Mission Bay Family Dentistry

Dentist

20401 State Road 7 Ste G11

Boca Raton, FL 33498-6773

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Terrific Dental Office
I can't say enough about how great this office is. Dr. Levine has great skill and knowledge. All of the others are so friendly and kind. Susan is the best in cleaning and the women in the office offer great assistance. I wish to thank them all for great dental experiences I have had through the years.
Response from Mission Bay Family Dentistry
Good afternoon Eileen, Thank you so very much for taking the time to give our office a heartfelt review! We appreciate all the years of sharing your smiling face with us and wish you all the best in your move north. We will miss you! Your family is blessed to have you join them. Take care.
P
2 weeks ago
Love the team
Staff is wonderful— amazing that people can be so kind so early in the morning.
Response from Mission Bay Family Dentistry
Thank you for such a wonderful compliment Phil! Come back at 5:30 and we'll be just as bubbly! have a fantastic day!
K
2 weeks ago
High quality, personable service.
Always the best.
Response from Mission Bay Family Dentistry
Kathy, Thank you for such kind words, we truly appreciate it. Have a terrific day!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Everything Perfect.
Response from Mission Bay Family Dentistry
Sandra, Thank you for your thoughtful review, we very much appreciate it. Have a great day!
K
2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the professionalism and quality of the work I had done
Im on vacation and unfortunately broke a tooth. My friend called the dentist and I was given an appointment the next day. He took pictures and fixed my tooth. I was very pleased with the work and with Dr Levine. Thank you to Dr Levine and his staff.
Response from Mission Bay Family Dentistry
Kathleen, It was a pleasure to meet you and help you out with your dental care. Thank you for giving us a wonderful review and, if ever in town again, stop in to say "Hello"!
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional, clean & courteus
Response from Mission Bay Family Dentistry
Thank you Marty!! Have a wonderful day!
H
3 weeks ago
Service excellence
My experiences with Dr. Levine have been consistently outstanding. I am a snowbird who had the good fortune to happen upon his offices several years ago. My most recent experience, two weeks ago, was the result of a bad fall whose toll included the loss of two front teeth and accompanying injuries. Upon determining that I had an urgent need for dentistry, I travelled from Clearwater, FL back to Boca Raton in order to see Dr. Levine, whose services I trusted from previous visits. He agreed to see me upon my arrival in Boca and managed to install a temporary crown and practically create a second one to give me something to chew with and a tolerable smile to show once my facial injuries began to heal. He performed the preceding without subjecting me to any pain from the procedure. In previous years, I was likewise totally satisfied with his ministrations. The excellence does not stop with Dr. Levine. Assisting him, Doreen was as usual the consummate professional whose knowledge, explanations and empathy were much appreciated. Kim was wonderful and precise in her simplification of the administrative details of my case and Claudia, though not directly involved in my situation, seems an essential part of the team. Thank you, Dr. Levine, thank you all. Everyone should have the opportunity to benefit from your flawless attention to patient needs. I seriously recommend cloning!
Response from Mission Bay Family Dentistry
Hue, Wow! We truly appreciate the fact that you took the time to give us an amazing review. Thank you for choosing us for all your dental needs!
L
3 weeks ago
The Best!
I have been going to Mission Bay Family Dentistry for over 20 years. They are the best and always take care of me in the most gentle and patient way.
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service
The staff at Mission Bay Family Dentistry are fantastic as well as very knowledgeable. Dr. Levine has great bed side manner and explains the procedure he is doing makes you feel comfortable.
J
1 month ago
30 Years of Awesome Service!
I have been going to Mission Bay Family Dentistry 2 times a year for about 30 years. They are the best!!! I would highly recommend them. Always very polite and professional. I have never had to wait when I come in for my appointment. From where I live it is about 1.5 hour round trip of driving and well worth it.