Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

629 N Addison Rd

Villa Park, IL 60181

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Looks great!
I am very happy with the work done by AJ and the Mircle Method company. My tub looks great and the process was simple. AJ did a fine job of informing me about the process. He was professional and considerate the whole time. I was concerned about the smell, but there was very little to be worried about. Miracle Method does a great job of venting the area. I highly recommend this company and their product!
J
9 months ago
I had a issue with the shower wall starting to peel after less than 2 years I contacted your office to have someone contact as what could be done. Your receptionist took my call on 2-16-18 said I would be contacted on following Monday the 19th, still no contact or return call from your business. I've called your corporate no help there either told to call you about issue pretty ridiculous bad way to do business
I would not recommend them their follow up for problems go unresolved like don't want to be bothered.
S
11 months ago
Great Company
Had my 40 year old tub resurfaced with new hardware,,,Just a great job,,this is my wife's bathroom, and the term Happy wife is a Happy life,is all I need to say.. She loved the job Countertop are being done Wednesday,,,can't wait to see them done,Thankyou for your great product and service Miracle method,Villa park
J
11 months ago
Quality work The technician,AJ was great Would recommend this company anytime Great service and experience
S
11 months ago
High Quality Service
Kodie, the service tech was a Great professional, he did a professional job, was knowledgeable, most importantly humble and polite. My tub looks Great thanks I would use Miracle Method for other services. They all are good people from the phone person to the in person consultation person to the technician thanks
P
1 year ago
My Bride and I are so Happy with the workmanship on painting the bath tub the respect your installers showed us in our home the care they took trying not disturb our household we have had many projects done in the past 35 years in our home and this was the best that any one showed us on the scale of 1 to 10 10 being the best we give you a 100 % Paul Carbonari
A
1 year ago
Cody did our tubs, in record time and they look really good, the tenants love the new look. also great customer service at the office from David Haas. I would recommend and use these guys a 3rd time.
L
1 year ago
Excellent Work! Thanks!
Kodie did an excellent job resurfacing the tub and wall tile accents in our bathroom. It looks terrific! We are grateful for Miracle Method's professionalism from start to finish.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you, Laura! We are very pleased to work with you and look forward to future projects!
G
2 years ago
Great Looking Cracked Shower Base Repair
We had an expensive 18 year old Jacuzzi Brand Steam Shower with a base that was cracked and leaking. My handyman tried to fix it but the leak came back. The Miracle Method technician came over as scheduled and in about six hours had fiberglassed the entire base and put on a new finish on the base. The end result is a repair that matches the existing unit almost perfectly and stopped the leaks. It saved me a lot of money versus replacing the entire unit. The technician did a very neat and clean job that was everything I expected. I would recommend this service to my friends and family.
Response from Miracle Method
Hi Greg, Thank you for the kind words, We're very pleased that your happy with your shower base. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Best Regards, Miracle Method Chicago.
M
2 years ago
My New Bathroom
I had s great experience with Miracle Method when they did my bathroom. I had already had my kitchen refinished including the cabinets re-painted and was so pleased I had them back to do my bathroom. They refinished the bathtub, and the bathtub wall area which is fiberglass and my old vanity top now have a stone/granite look. They then painted the rest of the vanity a rich chocolate brown I love my new bathroom and Miracle Method agents are professional , courteous and my personal experience with Jim and Bob was excellent . They were prompt and knowledgable. I would highly recommend Miracle Method to anyone .
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you for the great review. It also was a pleasure working with you.