Mishicot Dental

Dentist

105 N Park Lane

Mishicot, WI 54228-9537

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

mishicotdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
It was good. Just a cleaning.
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thanks David for your review.
L
3 months ago
High quality and quick service
An AWESOME place to select for your family dentist! Very friendly and professional people from the moment you walk in the door until you leave, easy scheduling, awesome with reminders and very helpful if/when you have questions regarding helpful hints and/or insurance questions.
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thanks for the great review Larry. We appreciate your honesty.
B
4 months ago
Very happy with Mishicot Dental!
They were able to get me in on very short notice, went above & beyond my needs and had me done & finished long before I thought I would be. Everything was explained in great detail by the Dr. and assistants and I don't feel anything was left out. Cost will be much less than I anticipated too! Very helpful friendly staff made me feel very comfortable during the whole visit from the cleaning to the payment & the paperwork. Thank you all! (And thanks for the hot cup of coffee on this snowy day )
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you for the great review! We appreciate it. And we are glad you enjoyed your coffee!!
K
4 months ago
Excellent experience
From the time I walked in until I left I was treated with excellent service and care. Front desk checked me in right of way, both ladies very friendly and always with a smile. Jen is fantastic. My whole family goes to her. I always recommend the dental office and her when asked. Jen answered all my concerns and questions. Dr Lasslo came in was very professional and also very friendly. Fantastic service, Thank You!
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you Katie for your kind review! We are happy to serve you and your family with all your dental needs.
D
4 months ago
Thank You!
Stayed away from the dentist for far too long after a bad experience elsewhere. From the receptionist, technician, hygienist and Dr. Jason - the professionalism, kindness and care gave me something to smile about again! No more apprehension - not bad for a 55 year old kid! Thank you to each of you!! You'll be seeing me regularly :)
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you David for your kind review! We are happy to hear of your new reason to smile. Looking forward to working with you.
C
4 months ago
Very Good service very friendly
On time Friendly
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thanks for the review Chuck! We appreciate it!
C
5 months ago
Family Friendly
I started going here about nine years ago when I moved to the area, and now my three young children go with me. Everyone is very nice to us & flexible with grouping the kids appointments together. The kids love the prize box at the end of their visits, and I like the affordability and friendly atmosphere. I don't remember liking the dentist at all when I was younger, but I go there for regularly for cleanings and dental needs now.
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you for your review. We are glad we could accommodate you and your family. We are glad you like coming to the dentist now!
L
5 months ago
Always great service.
Thank you for such great service. Everyone is alway so friendly and helpful.
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you Layne for your review! And thank you for choosing Mishicot Dental.
G
6 months ago
As always, I had an excellent experience at Mishicot Dental. After getting braces off yesterday morning, the team was able to squeeze me immediately after that appointment to make molds for the whitening process. Everyone is always so kind and friendly. Thank you for working me in!
Response from Mishicot Dental
Gail, thank you for your review. We are happy to help you whiten your new smile!
M
6 months ago
Great service. Very professional and accommodating.
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you for your review Minaxi. We appreciate it!