Mishicot Dental

Dentist

105 N Park Lane

Mishicot, WI 54228-9537

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

mishicotdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Kids
Took their time with our 3 year old and had a good experience, even though there's really not much kid friendly decor to keep them distracted.
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you for your feedback. Really appreciate your thoughts.
G
3 weeks ago
I have been going to Mishicot Dental for 30 years. I live in Brillion and still go there because every visit is on time, professional, and friendly.
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing! We really appreciate your feedback.
K
4 weeks ago
Great first time experience! Not a fan of going to the Dentist, but they made me very comfortable!!
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you for letting us know how your experience went with your first visit. We really appreciate your feedback and glad you felt comfortable.
G
1 month ago
Patti was my hygienist and I couldn't have asked for a more friendly, caring and educating person. I felt at ease the entire visit - even though I had neglected to come in for three years. The same is for Dr Thiel - his friendliness, gentleness and kindness is what brought me back after three years.
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you for this kind review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us. Most of all we are grateful you felt comfortable with our care.
T
2 months ago
This was a very pleasant experience. All listened to what I had to say and honored my requests. Very knowledgeable and thorough. The atmosphere was light and jovial which makes it easier to the dentist.
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We appreciate your feedback and happy you had a nice experience with your visit.
J
2 months ago
Professional service and friendly staff
I have been going to Mishicot Dental for over half a century and the staff has always been very professional and friendly. It also keeps up with the current technology being used. I don't believe you can find better dentists than Dr. Lese now retired or Dr. Thiel and Dr. Lassio. The only difference is retired dentist Dr. Lese use to invite me over for a beer way back then, but that's ok.
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you for your kind words. It means a lot to us!
K
2 months ago
Quality Service
I appreciated that Dr. Thiel, and his assistant, went out of their way to help repair my crown. I was seen in a timely fashion, and the appointment did not take long at all. The staff at Mishicot Dental are professional and knowledgeable, and friendly. I would recommend Mishicot Dental for anyone looking for a dentist.
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We really appreciate it!
C
2 months ago
Dentist cleaning and checkup
My original appointment was canceled due to bad weather. So I had a new person clean my teeth. She was wonderful, polite and very efficient. The office is always clean and efficient. They explain what they are doing, and why they do it. I was very happy with my entire visit.
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review. We really appreciate your letting us know about your experience with our office. Hearing this makes our day!
J
2 months ago
another good appointment!
Pleasant, thorough, helpful.
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We really appreciate your thoughts!
P
2 months ago
I was very pleased with all of you, very thorough, friendly, and informative. I had a very pleasant experience. Thankyou,
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you for your kind review. Means a lot to us!