Mission Bay Family Dentistry

Dentist

20401 State Road 7 Ste G11

Boca Raton, FL 33498-6773

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 hours ago
Love this practice
Enjoy going to the dentist? What? Yes, I actually do enjoy seeing Dr. Levine and his hygienist Susan. They are great people. Always very friendly. We've been going to him for years, and they feel more like family.
Response from Mission Bay Family Dentistry
Thank you Bob! Always a pleasure to see you! Have a wonderful week.
B
2 weeks ago
One of the best cleanings ever had. Thank you.
Response from Mission Bay Family Dentistry
Good morning Barbara, It was a pleasure to see you again! Susan, our hygienist is the best in the business! Thank you for your kind words. Have a wonderful weekend!
B
2 weeks ago
Painless superb dentistry!
Painless dentistry! Everybody was great and I felt completely comfortable with my care- as a physician I pay particular notice to these things.
Response from Mission Bay Family Dentistry
Good morning Dr. E., Thank you for noticing what we strive to do every day! It is always our pleasure to see you and we wish you a wonderful weekend.
S
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Had 4 cavities filled today, they did a great job, no pain, a totally professional office. Thank you.
Response from Mission Bay Family Dentistry
Good morning Sean, Thank you for taking the time to give our office such a kind review. Have a fantastic weekend!
S
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient at Dr. Levine's office for over 25 years. My mom is a retired dental hygienist; so I am very aware as to how a dental practice should operate. I have never had a bad experience at Dr. Levine's office. The dental hygienist, Susan, is very thorough, but gentle. Dr. Levine on the rare occasion in the past, had to fill in my 1 cavity. He was very gentle and reassuring. This is a great dental practice, which I highly recommend!!
Response from Mission Bay Family Dentistry
Wow! Steve, Thank you so very much for your kind review. It's all about having healthy smiles and teamwork. Thank you for being a part of it all! Have a great day.
A
3 weeks ago
Great staff! Everyone is wonderful and extremely helpful!! I would recommend.
Response from Mission Bay Family Dentistry
Amy, Thank you for the kind words! It's always great to see you. Have a wonderful day.
E
3 weeks ago
Professional, Highest Quality service, Perfect!!
Professional, friendly, Great as always!
Response from Mission Bay Family Dentistry
It's always great to see you, Ed. Thank you for your wonderful review and have an amazing weekend!
N
1 month ago
Thank you for your care
Response from Mission Bay Family Dentistry
Good morning Dr. Mentus, Thank you for your kind words. Have a wonderful day!
D
1 month ago
Excellent dental care
If you are looking for an office that is friendly, yet professional, this is it! You will receive expert care from Dr. Levine and his staff.
Response from Mission Bay Family Dentistry
Good morning Debbie, Thank you for your wonderful review of our office! We appreciate the time you took to let us know how you feel. Have a terrific day!
C
1 month ago
Excellent!
Had an appt for teeth cleaning today! Susan is the best there is! Always upbeat, knowledgeable, and hard working!
Response from Mission Bay Family Dentistry
Cheryl, it was great to see you yesterday. Yes, Susan is THE best! She has been with Dr. Levine over 20 years and is an amazing asset to our office.