Mission Dental Health

Dentist

2725 MISSION ST

SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94110

Open Today By Appointment

missiondentalhealth.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Good service profesional work
Thumbs up good job well done. Thank you so much!
S
2 weeks ago
Good service profesional work
Thumbs up good job well done. Thank you so much!
C
4 weeks ago
Great Team! Very professional and courteous
I'm a long time customer of this dental office. I've never had a bad experience. Everyone treats me like family. I'm greeted by name as soon as I walk in. I'm always in the appointment immediately. Never had to wait for a long period of time. Bathroom is clean all the time. Dentist is very good. Very experienced and takes the time to explain everything to me. He involves me in the decisions that need to be made and it's always a pleasure being there. The entire office makes you feel good and comfortable.
A
1 month ago
Excellent cleaning.
J
2 months ago
Excellent experience with Crown
Very good attention to detail. They provided a friendly and calming place. Feeling confidence and comfort is important to me since it is difficult for me with sensitivity and anxiety. The work was done with care and knowledge. I felt as though the dentist was competent. The crown fit perfectly and with no discomfort.
C
3 months ago
Attentive, Thorough, and Friendly
Dr. Cardenas and the reception staff are professional and friendly. Dr. Cardenas took the time to explain the state of my teeth, then gave me a referral for an endodontist for a possible root canal. For my other tooth that needed a filling, she took the time to explain the procedure and to go over the work that she completed. She then finished the appointment by showing me exactly where to floss so that I maintain the health of that tooth. Painless, quick, and thorough!
N
3 months ago
My experience with Mission Dental is always great! Everyone who works there is very professional and friendly. It is close to my house so I can walk there and the prices are affordable for me
N
4 months ago
Good
A
10 months ago
Quality cleaning
I have high expectations when it comes to getting my teeth cleaned. Dr. Glick was amazing! He did a great job of cleaning my teeth and getting all staining and plaque removed. He was also very personable. I felt relaxed and very happy with the cleaning. I will go back to him and it was affordable!!!
F
12 months ago
No.I will not go back
I went in yesterday because I had pain on a tooth.Asked for the price on the phone: 68 dollars including X Ray .I went in , sat on the chair doctor came in asked what I needed, I said the tooth I need a root canal hurt .He did not check my tooth or mouth or take X Ray.Looked at old X Ray he tool a few months ago.Prescribed antibiotic.68 dollars for 4 minute of their time and a prescription.Today I' m seeing another dentist.They don' t do Root canal as well.68 dollars for a standart consultation, but just do something for earn that money.Will not be back.