Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

Westminster, MA 01473

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

miraclemethod.com/worcester

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Jacques was very professional, thorough, and did a great job explaining the process. He refinished my tub with no issues, and was very helpful explaining the next steps when he completed the work.
Response from Miracle Method
Brian, Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are happy to hear that Jacques gave you a great experience. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you and thank you for your business!
J
1 month ago
Very Professional, considerate
The technician Rejean was polite, thorough, and an excellent worker. He made our 29 year old bathtub and vanity looking brand new. Then he proceeded to make our Formica countertops look like they were one piece of granite. His work demeanor was making sure that our carpets were covered and any questions that we had were answered politely and in a manner we understood. I would highly recommend Miracle Method to anyone and kudos to Rejean.
Response from Miracle Method
Jon, Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are happy that you had such a great experience with the refinishing of your bathtub, vanity, and countertops! It is always good to hear that our technicians are doing there best to satisfy the needs of the customers we serve. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you and thank you for your business!
B
2 months ago
Beautiful!
Very professional, clean and am so happy with my countertops. Thank you!
Response from Miracle Method
Becky, Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are very happy to hear that you are enjoying your newly refinished countertops and you experience was a great one. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you and thank you for your business!
O
2 months ago
Great work, as advertised
The work looks great, and the technician very capable and professional.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you for the review! We are happy your experience was positive. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you and thank you for your business!
P
2 months ago
Fantastic job. Rejean was thorough, skilled, polite, friendly and prompt. He refinished two units that were 35+ years old - a large tub with tile surround and a smaller corner tub with tile surround. He cleaned, re-grouted, refinished, removed and replaced a shower door. The bathrooms were left spotlessly clean and despite the number of trips he had to make through the house, he covered all paths and never left any tracks. Everything was perfect! We feel like we have new bathrooms and would highly recommend Rejean and Miracle Method to anyone who is considering a refinishing project.
Response from Miracle Method
Pamela, Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are very pleased to hear that Rejean did such a great job for you and that you love the results. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you and thank you for your business!
E
3 months ago
Max and AJ were very professional, prompt and did an excellent job refinishing a 30+ year shower stall. It looks fantastic! I would definitely recommend Miracle Methods.
Response from Miracle Method
Elaine, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear that your shower came out as good as you would expect. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future and thank you for the recommendations and business.
L
3 months ago
I love my refinished tub. It looks brand new! The Tech worked hard to making sure we were satisfied. My only comment would be that the salesmen had better knowledge of what can or can not be done by the tech, ie. jet covers, drains etc.
Response from Miracle Method
Leslie, Thank you for taking time to write a review! We are very happy to hear that you had a great experience as well as a great outcome. Although all our technicians are trained professionals, they all have different strengths and weaknesses in specialized areas, giving them a diverse set of skills. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you and thank you for your business.
L
4 months ago
High Quality!
We got our family tub refreshed and painted and now it looks absolutely gorgeous! I think it was a clean job and the tech did such a good job! Thank you guys.
Response from Miracle Method
Lily, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are very happy to hear that you are happy with the outcome of your newly refinished tub. Thank you for your business and please let us know if we can ever do anything for you in the future.
S
4 months ago
Everything was done as promised and technician arrived on-time after calling me ahead to let me know what time he would be at my house. My results were beautiful and I would highly recommend Miracle Method.
Response from Miracle Method
Shirley, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you were promised and that you are happy with the results. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you in the future.
I
5 months ago
Wonderful experience!
Just had Jade DeJonge here to refinish our bathtub surround and ceiling. He did a fabulous job. He was here on time and as soon as he arrived took plenty of time to explain the process so there wouldn't be any surprises. I could tell that he is a perfectionist about his work and it shows. He was very neat and when he left you wouldn't know he had been here except our tiles look brand new. We would definitely highly recommend Miracle Method.
Response from Miracle Method
Irene, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy that Jade was able to give you the service and experience you deserve. We always enjoy hearing that you as a customer are kept well informed and that you get the quality work you deserve. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you in the future.