Missih Dental Care Periodontics & Implants

Dentist

105 Annetta St.

Vestal, NY 13850

Open Today By Appointment

upstatedentalimplant.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
11 months ago
Very
Dr. Missih and Staff were very Professional and Accommodating. They explained in full detail what my needs are, and showed me what they would do for me. I highly recommended Dr. Missih for your dental care!
L
11 months ago
I am very thankful that they gave me a appointment on a short notice. Everyone was very thoughtful as to how I felt and explained what could be done to make me comfortable. I ended getting my tooth pulled and hoping for a good night sleep tonight
J
11 months ago
Professional from the Office personnel to the dental hygienist
They put me in a very relaxed mood through their professionalism
B
11 months ago
Professional and Thorough (as always)
My regular cleaning and checkup were thorough and informative (as they always have been in this office)
M
12 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent service. The entire staff was friendly and helpful. Desiree is always very pleasant. Sarah answered my insurance questions.
S
1 year ago
Love Ann Marie & her thoroughness & friendly manner.
K
1 year ago
Love Desiree and dr Portella . Always pleasant and professional
K
1 year ago
Dr. Portella, along with her assistant Flo, have provided me with excellent dental care (including fillings and crowns) for several years. Their patience and attention to detail is outstanding! Also, Desi does a wonderful job as my hygienist -- very thorough and yet gentle at the same time.
R
1 year ago
I've always have had great experiences with my dental visits. The people have always been very friendly and explain the procedures and any future work needed in detail. I would highly recommend their services..
D
1 year ago
Cleaning
Anne Marie is the best dental hygienist I ever had... ThanksDavid