Miramonte Dental

Dentist

1702 Miramonte Ave.

Ste. A

Mountain View, CA 94040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 months ago
Cleaning and check up.
A thorough comfortable cleaning and examination. A wonderful dentist and dental staff.
B
2 months ago
Service was really awesome and thank you for that.
Everything was good n we are happy about that.
S
3 months ago
Great experience
Always runs on time and is very professional and courteous. Thorough and efficient with all aspects of dental hygiene and care.
G
3 months ago
Always professional and friendly.
A
4 months ago
High quality of service, nice people
I like very much! Professional and nice service
A
6 months ago
Perfect
Always professional and friendly
H
8 months ago
Dr. Kodey is a truly outstanding dentist.
I went into see Dr. Kodet today expecting to do the prep work for a crown and to leave with a temporary crown. She found a more creative solution which saved me money and pain. My teeth are all pretty sensitive as I was traumatized as a child at the dentist. And all of the times I’ve seen Dr. Kodey over the years, I have never experienced pain from any procedure. She’s very careful and caring. And her work is absolutely impeccable.
J
8 months ago
Friendly and professional service.
Came for routine cleaning. Front office staff were warm and friendly. The hygienist and Dr. Kodey were professional.
L
8 months ago
cleaning and checkup
Yet another top-notch appointment. The entire staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Kodey explains things clearly and thoroughly.
R
9 months ago
excellent dental service.
Super friendly staff. Very Professional. Appointments run on time, and they check in on how you are doing throughout.