Mishicot Dental

Dentist

105 N Park Lane

Mishicot, WI 54228-9537

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

mishicotdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
They stand behind their patients and are an honest practice
I had a filling put in that cracked at almost being in a year. The hygentist brought it up during a periodic cleaning. I did not even notice the issue and had no pain. The crack was due to my own behavior. Some people like to chew ice a little too much. I offered to pay for my wrong doing but they were firm in saying their fillings stand up. They got me in right away and my teeth feel great! I recommend Mishicot Dental to all my friends and coworkers and appreciate the team they have.
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you for your review and recommendations! It is truly appreciated.
A
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
My hygienist was very thorough with the cleaning and going over my medical information. She put me at ease. I’ve now met both of the dentists and they are both very friendly and give you honest and professional advice.
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you Amy for your kind review!
A
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
My hygienist was very thorough with the cleaning and going over my medical information. She put me at ease. I’ve now met both of the dentists and they are both very friendly and give you honest and professional advice.
A
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
My hygienist was very thorough with the cleaning and going over my medical information. She put me at ease. I’ve now met both of the dentists and they are both very friendly and give you honest and professional advice.
J
6 months ago
It went ok jeff
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thanks Jeff, we appreciate the 5 stars!
M
7 months ago
Wonderful staff
A new crown in one visit. It doesn't get much better than that.
Response from Mishicot Dental
It's always great working with you Marlene! Thank you for the kind words.
J
7 months ago
My first visit and I couldn't be happier..Dr. Thiel was wonderful and the staff ladies were so helpful and sweet....so glad my daughter recommended these 2 dentists for me and my husband.
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you Jo Ann for the nice review and Welcome to Mishicot Dental!
C
7 months ago
They gave me my smile back!
In town for holidays. Lost a cap on a tooth to a piece of bacon. Was terrified but called Mishicot Dental and within a few hours the same day I got my smile back. Everyone was amazing! Thank you good people. Merry Christmas!
Response from Mishicot Dental
Chris, it was a pleasure working with you while you were in town! Thank you for the nice review!
G
8 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
I have been coming to Mishicot Dental for about Ten years now, they always have your best dental needs in mind and show you right way of flossing and brushing. I just feel comfortable with the service they provide for me, everyone is so friendly Thank you keep up the good work that you provide
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you for your review Gene. We appreciate your loyalty to our office!
B
8 months ago
I love this place!
How many of us dread going to the dentist? I mean even the sound of some of their tools are straight out of a horror movie. This place is like the most friendly and welcoming opposite of the traditional dental office. This is the first dental office I actually ENJOYED going to. This visit was like all of my previous visits. Dr. Lasslo and her staff are so great and made me feel at ease the whole time. She quickly evaluated my situation and discussed options. Everyone is considerate and respectful. They make me feel like I am their only patient and aren't rushing to get me out the door.
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you for your kind words Brian and for being such a loyal patient!