Mishicot Dental

Dentist

105 N Park Lane

Mishicot, WI 54228-9537

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

mishicotdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 weeks ago
As always, I had an excellent experience at Mishicot Dental. After getting braces off yesterday morning, the team was able to squeeze me immediately after that appointment to make molds for the whitening process. Everyone is always so kind and friendly. Thank you for working me in!
M
1 month ago
Great service. Very professional and accommodating.
M
1 month ago
Service December 2018
Great service, on time and very courteous .
J
1 month ago
Nice place
On time, friendly,professional,service was great and painless I did not have to bite the nice person servicing my teeth. Best place for Dentistry.
J
1 month ago
Greeted well at the desk receptionist and by Pat. . Jason took time to chat even though it was busy. Scheduling for next time was easy
B
2 months ago
Great service thanks
T
2 months ago
Super Accomodating
My partial came loose over the weekend and I called Monday morning to make an appointment to have it put back in. I expected an appointment later in the week, but they had me come in within a few hours!
S
2 months ago
Incredible experience for all!
We have always had great visits with the hygienists and dentist. Love the experience!
L
2 months ago
Great Dental Office!!
Hygienists and doctors are wonderful. Very caring and friendly staff. Patty is extra special as I had a recent surgery and she made sure I was ok thru my whole cleaning!
A
2 months ago
I had to cancel a previous appointment for health reasons. The office worked with me to reschedule the appointment in a manner that worked out very well for me. I am always treated with courtesy and professionalism at my appointments.