Mishicot Dental

Dentist

105 N Park Lane

Mishicot, WI 54228-9537

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

mishicotdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
High quality service at a fair price
The staff at Mishicot Dental are the best! They treat you with the utmost respect. They answer all of my questions in a professional manner. 2 yrs ago I moved to Kaukauna from. Francis Creek. I still go to Mishicot Dental, even tho it's 35 miles away. There are plenty of dentists who are closer to my new home. That should tell you how highly I think of them! I would recommend them to anyone in a heartbeat!
J
3 months ago
Nice waiting room, procedure room comfortable. On time. Pleasant experience. Hygienist professional and personal.
R
3 months ago
Friendly, professional
Other than them running a little behind another great visit to the dentist, friendly people and great facilities. Jen’s the best always answers my questions and advises me.
K
3 months ago
Dentistry at it's best!
First appointment at Mishicot Dental. Everyone and I mean everyone was awesome! I hope all future visits go as well as today. Did not feel rushed and all my questions were answered. Thank you all.
Response from Mishicot Dental
Welcome to Mishicot Dental and thank you for your kind words!
A
4 months ago
Great service!
Very friendly atmosphere
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you for your great review!
M
4 months ago
6 month check
Disappointed that I had to wait 20 minutes to be seen, certainly can understand a 5 - 10 minute delay. Hygienist was thorough & nice.
Response from Mishicot Dental
Marge, thank you for your honest feedback. We apologize for the wait time at your last visit. We know your time is valuable. Again, we are sorry that you had this experience.
K
4 months ago
Always a pleasant friendly visit
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you Kay for your kind review!
P
4 months ago
Thankyou all!! My new crown was a wonderful experience!! I was in good hands !
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thanks Patti for your review! We are glad you like your new crown!
A
4 months ago
Great service as always
Everyone was very kind and full of smiles
R
4 months ago
Very friendly and very good service.
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you for your review Ruth!