Mirando Chiropractic Center

Chiropractor

4530 Connecticut Ave NW

Suite 101

Washington, DC 20008

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
10 months ago
great chiro care
Always a smile at the front desk, and efficient checkout. Both Dr. Miranda and Dr. Brown are experienced, very knowledgeable and caring. I have been seeing Dr. Brown for about 30 years and Dr. Mirando for about 5 years!
P
11 months ago
love this place!
the receptionist and scotty are always friendly and professional and dr mirando is great. i see him at least once a month to keep my sciatica from acting up~ it works!!
F
12 months ago
Excellent service!!
Great service, no waiting, with wonderful staff.
M
12 months ago
Great "re-adjustment"
Dr. Mirando is professional... does a great job "adjusting" one's back, hips and neck.
D
12 months ago
Great healing
B
1 year ago
Professional, efficient and a great adjustment
As always, Scott at the front desk provided superior service. And Dr. Brown is an expert.
S
1 year ago
Excellent treatment - very pleasant experience each time I go! Pain is diminishing rapidly!!
Dr Mirando is a wonderful discovery for my comfort and increasingly pain-free life! He was highly recommended by a close friend. I called his office and he fit me in for an appointment rapidly since I had debilitating nerve pain. My strength continues to grow - while my pain from a car accident, damaging my cervical vertebrae. The side effects of six months of chemotherapy are subsiding every time I visit Dr Mirando's office. Dr. Mirando has a wonderful manner and personality, and he's happy to explain my issues and the treatment in detail. He is generous with information, and he is never reluctant to answer questions!
M
2 years ago
Excellent in all respects. I shall return more often!! Feel so much better overall! ! A comprehensive adjustment.
D
2 years ago
Thorough and professional care for chronic back issues. I find when I follow Dr. Mirando's advice I have fewer episodes of lower back pain.
S
2 years ago
Confident care
I really appreciate Dr Mirando's confidence and warm personality. I had some trepidation going in to a chiropractic office, but I was rewarded for those first steps. I had been putting off dealing with decreasing range of motion and tingling in my hands, not knowing where it was coming from. With underlying pain finally addressed, I feel better about myself-relieved because I dared open the door to why, and happy because I trusted someone to help me before it got any worse.