Mirando Chiropractic Center

Chiropractor

4530 Connecticut Ave NW

Suite 101

Washington, DC 20008

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Everything went exceptionally well. The explanations of the problem and the treatment was superb. The treatment was very effective.
T
1 month ago
A terrific experience
Felt better immediately - worth every cent and it’s reasonable to start with!
R
2 years ago
great chiro care
Always a smile at the front desk, and efficient checkout. Both Dr. Miranda and Dr. Brown are experienced, very knowledgeable and caring. I have been seeing Dr. Brown for about 30 years and Dr. Mirando for about 5 years!
P
2 years ago
love this place!
the receptionist and scotty are always friendly and professional and dr mirando is great. i see him at least once a month to keep my sciatica from acting up~ it works!!
F
2 years ago
Excellent service!!
Great service, no waiting, with wonderful staff.
M
2 years ago
Great "re-adjustment"
Dr. Mirando is professional... does a great job "adjusting" one's back, hips and neck.
D
2 years ago
Great healing
B
2 years ago
Professional, efficient and a great adjustment
As always, Scott at the front desk provided superior service. And Dr. Brown is an expert.
S
2 years ago
Excellent treatment - very pleasant experience each time I go! Pain is diminishing rapidly!!
Dr Mirando is a wonderful discovery for my comfort and increasingly pain-free life! He was highly recommended by a close friend. I called his office and he fit me in for an appointment rapidly since I had debilitating nerve pain. My strength continues to grow - while my pain from a car accident, damaging my cervical vertebrae. The side effects of six months of chemotherapy are subsiding every time I visit Dr Mirando's office. Dr. Mirando has a wonderful manner and personality, and he's happy to explain my issues and the treatment in detail. He is generous with information, and he is never reluctant to answer questions!
M
3 years ago
Excellent in all respects. I shall return more often!! Feel so much better overall! ! A comprehensive adjustment.