Miskovich Dental

Dentist

1121 SE 4th Avenue

Grand Rapids, MN 55744

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

miskovichdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
Outstanding experience
I had a crown done today and couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Everyone was highly skilled, professional and made sure I was completely comfortable. It was quick and painless. I felt like I was at the spa!
R
2 days ago
Semi-annual visit for teeth cleaning great again thanks melissa
R
7 days ago
Friendly and professional dental group
I had a dental cleaning today and it was a positive experience. Rikki was very polite and explained every step of what she was doing while cleaning my teeth - which she has done each time she has cleaned my teeth. I have been a patient here for about 4 years and have had good experiences each time. Dr Peter explains what he wants to do after he has diagnosed my teeth / mouth issues and respects what my decisions are even if it differs from what he suggests. All of the staff are pleasant and friendly. Because of my positive experiences I don't dread going to this dentist.
L
1 week ago
High quality always
Been going here several years. Have had both Dr Miscoviches as my dentists over 36 years. Love them both! Never a bad experience.
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
Very nice staff Very informative Friendly environment The best in town !
R
3 weeks ago
Simply the best
Best facility hands down. From the tune you step four in the door until you leave their quality of care is exceptional. -Rachel
R
3 weeks ago
Great Experiebce
Miskovich Dental is great. The staff are caring and personable. Dr Peter and Ali are the best!
S
1 month ago
Excellent service & treatment
M
1 month ago
Friendly and Caring
Staff are all so kind and caring as well as sensitive to dental fears.
M
1 month ago
High quality service!
Everyone is always so friendly and kind! We have trust in all of the staff members~there is no doubt that they love and take pride in their work!