Mishicot Dental

Dentist

105 N Park Lane

Mishicot, WI 54228-9537

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

mishicotdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 months ago
Very Professional
Sure is nice to to visit a Dental office which runs like a fine watch. Appointment was on time - in and out quickly.
M
10 months ago
Tip top chops.
Thank you for you excellent care for my Daughter. Because of her regular visits, and the personal care shown by the staff, she takes pride in dental hygiene. Another 6 months... and again- no cavities. Always worth it to drive a few extra miles to receive care at Mishicot Dental.
A
10 months ago
For all your denture adventures.....
Dr. Erin rocks in anything regarding dentures. She knows her stuff, and I put myself completely in her hands!!
B
10 months ago
Love Jennifer Harteau- pleasant & personable. Makes going to the dentist enjoyable. I have worked with both practicing dentists & like them both a great deal. Feels like everyone cares & knows individual background information. I would recommend Mishicot Dental to anyone. Great people & service.
V
11 months ago
The best see you soon....
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thanks for the feedback Victoria! See you soon!
D
11 months ago
It was an amazing visit...Jen did a fantastic job and was very considerate and understanding when it came to my sensitive teeth!!!
Response from Mishicot Dental
Glad to hear you had such a positive experience with Jen! Thanks for taking the time to write this review. We will see you at your next visit!
S
11 months ago
Becky-dental hygienist
She rocks! So comfortable throughout. Give that gal a raise! The whole team is awesome. Thanks for everything!
Response from Mishicot Dental
I will be sure to pass that along to the Dr's Shad :) Glad she made your visit so comfortable! Thanks for the awesome review!
K
11 months ago
Very professional & friendly staff
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your feedback!
C
11 months ago
Awesome service and very friendly staff.
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Carrie. We appreciate it!
J
11 months ago
great service. Really good people . On time service.
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thank you for the kind review!