Mishicot Dental

Dentist

105 N Park Lane

Mishicot, WI 54228-9537

Closed Today Closed

mishicotdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
Excellent
Becky is very professional and answers my questions explains things very throughly.always very pleasant..
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you!
G
4 years ago
High quality service and great friend staff
As always the staff at Mishcot Dental provide great care of your dental needs, I have been seeing them since 2009. Very professional and friendly inviroment they know me and I know them, Gene
Response from Mishicot Dental
It is a pleasure seeing you Gene! Thank you for the review!
D
4 years ago
As always Jen does a super job, everyone in the office was very nice and made me feel welcome
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you David! We love our Jen too!
D
4 years ago
Professional staff with great customer service skills
Hometown dentist with staff and service that makes you a loyal patient
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank You for the review Deb!
M
4 years ago
Great Dental Office
I highly recommend MISHICOT dental. I've been a patient of this office over 20 years and have always found the entire staff courteous and professional. Today I had a new hygienist, Cathy, who was excellent!
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you Mary!
D
4 years ago
Very professional and courteous. Very satisfied
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you!
T
4 years ago
Very friendly staff and very helpful to get you back on track for a healthy smile. I had a cleaning done and they were very thorough. They explained each of my problems areas and how I could improve them.
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you Tyler! We strive to help our patients understand their dental care. Happy that we have made an impact for you!
S
4 years ago
Phenomenal staff and Dentists!
Phenomenal staff and Dentists! Have and will continue to recommend Mishicot Dental family, friends and anyone looking for dental services.
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you Sheila! We really appreciate this review!
J
4 years ago
a couple of hours in THE chair
I must say, as "frightened" as I have been of the dentist office for ever, this time around has been a wonderful NEW experiance for me!! And all people involved have been just terrific..... I now know that I will not have to have a "nervous" break down when thinking of going to the dentist !! Thank you so very much!!
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you Joan! We are so happy to hear that your fear of dentistry has subsided because of our care. We will continue to work hard at making your visit comfortable!
D
4 years ago
very professional !
Everyone there is great ! Jen is the Best !!
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you! Appreciate this review!