Mission Dental

Dentist

2482 Mission St

San Francisco, CA 94110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

missiondentalsf.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Expert Cleaning
Jaime, the dental hygienist, took good care of me during the cleaning. Left with a bright smile.
R
2 weeks ago
Muy profesionales y atentos
Tengo muchos años recibiendo sus servicios sin ningún problema, los recomiendo sin dudas, de lo mejor en su campo.
R
2 weeks ago
Muy profesionales y atentos
Tengo muchos años recibiendo sus servicios sin ningún problema, los recomiendo sin dudas, de lo mejor en su campo.
R
2 weeks ago
Muy profesionales y atentos
Tengo muchos años recibiendo sus servicios sin ningún problema, los recomiendo sin dudas, de lo mejor en su campo.
R
2 weeks ago
Muy profesionales y atentos
Tengo muchos años recibiendo sus servicios sin ningún problema, los recomiendo sin dudas, de lo mejor en su campo.
L
4 weeks ago
Dr. Zhang is the best
Thanks for being so thorough and patient with all my questions and concerns for my recent crown. I enjoy coming in to this dentist office as it's very professional, but has a lighthearted vibe. I always leave smiling :)
H
3 months ago
Got a cavity filling today and the dentist went above and beyond by applying moisturizer on my lips to prevent it from cracking! Thank you!
M
3 months ago
Great Team work
Every time that I'm there it is a great experience. Going to the dentist is not funny at all, but on Mission Dental the entire staff make you feel at home. Receptionists are sweet, profesional, and make a difference. In general I really appreciate that they are well trained to treat patients. Thank you!!! God bless you all!
G
4 months ago
Very good experience with cleaning. In and out promptly.
J
6 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Everyone at this office is friendly and professional. The X-ray tech is fast and accurate, the dentist is speedy and thorough, the hygienist is gentle and pays attention to detail and the front desk staff are welcoming! I’ve been going to Mission Dental for years and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.