Mirando Chiropractic Center

Chiropractor

4530 Connecticut Ave NW

Suite 101

Washington, DC 20008

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
The Best!
The care I receive at Mirando Chiropractic is wonderful and an absolute necessity! Everyone there is always professional, courteous, kind and helpful.
J
2 months ago
Excellent care at Mirando Chiropractic
As usual, the office experience was friendly, swift, professional and productive. I always leave feeling stronger, more flexible, and well cared for. Dr. Mirando cured my sciatica in one session--amazing.
C
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
I had not been in months due to a fire, and I must say it was a pleasure to have an alignment once again and will go back in a day or so to make sure I am were I should be body wise that is!
B
4 months ago
New Year- better me
Trust is earned, not given. Dominic and the Mirando Clinic consistently earn my trust in their care and customer service. After discussing the nature of my pain and change in routine, relief is soon diagnosed. Three years to date and looking forward to more years of well-being. Thank you.
H
7 months ago
Everything went exceptionally well. The explanations of the problem and the treatment was superb. The treatment was very effective.
T
8 months ago
A terrific experience
Felt better immediately - worth every cent and it’s reasonable to start with!
R
2 years ago
great chiro care
Always a smile at the front desk, and efficient checkout. Both Dr. Miranda and Dr. Brown are experienced, very knowledgeable and caring. I have been seeing Dr. Brown for about 30 years and Dr. Mirando for about 5 years!
P
3 years ago
love this place!
the receptionist and scotty are always friendly and professional and dr mirando is great. i see him at least once a month to keep my sciatica from acting up~ it works!!
F
3 years ago
Excellent service!!
Great service, no waiting, with wonderful staff.
M
3 years ago
Great "re-adjustment"
Dr. Mirando is professional... does a great job "adjusting" one's back, hips and neck.