Mishicot Dental

Dentist

105 N Park Lane

Mishicot, WI 54228-9537

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

mishicotdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
another good appointment!
Pleasant, thorough, helpful.
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We really appreciate your thoughts!
P
2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with all of you, very thorough, friendly, and informative. I had a very pleasant experience. Thankyou,
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you for your kind review. Means a lot to us!
J
2 weeks ago
Had my regular cleaning and checkup all very painless. Would definitely recommend Mishicot Dental to anyone who has a fear of dentists as I once did but no more.
Response from Mishicot Dental
Happy to hear you had great experience. We appreciate your feedback!
D
2 weeks ago
My First Appt.
The most thorough dental exam I've ever had. Erin & Sandy are very pleasant and easy to talk to. The Keurig coffee maker in the lobby should be removed. I had a cup before my appt.. I quessed the middle option for cup size and got about a third of a cup of very strong coffee. My blood pressure was very high as a result and remained high for the rest of the day. This morning my blood pressure is back to normal. I am curious to know if you offer a payment plan for your dental procedures.
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you for letting us know about coffee maker. We appreciate your feedback. Yes, we do offer payments options. We will get in contact with you to discuss further!
J
4 weeks ago
Patience with a preschooler
Thank you for patience shown to an inquisitive, chatty, wiggly little girl in for her 6 month check-up.
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you for your kind review. We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing!
D
1 month ago
I had a cavity filled and there was no pain and a very quick procedure. Excellent!!
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you for letting us know your procedure went great! We appreciate you giving us this feedback!
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Cindy was at front desk to check me in. Always friendly and happy to answer any questions. My hygienist Chris is always friendly and professional. She explains what she finds when checking and cleaning my teeth. One of the main reasons I come back to Mishicot Dental. I really like the Dental Advantage program it has provided our family with significant savings.
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you for your thoughts about our Dental Advantage Plan. We are happy that you are enjoying our plan. Thank you for taking the time to write this!
L
2 months ago
Professional, kind, understanding and friendly
I have a wicked dentist phobia and had not been to a dentist a years and I found myself with a terrible 3 day long toothache. I had been to Mishicot dental once several years ago so not knowing where to go, I called them asking if I could be seen even though I had been a terrible patient prior to this. They got me in within hours. I was afraid I'd be scolded for not following up with prior recommendations and care but I was treated with respect and kindness by every person I encountered. I was given several treatment options that fit with my budget ( I have no dental insurance) and never made to feel less than important and valued. Dr. Theil explained everything that needed to be done thoroughly in a professional, kind and non-judgmental way. My apprehension was respected and by the time I left, not only was my toothache gone so was my fear of further dental care. I will definitely go back in a few weeks to continue the care that I need without my usual fear and anxiety. I highly recommend Mishicot Dental to anyone but especially to those who may be avoiding dental care because of fear. Thank you Mishcot Dental.
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you for the time to write this and let us know how happy you are with our service. We really appreciate your thoughts and feedback!
Y
2 months ago
Friendly, professional sevice!
Genunine caring staff all around. Made me feel confortable during cleaning services.
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you Yolanda for your kind review. We really appreciate your feedback, it means a lot to us.
J
3 months ago
oral surgeon referred me to an expert who is my own dentist to get a tooth repaired. I needed the work done within 2 weeks . It was done in 1 day.
Response from Mishicot Dental
We do our best to meet our patients needs! We appreciate your feedback! Thank you for the review.