Mishicot Dental

Dentist

105 N Park Lane

Mishicot, WI 54228-9537

Closed Today Closed

mishicotdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
10 months ago
Incredible experience for all!
We have always had great visits with the hygienists and dentist. Love the experience!
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thanks for your review! We enjoy seeing your family at Mishicot Dental.
L
10 months ago
Great Dental Office!!
Hygienists and doctors are wonderful. Very caring and friendly staff. Patty is extra special as I had a recent surgery and she made sure I was ok thru my whole cleaning!
A
11 months ago
I had to cancel a previous appointment for health reasons. The office worked with me to reschedule the appointment in a manner that worked out very well for me. I am always treated with courtesy and professionalism at my appointments.
V
11 months ago
professional, friendly and efficient
A second reception worker quickly stepped in to get me checked in when the front desk worker was involved with someone else. Jen does a great job at checking history and changes as well as cleaning and monitoring my receding gums. Dr. Lasslo is quick, professional and reassuring as she performs her examination.
T
11 months ago
As always, quality service
Every time I go I have friendly, professional service from Dr. Thiel & Dr. Lasslo. My hygienist Jenny is always very thorough & offers helpful suggestions.
G
11 months ago
Great quality service
Always great quality service and very professional staff always giving tips on oral health
P
11 months ago
Why did I wait so long to switch??!!
I loved my prior hygienist and was apprehensive to switch dental offices, but each time I needed "real" work done, I went to Mishicot because they were able to get me in when my dentist wasn't available. I finally made the switch and had my first cleaning today. Very professional, friendly and thorough! Thanks Jenny!
M
12 months ago
A Crowning Experience
Had replace a crown and it went great, 2-1/2 hours only and felt normal on the way home already.
B
12 months ago
Friendly people and excellent care
Everyone is friendly and helpful. The entire staff goes the extra mile to make sure your experience is positive. The Advantage pay plan is a huge difference maker.
S
1 year ago
Great service, friendly and I trust them.
Entering my second decade I can attest to the fine work Mishicot Dental does. My teeth look and feel great, and who doesn’t appreciate a free new head for her toothbrush either. Cheers. See you in 6 months.