Mission Dental

Dentist

2482 Mission St

San Francisco, CA 94110

Open Today By Appointment

missiondentalsf.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Very personable service, friendly, informative, supportive.
It was a very smooth experience, from reception to dental hygienist, to dentist, to scheduling my next visits... Stellar service!
D
1 month ago
I wasn't entirely comfortable with the temporary crown (shifting lodged food with difficulties, with some daily bleeding), but the appointment for the final one was quicker and easier than I expected and I've since had none of the discomfort or difficulty with cleaning that I had during the temporary phase. In fact, my previous UK dentist told me, matter of fact, that I'd have trouble around that tooth and I did for years, but it has been fine since I got the new permanent crown. Thank you!
M
1 month ago
The best!
This is the best place I have ever experienced. Thank you for such an amazing dentist, everyone is wonderful. I never liked to go to the dentist but I always look forward to come and the work is the best.
K
2 months ago
Higly recommended!!
Staff are very friendly and professional,the dentist was very nice!Jenn who took my x rays was so nice,and I met Venus while waiting for the dentist she is so friendly !very clean office,very organized office,over all review the staff who work here are very professional!5 stars!!!!!
M
2 months ago
Quick and Excellent Service
I received excellent service and was able to book my appointment over the phone with no hassle.
M
2 months ago
Simon's recent dental
Thank you for understanding. He has been struggling with the retainers and couldn't find them this am and we were in the midst of arguing about it and I was, as Mom, fed up reminding him. Thank you for just making a new appointment! Molly
D
2 months ago
Muy buena experiencia gracias por su atenciĆ³n
M
2 months ago
What a great team! I got fast wonderful service, the team was knowledgeable! I especially like the service I got from the front desk administrator! I got fast service! Also, Jorge was very professional and next steps. Thank you, Maria Martinez
M
2 months ago
What a great team! I got fast wonderful service, the team was knowledgeable! I especially like the service I got from the front desk administrator! I got fast service! Also, Jorge was very professional and next steps. Thank you, Maria Martinez
M
3 months ago
New assistant should be well trained before help a patient.
On my last visit I got a plaque impression from a new assistant and it was a really bad experience for me and my son how saw the situation. She wait to much and the paste got to hard. I was choking and getting so scared. She wasn't able to remove the molding and I had to do it by myself by that time my mouth was bleeding and it was a terrible experience. Honestly you should monitored new staff before something really bad happen to someone else. Thank you