Mission Dental Health

Dentist

2725 MISSION ST

SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

missiondentalhealth.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
high quality service
excellent service, wonderful dentists and service providers
D
7 months ago
Excellent
J
7 months ago
Excellent dentist
Excellent dentist I saw Dr. Paul Glick DDS. He was punctual and professional, very personable and did an excellent job and got me back to work in time. He also played Pink Floyd in the office which was very calming. He explained everything that was going to happen, did a terrific job making my jaw numb so I didn’t feel a thing.
B
8 months ago
Dentist appointments are vaguely terrifying for me - I just think of pain and people uncomfortably poking me in the mouth! However, I went to Mission Dental Health today for an initial visit and was delighted with the experience. The staff were all very helpful and friendly. Armando, who took x-rays of my teeth, noted that he knew the experience could be uncomfortable and moved through the process quickly in order to reduce the discomfort. I was grateful for his empathy and kindness! After having cleaned my teeth, the dentist, Dr. Cecelia, was extremely helpful in explaining to me what my dental issues were and how she recommended addressing them (ie, "I think this issue should be handled soon, but this other one can wait until later, if you'd prefer"). It was very clear and I appreciated the time she took to make sure I understood. She even then helped me with a flossing demonstration, as she noted my own technique was failing to reach some of my back teeth where I had particularly heavy plaque buildup. I felt that she, and all the staff, went above and beyond in making sure they were giving me quality and professional service, and I felt very well taken care of. I will be back!
S
9 months ago
Good service profesional work
Thumbs up good job well done. Thank you so much!
S
9 months ago
Good service profesional work
Thumbs up good job well done. Thank you so much!
C
10 months ago
Great Team! Very professional and courteous
I'm a long time customer of this dental office. I've never had a bad experience. Everyone treats me like family. I'm greeted by name as soon as I walk in. I'm always in the appointment immediately. Never had to wait for a long period of time. Bathroom is clean all the time. Dentist is very good. Very experienced and takes the time to explain everything to me. He involves me in the decisions that need to be made and it's always a pleasure being there. The entire office makes you feel good and comfortable.
A
10 months ago
Excellent cleaning.
J
11 months ago
Excellent experience with Crown
Very good attention to detail. They provided a friendly and calming place. Feeling confidence and comfort is important to me since it is difficult for me with sensitivity and anxiety. The work was done with care and knowledge. I felt as though the dentist was competent. The crown fit perfectly and with no discomfort.
C
11 months ago
Attentive, Thorough, and Friendly
Dr. Cardenas and the reception staff are professional and friendly. Dr. Cardenas took the time to explain the state of my teeth, then gave me a referral for an endodontist for a possible root canal. For my other tooth that needed a filling, she took the time to explain the procedure and to go over the work that she completed. She then finished the appointment by showing me exactly where to floss so that I maintain the health of that tooth. Painless, quick, and thorough!