Mishicot Dental

Dentist

105 N Park Lane

Mishicot, WI 54228-9537

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

mishicotdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
Very friendly and on time.
Every thing went very well and 13/4 hours, my tooth had a permanent cap installed and I was leaving!
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thanks Chuck! You response is appreciated.
C
7 months ago
Excellent service
I lost a crown over the weekend and was able to get right in Monday morning to fix it. I appreciate that fact that I didn't have to deal with the pain for too long! Excellent, professional service always!
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you for your positive response.
J
8 months ago
Everyone is always pleasant from the people at the desk the hygienist and the dentist
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you for your review. It's greatly appreciated!
G
8 months ago
High quality service
As always they take care of quality work they provide, very professional and friendly staff
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thanks for your review Gene. Always good working with you!
J
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
The entire staff including the receptionist, the dental hygienist and the dentist are very helpful, friendly and professional. I also like the friendly text message reminders I receive of upcoming appointments.
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you for your positive response Jeff. We are glad the text message reminders are working well for you!
D
8 months ago
It was good. Just a cleaning.
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thanks David for your review.
L
8 months ago
High quality and quick service
An AWESOME place to select for your family dentist! Very friendly and professional people from the moment you walk in the door until you leave, easy scheduling, awesome with reminders and very helpful if/when you have questions regarding helpful hints and/or insurance questions.
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thanks for the great review Larry. We appreciate your honesty.
B
9 months ago
Very happy with Mishicot Dental!
They were able to get me in on very short notice, went above & beyond my needs and had me done & finished long before I thought I would be. Everything was explained in great detail by the Dr. and assistants and I don't feel anything was left out. Cost will be much less than I anticipated too! Very helpful friendly staff made me feel very comfortable during the whole visit from the cleaning to the payment & the paperwork. Thank you all! (And thanks for the hot cup of coffee on this snowy day )
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you for the great review! We appreciate it. And we are glad you enjoyed your coffee!!
K
9 months ago
Excellent experience
From the time I walked in until I left I was treated with excellent service and care. Front desk checked me in right of way, both ladies very friendly and always with a smile. Jen is fantastic. My whole family goes to her. I always recommend the dental office and her when asked. Jen answered all my concerns and questions. Dr Lasslo came in was very professional and also very friendly. Fantastic service, Thank You!
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you Katie for your kind review! We are happy to serve you and your family with all your dental needs.
D
9 months ago
Thank You!
Stayed away from the dentist for far too long after a bad experience elsewhere. From the receptionist, technician, hygienist and Dr. Jason - the professionalism, kindness and care gave me something to smile about again! No more apprehension - not bad for a 55 year old kid! Thank you to each of you!! You'll be seeing me regularly :)
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you David for your kind review! We are happy to hear of your new reason to smile. Looking forward to working with you.