Mishicot Dental

Dentist

105 N Park Lane

Mishicot, WI 54228-9537

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

mishicotdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
My sons first dental cleaning.
Today was my 4 year olds first dental cleaning. She explained everything before she did it and explained it in a way that he could understand. The dentist came in and he did really well with my son. He also explained everything. My sons first appointment helped to give him a wonderful dental experience so that he will be willing to come back next time! Thanks again!!!😊
Response from Mishicot Dental
This is great to hear! Thank you for the feedback
J
4 years ago
Everything went well.
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you for the review!
R
4 years ago
Good Experience and Text Reminder was Great
Really appreciated the TEXT reminder this morning. I would have forgotten to take meds this morning prior to appointment if text had not arrived.
Response from Mishicot Dental
Glad to here you are enjoying the reminders! Thank you for the review!
A
4 years ago
great hygenist. my becks is the best of all. she deserves a big fat raise
great place would recommend this office to every one .
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you for the review!
S
4 years ago
Great service
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you for the review!
A
4 years ago
DEEP CLEANING
I HAD A VERY PLEASANT HYGENIST. THE 1 1/2 HOURS PASSED BY VERY QUICKLY. THANK YOU
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you for the review!
M
4 years ago
The person that did the cleaning yesterday did a great job and was very informative and knew what she was doing. Compared to the person that cleaned my teeth the time before that was a waste of money she did nothing.
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you Marv for the review!
R
4 years ago
had 2 crons done at the same time and everything went great.
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you for this great review! Appreciate your feedback!
J
4 years ago
New crown
This was the very best dental experience I have ever had in my life and I've had quite a few over more than 5 decades. The procedure was painless at every point, the work was professional and quick and the end result was excellent. And all work done in one two hour visit. I've had crowns put on in the past but this one, with their state-of-the-art equipment, made this crown placement, every moment of the experience from sitting down in the chair to going home, enjoyable and professional. Can't wait for my next crown, well, I can, but I will have no apprehension at having the work done at Mishicot Dental. Very impressed, indeed.
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you for the review. This is exactly what we strive for! Appreciate your feedback!
N
4 years ago
high quality service, professional and friendly stuff =)
We feel very lucky to call Dr. Lasslo our family's dentist, we just wish she could be always and only dentist for us. We have moved around the country a few times and after numerous trials and errors of finding a dentist one can trust we have finally found very high quality service and professional and friendly stuff in this office. I have numerous gumline fillings from tooth enamel erosion and after being to many dentists in my lifetime I can say that not all are created equal in terms of quality of work. Mishicot Dental is a clean office with great people working there; I would highly recommend it to anyone. From regular cleanings to fillings to crowns our family has experienced great level of satisfaction. Scheduling the appointments is also no hassle.
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you Natalie for this great review! We appreciate the feedback!