Mission Dental

Dentist

2482 Mission St

San Francisco, CA 94110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

missiondentalsf.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
High quality and professional
I don't have to wait a lot and the dentist was really nice .. i really satisfied with the guy really professional .. i recieved excellent service
D
1 week ago
Very friendly nice staff.
J
1 month ago
Best dentist I have ever had!
Came to mission dental in the past couple years after not having or neglecting to use insurance for ages. they have been incredible about helping me plan treatment and the dentist and other staff are all lovely to work with. I don’t live in the mission anymore, but it’s worth the travel to be cares for by such a wonderful bunch of ppl who are always incredibly helpful and patient!
J
1 month ago
Best dentist I have ever had!
Came to mission dental in the past couple years after not having or neglecting to use insurance for ages. they have been incredible about helping me plan treatment and the dentist and other staff are all lovely to work with. I don’t live in the mission anymore, but it’s worth the travel to be cares for by such a wonderful bunch of ppl who are always incredibly helpful and patient!
M
1 month ago
Quality Care!!!!!!!
Dr Susaki was very nice and professional,The assistants at the back were so very kind and friendly,the front and back office staff are very nice.Venus took my x rays and I'm surprised she was so gentle taking x rays because I have always problem with the x rays,she helps me feel comfortable.The staff have a great teamwork!!!Very good dentist!!!!Thank you Mission Dental!!!!!!!!5 stars!!!!!!!
P
2 months ago
Very personable service, friendly, informative, supportive.
It was a very smooth experience, from reception to dental hygienist, to dentist, to scheduling my next visits... Stellar service!
D
3 months ago
I wasn't entirely comfortable with the temporary crown (shifting lodged food with difficulties, with some daily bleeding), but the appointment for the final one was quicker and easier than I expected and I've since had none of the discomfort or difficulty with cleaning that I had during the temporary phase. In fact, my previous UK dentist told me, matter of fact, that I'd have trouble around that tooth and I did for years, but it has been fine since I got the new permanent crown. Thank you!
M
3 months ago
The best!
This is the best place I have ever experienced. Thank you for such an amazing dentist, everyone is wonderful. I never liked to go to the dentist but I always look forward to come and the work is the best.
K
3 months ago
Higly recommended!!
Staff are very friendly and professional,the dentist was very nice!Jenn who took my x rays was so nice,and I met Venus while waiting for the dentist she is so friendly !very clean office,very organized office,over all review the staff who work here are very professional!5 stars!!!!!
M
4 months ago
Quick and Excellent Service
I received excellent service and was able to book my appointment over the phone with no hassle.