Miskovich Dental

Dentist

1121 SE 4th Avenue

Grand Rapids, MN 55744

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

miskovichdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Always a great service, wonderful, caring employees.
M
1 week ago
Wonderful staff!!
B
2 weeks ago
Professional
The entire Miskovich Dental staff exhibits top-notched professionalism. The dentists are superb and it is evident they stay current with new technologies and practice trends. The dental hygienists and dental assistants are knowledgeable and informative. They make sure you are not leaving the office with unanswered questions. Also, they always make sure to make me as comfortable as possible. The support staff is very pleasant and accommodating. The office itself is always tidy and clean.
M
2 weeks ago
I love this Dentist and the staff!
M
3 weeks ago
awsome people
I walk into the office and I am greeted with a smile and a good morning. ALL the employees at Miskovich dental are friendly, everybody smiles and are happy. Very thorough and highly skilled professionals that love their job and care about their patients. I highly recomend. thx mark vicory
M
3 weeks ago
Professional
Our experience with Dr. Pete has always been top notch and positive. My daughter had 4 cavities filled and he was so calm, (which kept me calm), he was professional but also made it easy for her to understand what he was doing by explaining. He was quick, efficient and made the experience go very smooth for her (and me). The entire staff at Miskovich Dental has always been friendly and professional and I would refer and recommend them to anyone.
J
3 weeks ago
Got me in right away due to infection. Very polite and did a great job I would diffenitly recommend your business to my friends
L
1 month ago
I started going to Dr. Mike 35+ years ago and I always have good experiences at their clinic. They are very compassionate to my needs as they know Iโ€™m not fond of being at the dentist. They make me feel comfortable and they explain to me by dental needs in a language I can understand. The entire staff is very friendly.
D
1 month ago
๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
J
1 month ago
Part of a Family
Dr. Mike and Dr. Pete are wonderful dentists! It is rare to find really great healthcare professionals who combine superior technical aptitude with true love of their patients. This is the standard of care at Miskovich Dental. But it doesnโ€™t stop with them and in fact their support team is even better than they are. (No offense guys) Jessica Nelson takes care of my teeth like they are hers. She is very thorough and gentle at the same time which is amazing. Also, she accommodates my busy schedule which I am very thankful for! How do I summarize my experience every time I am at Miskovich Dental? I am part of a family.