Mishicot Dental

Dentist

105 N Park Lane

Mishicot, WI 54228-9537

Closed Today Closed

mishicotdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
I have no insurance, and pay cash at the time of service. Mishicot is also quite out of the way living in Denmark, and doing almost all business in Green Bay. We keep coming back because of the service, professionalism, expertise, and great results!
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you for your kind review. We really appreciate it!
J
2 weeks ago
We are happy!
My granddaughter had a great first appointment, and I did too! What a thorough check-up, friendly and really kind staff and dentist. Thank you Becky and Dr. Lasslo -- you are kind, explain everything, and we know that going to the dentist will not have to be a scary thing. I feel like we are in good hands at Mishicot Dental.
Response from Mishicot Dental
This is so nice to hear! Thank you for your feedback!
G
3 weeks ago
High quality service
As always high quality service and professional staff that cares for the service they provide
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you for writing this kind review. It means a lot to us!
J
1 month ago
Very good
I was just impressed. They were thorough and very informative. I was looking for something different because I wasn't happy were I was going. I feel like this will be good!
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate it!
S
1 month ago
Always welcoming, professional, and thorough. Genuinely interested in me and my family. Love them!
Always welcoming, professional, and thorough. Genuinely interested in me and my family. Love them!
Response from Mishicot Dental
We appreciate your kind words! Thank you for taking the time to write this!
J
1 month ago
High quality detailed service
My first visit to Mishicot Dental was a very positive experience.Dr Lasslo made me feel like I've been going there for years.The exam was very complete with state of the art equipment.Gentile dentistry is practiced at Mishicot Dental.The staff are the most friendly people you ever met.My dentist of nearly 20 years retired and I was hoping I could find a dentist that I would be comfortable and get the care I was used to. I'm glad I went to Mishicot Dental,I'm sure I found the right place.
Response from Mishicot Dental
We really appreciate you taking the time to write this review for us! It means a lot to us!
V
2 months ago
Excellent .... See you soon.... 3 months OK...
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you for your kind review. We really appreciate it!
M
2 months ago
Top-notch service
Caring & knowledgeable staff.
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you Marge for your positive review of our team. We really appreciate you taking the time to write this.
C
2 months ago
Jennifer is awesome...
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you for sharing this! She sure is a great hygienist!
R
2 months ago
Cannot say enough good...I was very pleased from the receptionist to the wonderful staff and dentist Dr. Jason not only getting me in so quickly, but the attention that was given to my care was exceptional....😛 I have found a new dentist and I am going to share the news..😛😛😛😛😛