Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

311 Judges Rd

9D

Wilmington, NC 28405

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Fantastic Experience
I have renovated a 1980's condo on Carolina Beach and the tubs showed their age. After getting an estimate on replacing the tubs I researched the Miracle Method and spoke with Ray. I was impressed with the pics so I booked him for 2 tubs. WOW, the transformation was incredible. Boyd did a wonderful job shooting the tubs and I really appreciated his focus on detail. After completion there were 2 spots that needed touchup and he came on a weekend to take care of. I would recommend Ray and his team for your project. The tubs/showers turned out fantastic.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Experience
From initial quote to changes while in process to final price they get it done right. The technician Russ who work on our job was an awesome professional and did a beautiful job. We are very happy with our choice. We only wish we hadn't waited so long to do it - our baths and kitchen look amazing - thank you Russ!
D
3 months ago
Would highly recommend!
Had an excellent experience! Dillion and Jamie who came to my home were prompt, courteous and professional. Their worksmanship with 2 bathroom tubs and showers and 1 bathroom tile floor is absolutely beautiful. I am amazed at how well the job turned out. I dealt with Ray in the office and he was very kind and patient as I had to last minute change the whole schedule due to plumbing issues. He worked with me to get the job done and I 100% recommend this company!
A
4 months ago
Great Experience
Great experience with Miracle Method claw-foot tub refinishing. Ray came when promised to look at the project, explain what to expect, and provide an estimate. His technician was great. He was very professional. Arrived on time and worked throughout the day. Took few breaks, timed to when there was "drying" time needed on the refinishing work. Kept bathroom and hallway clean. Did a great job hanging plastic sheeting to protect room from dust, chemicals, etc. Refinished tub looks GREAT!!! Would recommend Ray and Miracle Method for antique tub refinishing to anyone.
T
8 months ago
WOW! SO HAPPY WITH MY NEW KITCHEN
I COULD NOT BE HAPPIER WITH THE WAY MY KITCHEN TURNED OUT, IT IS EVEN MORE BEAUTIFUL THAN I THOUGHT IT COULD BE. TIM CAME IN AN RESURFACED OUR KITCHEN COUNTER TOPS AND BAR AND IT IS GORGEOUS. TIM WAS SO PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY AND REALLY SEEMED TO ENJOY MAKING OUR KITCHEN SO PRETTY. WE ARE GOING TO GET THEM TO REDO OUR BATHROOM NEXT, CAN HARDLY WAIT TO SEE THAT TRANSFORMATION. WHEN I WALK IN MY KITCHEN NOW, IT FEELS LIKE A NEW HOUSE. THANKS SO MUCH GUYS, YOU DID A GREAT JOB. I AM SO LOOKING FORWARD TO THE HOLIDAYS THIS YEAR TO COOK AND HAVE FRIENDS OVER IN OUR NEW KITCHEN. THANKS AGAIN!
S
1 year ago
High quality---excellence service
My friend's mother had a claw foot tub that is over 60 years old. When she passed away, my friend saved it for us so we could use it in a home we were going to build when we retired. We transported the tub to Wilmington, NC for refinishing and when they finished it they delivered it to the new house being built. We were kept updated of the progress of the tub; and when it was delivered. It is beautiful! It looks like a brand new tub. We are very pleased with the outcome and the service which was provided by Miracle Method! I would recommend them to anyone!
C
1 year ago
Christmas Countertops
Miracle Method gave me a Christmas miracle! They turned my ugly green countertops into beautiful modern looking granite! The guys were so friendly and nice. They took great care to cover everything up before starting. I highly recommend them and I will be calling them back to do my tubs and showers!
W
2 years ago
Great look. Great Service. Great price.
We had estimates for several methods to refurbish our 30 year old tile bathroom. Miracle Method was by far the most economical. Ray responded quickly and was pleasant and specific with his estimate. It took 2 and a half days. The old shower door and all trash were carried away. We are delighted with the finished product. It looks great. Important to us was the professionalism of the technician who installed it. Dillon worked hard and steadily, came when he said he would, and was totally courteous and trustworthy. We couldn't be more pleased with the experience or the finished product. What a difference it makes in the bathroom. Wayne and Becky Varner, Wilmington, NC. Sept 2016
B
2 years ago
Tub is not what it supposed to be
I had a couple of hairline cracks in my tub. The tub was also making a creaking noise when I stepped in it. I called Miracle Method to repair it. The tub looked good for the first four days and the creaking noise was gone and that was because I hadn't used it. I used it on day 5 and cleaned it out after day 6. After that I started having bubbles. I called Miracle Method and sent one of the employees pictures of the bubbles. He told me it look like I had cleaned it with a brush which I hadn't because they told me not to. He then told me that it would be a couple of weeks before someone could come and refinish it again. Needless to say I had to call back in a month which then they told me someone would come when they were in my area and that if they came before then I might get charged for it. I then told him that the bubbles weren't my fault and that I shoudn't have to pay. They then got someone out the next day and resurfaced the tub. Needless to say, the bubbles are back and the creaking noise when I step in is still there. At this point I am disappointed. The tub looks a mess!
Response from Miracle Method
Beverly, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate all forms of feedback as a learning tool and to better ourselves as a franchise. We sincerely apologize that you are having trouble with your slip resistant surface and we would love the opportunity to correct the issue at hand and regain your confidence in our product. Thank you again for writing a review and we will absolutely be in touch!
K
2 years ago
Great!
I absolutely love how my shower turned out. It looks brand new. This is money well spent, at a fraction of what a new shower would have cost. Ray's team is polite, professional and I would highly recommend their services if a new shower is what you are looking for.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you so much for such a wonderful review Kenny! We are so pleased to hear that you love your newly refinished shower and I will be sure to pass along your compliments to our crew. Please let us know if there are any other projects we can help you or your family and friends with in the future and enjoy our product for years to come!