miracle Method for other services. They all are good people from the phone person to the in person consultation person to the technician thanks
P
3 months ago
My Bride and I are so Happy with the workmanship on painting the bath tub the respect your installers showed us in our home the care they took trying not disturb our household we have had many projects done in the past 35 years in our home and this was the best that any one showed us on the scale of 1 to 10 10 being the best we give you a 100 % Paul Carbonari
A
3 months ago
Cody did our tubs, in record time and they look really good, the tenants love the new look. also great customer service at the office from David Haas. I would recommend and use these guys a 3rd time.
L
3 months ago
Excellent Work! Thanks!
Kodie did an excellent job resurfacing the tub and wall tile accents in our bathroom. It looks terrific! We are grateful for Miracle Method's professionalism from start to finish.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you, Laura! We are very pleased to work with you and look forward to future projects!
G
1 year ago
Great Looking Cracked Shower Base Repair
We had an expensive 18 year old Jacuzzi Brand Steam Shower with a base that was cracked and leaking. My handyman tried to fix it but the leak came back. The Miracle Method technician came over as scheduled and in about six hours had fiberglassed the entire base and put on a new finish on the base. The end result is a repair that matches the existing unit almost perfectly and stopped the leaks. It saved me a lot of money versus replacing the entire unit. The technician did a very neat and clean job that was everything I expected. I would recommend this service to my friends and family.
Response from Miracle Method
Hi Greg, Thank you for the kind words, We're very pleased that your happy with your shower base. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Best Regards, Miracle Method Chicago.
M
1 year ago
My New Bathroom
I had s great experience with Miracle Method when they did my bathroom. I had already had my kitchen refinished including the cabinets re-painted and was so pleased I had them back to do my bathroom. They refinished the bathtub, and the bathtub wall area which is fiberglass and my old vanity top now have a stone/granite look. They then painted the rest of the vanity a rich chocolate brown I love my new bathroom and Miracle Method agents are professional , courteous and my personal experience with Jim and Bob was excellent . They were prompt and knowledgable. I would highly recommend Miracle Method to anyone .
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you for the great review. It also was a pleasure working with you.
K
2 years ago
Professional, friendly service - wonderful results!
We had work done in 2 bathrooms. In one, the old white tub just wouldn't come clean anymore...the surface was too worn out and rough. We had it refinished in white and it's beautiful...so shiny and smooth! The tile surrounding the tub was an outdated blue and white print. We were worried about being able to cover it up, but the gentleman who provided our estimate advised us of colors to use that would work. Sure enough, "birch bark", which is white with flecks of gray worked wonderfully. Our bathroom now looks modern and refreshed. In the other bathroom, we had a display counter that was forever needing to be repainted. Not any more! Now, it's lovely and easy-peasy to clean. Brian, the technician was prompt, professional, friendly and super tidy. It was obvious he takes great pride in his work.
C
2 years ago
High quality service - fast and efficent!
Great product and technicians!