Mishicot Dental

Dentist

105 N Park Lane

Mishicot, WI 54228-9537

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

mishicotdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Service December 2018
Great service, on time and very courteous .
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you Mike for your review. We appreciate you as a patient.
J
6 months ago
Nice place
On time, friendly,professional,service was great and painless I did not have to bite the nice person servicing my teeth. Best place for Dentistry.
Response from Mishicot Dental
Jim, thank you for the nice review! (And thanks for not biting us!)
J
6 months ago
Greeted well at the desk receptionist and by Pat. . Jason took time to chat even though it was busy. Scheduling for next time was easy
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you for your review Jo. We appreciate your kind words.
B
7 months ago
Great service thanks
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thanks Brian for your review!
T
7 months ago
Super Accomodating
My partial came loose over the weekend and I called Monday morning to make an appointment to have it put back in. I expected an appointment later in the week, but they had me come in within a few hours!
Response from Mishicot Dental
We appreciate your review Trudy. We appreciate your kind words.
S
7 months ago
Incredible experience for all!
We have always had great visits with the hygienists and dentist. Love the experience!
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thanks for your review! We enjoy seeing your family at Mishicot Dental.
L
7 months ago
Great Dental Office!!
Hygienists and doctors are wonderful. Very caring and friendly staff. Patty is extra special as I had a recent surgery and she made sure I was ok thru my whole cleaning!
A
7 months ago
I had to cancel a previous appointment for health reasons. The office worked with me to reschedule the appointment in a manner that worked out very well for me. I am always treated with courtesy and professionalism at my appointments.
V
8 months ago
professional, friendly and efficient
A second reception worker quickly stepped in to get me checked in when the front desk worker was involved with someone else. Jen does a great job at checking history and changes as well as cleaning and monitoring my receding gums. Dr. Lasslo is quick, professional and reassuring as she performs her examination.
T
8 months ago
As always, quality service
Every time I go I have friendly, professional service from Dr. Thiel & Dr. Lasslo. My hygienist Jenny is always very thorough & offers helpful suggestions.