Mishicot Dental

Dentist

105 N Park Lane

Mishicot, WI 54228-9537

Closed Today Closed

mishicotdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Dental Crown....no pain
This is the first crown I had done at Mishicot Dental with Dr. Thiel. My previous dentist prior to his retirement had done all of my crowns and I always encountered some sort of pain of discomfort during the procedure and after. After my procedure with Dr. Thiel I told him that is was the most pleasant experience I had during a dental procedure. There was absolutely no pain or discomfort during the procedure. I found after the anesthetic wore off I never noticed or felt like I had a dental procedure done. I am extremely happy with the outcome. Crown number two in a few days I am anticipating the same great experience. All of their staff has always so nice and courteous. Great job to all !!!!
J
1 year ago
Great service and friendly staff
I had another great appointment today. Been going here for over 35 years! Good job all around.
R
1 year ago
Great service, professional and friendly staff, highly recommended
When I needed to keep my appointment short due to a conflict that came up, Chris went out of her way to expedite my appointment so that I was able to honor the other commitment. She worked quickly and professionally to get everything done. The consistent helpfulness is always greatly appreciated.
M
1 year ago
consistently great!
I showed up on time, so did you! Great attention to my cleaning. It is easy for me and my family to have confidence in the care we receive with you.
D
1 year ago
Professional, Accommodating and Personable
I was 10 minutes late for my appointment due to an unforeseen event. The staff was very understanding and were able to fit me in the schedule for a preventative cleaning of my teeth. The hygienist and dentist were very informative, personable and professional.
J
1 year ago
Very Professional
Sure is nice to to visit a Dental office which runs like a fine watch. Appointment was on time - in and out quickly.
M
1 year ago
Tip top chops.
Thank you for you excellent care for my Daughter. Because of her regular visits, and the personal care shown by the staff, she takes pride in dental hygiene. Another 6 months... and again- no cavities. Always worth it to drive a few extra miles to receive care at Mishicot Dental.
A
1 year ago
For all your denture adventures.....
Dr. Erin rocks in anything regarding dentures. She knows her stuff, and I put myself completely in her hands!!
B
1 year ago
Love Jennifer Harteau- pleasant & personable. Makes going to the dentist enjoyable. I have worked with both practicing dentists & like them both a great deal. Feels like everyone cares & knows individual background information. I would recommend Mishicot Dental to anyone. Great people & service.
V
1 year ago
The best see you soon....
Response from Mishicot Dental
Thanks for the feedback Victoria! See you soon!