Mission Bay Family Dentistry

Dentist

20401 State Road 7 Ste G11

Boca Raton, FL 33498-6773

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
6 minutes ago
Excellent experience
I find each staff member to be kind, professional, and caring. Dr Levine is the most gentle, honest and caring dentist I’ve ever been to. I trust him completely. The hygienist is thorough and excellent.
J
1 day ago
There aren't enough stars
I went for my 6 month hygienist visit. Susan is THE BEST!! She is thorough and efficient. I always feel cared for by her.. Dr. Levine is the best technical dentist I have ever known. He has been my dentist for close to 20 years. He is a caring, knowledgeable practitioner. I am impressed by the entire staff.
L
1 day ago
Treated like Family !!
Dr. Levin's staff are Professional, with personal care treated like we are family!!
Response from Mission Bay Family Dentistry
Landon, thank you for your wonderful review, it is greatly appreciated. Happy Thanksgiving to you and yours!
S
4 days ago
THANK YOU TO THE BEST DENTAL TEAM
I have been soooo amazingly blessed to be a patient of Dr Levine and his staff for over 30 years! Most people hate going to the dentist - I happen to love it becuz of my AWESOME dentist, Dr Levine! He and his staff are truly the BEST from the time you walk into the door and are greeted by Kim and Claudia to getting your teeth cleaned by the best hygienist Susan and then there is Doreen who shows loves to all the patients! I love this team and highly recommend them to everyone! They truly care! THANK YOU for being so WONDERFUL TO ME AND MY FAMILY! I love you all! Susan Clark
Response from Mission Bay Family Dentistry
Susan, It is ALWAYS our pleasure to see you! YOU are the blessing in so many ways. Thank you for the sunshine you bring us.
M
1 week ago
Ever since my family and I started going to Dr Levine, everyone in the office is very nice. They always run very punctual and their service is high standards. Very professional!
Response from Mission Bay Family Dentistry
Thank you for taking time to review us Marisol, we appreciate it!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional and friendly
Everything from the front receptionists to the doctor and staff is excellent
Response from Mission Bay Family Dentistry
Good morning Joe, Thank you for your review Joe, it is appreciated! Have a fabulous day!
S
2 weeks ago
Fabulous dental practice
we've been going here for about 12 years. Always impressed by quality of service. Arrive for an appointed time and never wait more than a few minutes, usually no wait at all. Hygienist is friendly and professional and doesn't hurt. ( I am a nervous dental patient.) Dr. Levine is friendly and a great dentist. When I've needed work done, he explains what needs to be done, and does it quickly and painlessly. His equipment is modern. but it seems like an old fashioned practice in that he's not trying to sell additional services or do work that's not necessary. We've referred many people here and they've all been happy.My wife's parents and son and his family all come here.
Response from Mission Bay Family Dentistry
Good morning Steve, Thank you so very much for taking the time to review our office, we greatly appreciate it! It is always a pleasure to see you and your lovely wife. Have a wonderful day!
B
3 weeks ago
Great service friendly staff, very happy I went to them. Thank you
Response from Mission Bay Family Dentistry
Hello Betty, Thank you for the kind review, we appreciate it! Have a great day!
C
3 weeks ago
Yes, They Are That Good!
Dr. Levine and his staff are amazing! A pleasantly calm welcoming office and a friendly caring staff. Dr. Levine referred me to an Endodontist who was phenominal. Great referral. I pay out of pocket for services, therefore only stay with the best. I am staying!!!! Thanks bunches for a great experience.
Response from Mission Bay Family Dentistry
Cindy, thank you so very much for the amazing review! It's rewarding to know that we continue to treat our patients like you, with the best dental experience in mind. Again, thank you for taking time to review our office!
T
3 weeks ago
The service was fast and friendly. Jill and Susan made me feel at home! Thanks!
Response from Mission Bay Family Dentistry
Thank you for the review Tom! It is always a pleasure to see you. Have a wonderful day!