Mishicot Dental

Dentist

105 N Park Lane

Mishicot, WI 54228-9537

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

mishicotdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
11 months ago
Efficient, friendly staff - Hygienist, Chris, is awesome. Full of information, kindness and very professional. Have been going to Mishicot all my life to the dentist and I do not plan on changing. Dr. J is our guy.
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you for the kind words Denise! You're words are very much appreciated.
V
12 months ago
Prompt, professional service
I appreciate your catching situations while they are so minor and quickly scheduling the necessary treatment. I am confident in your care are proactive efforts to keep my oral health at its best.
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you for your review. It's very much appreciated!
S
12 months ago
I had a crown it was amazing to have it completed in one appt. The assistant was so friendly the 2.5 hrs.app.went really fast
S
12 months ago
I had a crown it was amazing to have it completed in one appt. The assistant was so friendly the 2.5 hrs.app.went really fast
S
12 months ago
I had a crown it was amazing to have it completed in one appt. The assistant was so friendly the 2.5 hrs.app.went really fast
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you Sherry for your great review! It's always a pleasure working with you!
W
1 year ago
Great professional sevice
Very friendly people at all work areas very polite and professional
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you for your review William! Much appreciated!
J
1 year ago
Everything a dental facility should be
Staff is very knowledgeable about all aspects of dentistry and very professional,friendly, helpful
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you John for your continued support!
C
1 year ago
Very timely with my appointment. People were polite and caring. Had tooth fixed, and it is feeling good.
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you Chris! Good to hear!
J
1 year ago
Actually got me in a little before my appointment time, tooth filled and out before I expected. Always friendly, courteous, professional and understanding.
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you for your kind words Judy!
G
1 year ago
I went in for my 6 month cleaning this morning - both dental hygienist and dr were very kind and professional. I never have a concern walking into Mishicot Dental
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you Gail!