Mission Bay Family Dentistry

Dentist

20401 State Road 7 Ste G11

Boca Raton, FL 33498-6773

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
excellent service
the doctor, hygienist and support staff are wonderful
C
5 days ago
Clean - On TIme- Friendly-Accommodating
I love Susan!! I am an RN and was a dental assistant years ago. Best cleanings and quality dental work by Dr. Levine. Don't even hesitate to make a consultation!
F
1 week ago
Aways friendly and professional
I've known Dr. Levine for almost 30 years. Nobody loves going to the dentist but Dr. Levine and his staff always make it as pleasant an experience as possible. Top notch office.
B
1 week ago
Superb care!
M
2 weeks ago
The Best!
Always friendly service and a pleasant visit! Thank you for providing me and my family dental care for almost 19 years!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and caring
Response from Mission Bay Family Dentistry
Joy, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. It was such a pleasure meeting you. Have a wonderful day and we'll see you soon!
L
4 weeks ago
Great Dentistry
Dr. Levine, Susan and the other staff members are amazing--professional, friendly and top notch care!
E
4 weeks ago
A Dentist Office you’ll love!
From the moment you arrive until the moment you leave it is the most professional and well run dental office you will ever find. Friendly and always smiling.
E
4 weeks ago
Friendly quick and efficient cleaning
Couldn’t ask for more. No waiting and great service.
T
1 month ago
Dr. Levine
I have been going there for years and Dr. Levine and his staff are the best. I actually enjoy going to the Dentist and my kids agree as they are patients too!!!