Mishicot Dental

Dentist

105 N Park Lane

Mishicot, WI 54228-9537

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

mishicotdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
8 months ago
Great quality service
Always great quality service and very professional staff always giving tips on oral health
P
8 months ago
Why did I wait so long to switch??!!
I loved my prior hygienist and was apprehensive to switch dental offices, but each time I needed "real" work done, I went to Mishicot because they were able to get me in when my dentist wasn't available. I finally made the switch and had my first cleaning today. Very professional, friendly and thorough! Thanks Jenny!
M
9 months ago
A Crowning Experience
Had replace a crown and it went great, 2-1/2 hours only and felt normal on the way home already.
B
9 months ago
Friendly people and excellent care
Everyone is friendly and helpful. The entire staff goes the extra mile to make sure your experience is positive. The Advantage pay plan is a huge difference maker.
S
9 months ago
Great service, friendly and I trust them.
Entering my second decade I can attest to the fine work Mishicot Dental does. My teeth look and feel great, and who doesn’t appreciate a free new head for her toothbrush either. Cheers. See you in 6 months.
C
9 months ago
Dental Crown....no pain
This is the first crown I had done at Mishicot Dental with Dr. Thiel. My previous dentist prior to his retirement had done all of my crowns and I always encountered some sort of pain of discomfort during the procedure and after. After my procedure with Dr. Thiel I told him that is was the most pleasant experience I had during a dental procedure. There was absolutely no pain or discomfort during the procedure. I found after the anesthetic wore off I never noticed or felt like I had a dental procedure done. I am extremely happy with the outcome. Crown number two in a few days I am anticipating the same great experience. All of their staff has always so nice and courteous. Great job to all !!!!
J
9 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
I had another great appointment today. Been going here for over 35 years! Good job all around.
R
9 months ago
Great service, professional and friendly staff, highly recommended
When I needed to keep my appointment short due to a conflict that came up, Chris went out of her way to expedite my appointment so that I was able to honor the other commitment. She worked quickly and professionally to get everything done. The consistent helpfulness is always greatly appreciated.
M
9 months ago
consistently great!
I showed up on time, so did you! Great attention to my cleaning. It is easy for me and my family to have confidence in the care we receive with you.
D
9 months ago
Professional, Accommodating and Personable
I was 10 minutes late for my appointment due to an unforeseen event. The staff was very understanding and were able to fit me in the schedule for a preventative cleaning of my teeth. The hygienist and dentist were very informative, personable and professional.