Mission Dental Health

Dentist

2725 MISSION ST

SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94110

Open Today By Appointment

missiondentalhealth.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Quality cleaning
I have high expectations when it comes to getting my teeth cleaned. Dr. Glick was amazing! He did a great job of cleaning my teeth and getting all staining and plaque removed. He was also very personable. I felt relaxed and very happy with the cleaning. I will go back to him and it was affordable!!!
F
6 months ago
No.I will not go back
I went in yesterday because I had pain on a tooth.Asked for the price on the phone: 68 dollars including X Ray .I went in , sat on the chair doctor came in asked what I needed, I said the tooth I need a root canal hurt .He did not check my tooth or mouth or take X Ray.Looked at old X Ray he tool a few months ago.Prescribed antibiotic.68 dollars for 4 minute of their time and a prescription.Today I' m seeing another dentist.They don' t do Root canal as well.68 dollars for a standart consultation, but just do something for earn that money.Will not be back.
M
7 months ago
Amazing, amazing, amazing
Quality is great, Dr.Glick is a star, and the price is right.
B
9 months ago
Very positive experience. Professional and caring
R
9 months ago
Top notch friendly service
The dentists are A class, and super friendly, kind, and nice
S
10 months ago
I do not recommend mission dental Health . I do not recommend dr Paul Glick he's a bad dentist . Besides the material feels very low quality. I feel very frustrated . Because i feel my theeth very badly .it is not fair that people can not smile because these dentists . Be careful if you attend this place even if you have children . I feel i paid a lot of money for work not needed.
M
1 year ago
Bad place to go to a dentist . I don't recomend Dr Paul Glick . You just can see the work i got from him. It's not the best work i had .
K
1 year ago
Love my dentist!
I've been seeing Dr. Glick for more years than I care to remember. He is the best! Professional, friendly staff, too.
A
2 years ago
Was able to schedule a quick same-day appointment with helpful staff
Not from SF, healthcare always an adventure when out of town. Called in the morning, was able to get a quick appointment during the day to check out a pressing issue. X-rays were taken, doctor was helpful with proposing a sensible course of treatment given the constraints (flights, etc).
M
2 years ago
High Quality Service
Very informative hygienist, I learned a lot. Inexpensive and supporting the community.