Mishicot Dental

Dentist

105 N Park Lane

Mishicot, WI 54228-9537

Closed Today Closed

mishicotdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 months ago
Very Good service very friendly
On time Friendly
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thanks for the review Chuck! We appreciate it!
C
8 months ago
Family Friendly
I started going here about nine years ago when I moved to the area, and now my three young children go with me. Everyone is very nice to us & flexible with grouping the kids appointments together. The kids love the prize box at the end of their visits, and I like the affordability and friendly atmosphere. I don't remember liking the dentist at all when I was younger, but I go there for regularly for cleanings and dental needs now.
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you for your review. We are glad we could accommodate you and your family. We are glad you like coming to the dentist now!
L
8 months ago
Always great service.
Thank you for such great service. Everyone is alway so friendly and helpful.
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you Layne for your review! And thank you for choosing Mishicot Dental.
G
9 months ago
As always, I had an excellent experience at Mishicot Dental. After getting braces off yesterday morning, the team was able to squeeze me immediately after that appointment to make molds for the whitening process. Everyone is always so kind and friendly. Thank you for working me in!
Response from Mishicot Dental
Gail, thank you for your review. We are happy to help you whiten your new smile!
M
9 months ago
Great service. Very professional and accommodating.
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you for your review Minaxi. We appreciate it!
M
9 months ago
Service December 2018
Great service, on time and very courteous .
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you Mike for your review. We appreciate you as a patient.
J
10 months ago
Nice place
On time, friendly,professional,service was great and painless I did not have to bite the nice person servicing my teeth. Best place for Dentistry.
Response from Mishicot Dental
Jim, thank you for the nice review! (And thanks for not biting us!)
J
10 months ago
Greeted well at the desk receptionist and by Pat. . Jason took time to chat even though it was busy. Scheduling for next time was easy
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you for your review Jo. We appreciate your kind words.
B
10 months ago
Great service thanks
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thanks Brian for your review!
T
10 months ago
Super Accomodating
My partial came loose over the weekend and I called Monday morning to make an appointment to have it put back in. I expected an appointment later in the week, but they had me come in within a few hours!
Response from Mishicot Dental
We appreciate your review Trudy. We appreciate your kind words.