Miramonte Dental

Dentist

1702 Miramonte Ave.

Ste. A

Mountain View, CA 94040

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Everyone on the team explains things clearly and completely. They are considerate and friendly. I highly recommend Miramonte Dental.
R
3 months ago
I usually dislike going to the dentist because I to not like getting my teeth scrapped and prodded, but everyone who works at this Dental office is extremely friendly, gentle, thorough, and communicative. Dr. Chandra Codey is especially thorough and excellent in her work. This is the first dental office I have been to in my life, where I leave feeling good, and I keep to my appointments. Coming to this dental office to see Dr. Chandra Codey has helped me overcome some of my fear about going to the dentist. I like that the business is woman run.
L
3 months ago
excellent
Every part of the experience was top notch. Love the professionalism as well as the kind and courteous nature of the entire team.
H
3 months ago
cleaning.
cleaning: The dental hygienist did a very thorough job. I experience no pain or just comfort in the process. She share the results of each portion of the examination after she was through. A very professional cleaning.
E
4 months ago
Cleaning and check up
As always Dr. Kodey's office was first rate. There was no waiting; the hygienist was gentle but thorough and I have a lot of confidence in the doctor. Nice to come away with no work needing to be done.
C
4 months ago
Friendly and helpful staff with overall great service
I have been a patient for about three years now, and every appointment is pleasant and on-time. The entire staff is friendly and extremely knowledgeable. They are helpful in figuring out insurance, and I have never been surprised by insurance coverage after a visit. I highly recommend Miramonte Dental!
L
5 months ago
Routine teeth cleaning -
As usual all steps taken to keep me comfortable and happy!
A
5 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Chandra Codey of Miramonte Dental since she started her practice there several years ago and have never been disappointed in the slightest. Dr. Cody is the best dentist I have ever had. She is attentive, professional, kind, patient, and does excellent work. The dental office is clean, attractive and the temperature is always set at its comfortable best. I can highly recommend Dr. Chandra Codey of Miramonte Dental.
G
6 months ago
I always have good experience.
L
7 months ago
Professional -
As always just the best dentistry and care a patient could have!