Miracle Movers

Mover

502 27th Ave South

North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

South Carolina: PSC/ORS9835
Motor Carrier: 852349
DOT: 2461529
Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

localmovingcompanymyrtlebeach.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Prompt, efficient, friendly and professional
Wonderful experience with Miracle Movers from start to finish. Will definitely recommend their services and would use them again myself in a heartbeat.
Response from Miracle Movers
Thanks for your kind words! We were happy to help!
S
4 months ago
Myrtle Beach Local Move, Awesome service
Brian and Tyrie were the best! They were on time and were efficient at taking care of my household possessions. Easiest move ever! I would recommend 100%!
Response from Miracle Movers
Thanks Sandy! It was a pleasure.
H
6 months ago
Professional fast service!
I contacted a few moving companies to get information and background about the companies, also to check if they were PSC Lisenced and certified for a move in Myrtle Beach. I talked to Skip at Miracle Movers, he was the deciding factor, professional, kind and very informative. He offered to come out and check my furniture and antique art that I had, some old carvings I have are more then 200 years old, so I wanted a reputable company that I could trust. The quote was great, matching or beating out most companies, I agreed, then 2 days later the guys came out, (2 man crew) and handled everything with care. The move was a 3 hour job, they did an amazing job, nothing was damaged which made me extremely happy. I would recommend Miracle Movers for those who want a certified moving company.
L
6 months ago
Excellent Company!
These guys are extremely knowledgeable and do a awesome job! Can't go wrong with Miracle Movers.
T
6 months ago
Great job! Will use again
Skip and his helper were awesome. They worked hard and surpassed my expectations. They were able to move my heaviest, cumbersome items without a scratch. Thank you Miracle Movers.
K
6 months ago
Very high quality service, excellent movers
Everyone at miracle movers is great. Very professional service, great people, very friendly. I highly recommend this company. If you are looking for someone you can trust with your expensive and valuable furniture and personal belongings hire miracle movers. I cannot say enough good things about them. You will not be sorry.
J
6 months ago
Awesome Service
Thank you Miracle Movers of Myrtle Beach for the awesome service! My wife & I couldn't have paid for better service anywhere! This was our best moving experience to date!
K
6 months ago
Great Service, Inexpensive, and Professional
Just an all around good experience. From the first phone call to the last piece of furniture ! Thanks Miracle Movers !
B
6 months ago
Hard working men ! Polite and Respectful !
Miracle Movers did a great job for us. My family and I are so grateful for way the movers handled our furniture and treated our home. Miracle Movers are #1 in my book!
B
6 months ago
Excellent move, best move I gave ever had !
The truck and men arrived 5 minutes early. They even gave me a courteasy call prior to arriving. The foreman, Skip, explain all the paperwork and the process of the move. Everything went just as planned, not one single problem. They padded all my dressers and plastic wrapped all my chairs and sofas. They even put protection on my hardwood floors, which I really liked. :) They worked none stop for 8 hrs to finish my job which saved me money. I would recommend Miracle Movers to any one and I will !