Mishicot Dental

Dentist

105 N Park Lane

Mishicot, WI 54228-9537

Closed Today Closed

mishicotdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
9 months ago
Wonderful dental services!
I love my hygenist! Jennifer is professional, thorugh and friendly.
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you for your review. We will make sure Jennifer sees it!
A
9 months ago
I always feel very comfortable with the friendly, professional care I receive at Mishicot Dental. I have and will continue to recommend their services to those in need of dental care.
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you for leaving us such a great review! We appreciate it!
B
9 months ago
Very friendly and great staff
Everyone in the office was very friendly and polite. Felt very at ease.
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you for your kind words!
D
10 months ago
Every was good except for the needle
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you for your review.
S
10 months ago
Always great to get my teeth checked
Since I've been going to Mishicot Dental (that would be 14 or 15 years now), I've not had a single issue or cavity. The one time I broke a pre existing cavity they fixed it right away. They remind me to floss and show which teeth need extra attention. AND they're huge supporters of our community.
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you for your nice review! It's always a pleasure to serve you!
K
10 months ago
High Quality Services
I had an excellent first visit with Dr. Lasslo! The kindness and patience that her and her team members showed was exceptional! I have been to several other dentists and thought that they were the best! Their was never a moment where I felt ashamed or uncomfortable. Couldn’t ask for a better staff and dentist!
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you for your kind review Kristin. We appreciate it!
K
10 months ago
I was very satisfied with the service I received. Chris is very thorough and keeps me informed of each procedure. She is always very pleasant, and a pleasure to have her do my cleaning.
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you Kathy for your review! We appreciate and enjoy seeing you at our office.
S
10 months ago
Awesome Care
Kathy R. provided top notch dental hygiene. Knowledgeable, compassionate, and efficient. Nice work! I am always able to schedule appointments that fit my busy life. Great team!
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thanks for your kind review Shad. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing.
N
11 months ago
High quality services, professional and friendly
Comedian Yakov Smirnoff once said something like that: "when i first came to the dentist in the United States, he told me i had 68 cavities." I wish i heard that joke before i came to my first dentist in the United States. I have spent in a dental chair more hours of my life than i care to count, mostly refixing jobs that one of my previous busy beavers(i have moved a few times) have done. I used to trust doctors and did everything they told me without questioning. (Imagine that?) Nowadays when i hear words "we need to know how long ago your crown/ bridge were done as we can redo it if it has been five/ seven years" i usually take a run. Doctor Lasslo is the one who revived the faith in the dental profession in me. She listens, understands and does an incredible job. This visit I had broken tooth prepped for a crown. I was charged down from quoted amount as crown build-up was not necessary(never would it happen in one of my other dental offices.) It was painless and a temp crown feels great and my jaw is realigned properly. I am so grateful for having Dr. Erin Lasslo as my dentist, i hope she loves the area and never moves out as i am her patient for life. Office girls and assistants are great and friendly, too. Thank you for being here. I highly recommend this practice.
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you for your kind words Natalia. We appreciate your review.
S
11 months ago
Excellent care.
The care is always excellent. I am pleased with the extra attention given to my difficulty for swallowing during the cleaning procedure. In the past I have been annoyed, only by the noise of the radio speakers. However, I was relieved to find peaceful surroundings in Kathy’s room in the corner. I look forward to my next cleaning with Kathy! I have always appreciated the professional work done by Dr. Thiel. He has given me a sense of trust and confidence from day one! To be sure, I can count on him to provide all the necessary information needed, for me to make the decisions concerning my dental care. One of the main concerns I had before I began with Mishicot Dental, was the lack of checking all of my teeth at each visit, be it cleaning or dental procedures, to catch any new problem early on!
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your review!