Miramonte Dental

Dentist

1702 Miramonte Ave.

Ste. A

Mountain View, CA 94040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Perfect
Always professional and friendly
H
2 months ago
Dr. Kodey is a truly outstanding dentist.
I went into see Dr. Kodet today expecting to do the prep work for a crown and to leave with a temporary crown. She found a more creative solution which saved me money and pain. My teeth are all pretty sensitive as I was traumatized as a child at the dentist. And all of the times I’ve seen Dr. Kodey over the years, I have never experienced pain from any procedure. She’s very careful and caring. And her work is absolutely impeccable.
J
2 months ago
Friendly and professional service.
Came for routine cleaning. Front office staff were warm and friendly. The hygienist and Dr. Kodey were professional.
L
2 months ago
cleaning and checkup
Yet another top-notch appointment. The entire staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Kodey explains things clearly and thoroughly.
R
3 months ago
excellent dental service.
Super friendly staff. Very Professional. Appointments run on time, and they check in on how you are doing throughout.
R
3 months ago
excellent dental service.
Super friendly staff. Very Professional. Appointments run on time, and they check in on how you are doing throughout.
C
3 months ago
Great atmosphere
The office was only 10-15 minutes away from home. The entire staff was professional, efficient, and friendly. Dr. Kodey was thorough and very detailed about what I needed done. I really loved my first visit here. I look forward to my future appointments.
M
4 months ago
Excellent in all ways. On time treatment, friendly and efficient office manager, excellent dental hygienist, Jessica, and as always very thorough examination by Dr. Kodey. Thank you. I'll continue to be a very happy patient (who can say that in the dental office?)..
L
8 months ago
Everyone on the team explains things clearly and completely. They are considerate and friendly. I highly recommend Miramonte Dental.
R
9 months ago
I usually dislike going to the dentist because I to not like getting my teeth scrapped and prodded, but everyone who works at this Dental office is extremely friendly, gentle, thorough, and communicative. Dr. Chandra Codey is especially thorough and excellent in her work. This is the first dental office I have been to in my life, where I leave feeling good, and I keep to my appointments. Coming to this dental office to see Dr. Chandra Codey has helped me overcome some of my fear about going to the dentist. I like that the business is woman run.