Mishicot Dental

Dentist

105 N Park Lane

Mishicot, WI 54228-9537

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

mishicotdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
a couple of hours in THE chair
I must say, as "frightened" as I have been of the dentist office for ever, this time around has been a wonderful NEW experiance for me!! And all people involved have been just terrific..... I now know that I will not have to have a "nervous" break down when thinking of going to the dentist !! Thank you so very much!!
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you Joan! We are so happy to hear that your fear of dentistry has subsided because of our care. We will continue to work hard at making your visit comfortable!
D
4 years ago
very professional !
Everyone there is great ! Jen is the Best !!
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you! Appreciate this review!
A
4 years ago
Great, friendly service
This was for routine dental care. The staff is very friendly and treat me like a friend as well as a patient. All care was handled in a professional, caring manner.
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you for the review!
S
4 years ago
They listened to me and answered all my questions right after I had a bad experience at a dentist that my insurance would pay for. I wasn't going to go back to the one my insurance would pay for and then I found mishicot dental. I have to pay for it myself but it's worth every penny for the peace of mind.
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you Sara! We are proud to be your dental provider!
B
4 years ago
Have always been satisfied and Mishicot Dental is my favorite Dental office..........in Mishicot !!
Since Dr. Roy Fronk retired, I've had no reason to patronize any other office. Mishicot Dental has competent and very friendly employees which gives new meaning to "going to the dentist !!!
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank You!
B
4 years ago
Doesnt get any better!
Always friendly and knowledgeable staff. Feel this dentist is ahead of the times!
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank You!
P
4 years ago
Cleaning - Check Up
Staff was friendly, appointment always on time, thorough with cleaning and examine. Great job.
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank You!
S
4 years ago
We loved the experience!
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank You!
G
4 years ago
I would recommend Mishicot Dental to everyone. I have been going there for many years and there service, Doctors and staff are the best around. There hours for cleaning fit my schedule and they do an excellent job cleaning and informing me on how to keep my teeth in greart shape. Thanks for making going to a dentist a pleasure.
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you!
C
4 years ago
Cleaning and Exam
Excellent service - Chris my hygienist is thorough and gives me tips on how to help with the care of my teeth. She is friendly and geniunely concerned. Dr. Lasso was thorough as well and friendly. Overall a pleasant experience.
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you Cheryl for the review!