Mission Dental

Dentist

2482 Mission St

San Francisco, CA 94110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

missiondentalsf.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
Excellent Service, Nice Experience
Very professional, friendly and attentive staff with excellent service. Got my crown and fillings done with minimal pain. Great team work. Highly recommended.
G
1 month ago
👍
G
1 month ago
Best cleaning and very friendly
Pretty happy with Mission Dental. My teeth are impacted and they were respectful of my choice to keep them that way and not try to convince me to get braces. I was also given the best cleaning I’ve had in years.
G
2 months ago
Expert Cleaning
Jaime, the dental hygienist, took good care of me during the cleaning. Left with a bright smile.
R
2 months ago
Muy profesionales y atentos
Tengo muchos años recibiendo sus servicios sin ningún problema, los recomiendo sin dudas, de lo mejor en su campo.
R
2 months ago
Muy profesionales y atentos
Tengo muchos años recibiendo sus servicios sin ningún problema, los recomiendo sin dudas, de lo mejor en su campo.
R
2 months ago
Muy profesionales y atentos
Tengo muchos años recibiendo sus servicios sin ningún problema, los recomiendo sin dudas, de lo mejor en su campo.
R
2 months ago
Muy profesionales y atentos
Tengo muchos años recibiendo sus servicios sin ningún problema, los recomiendo sin dudas, de lo mejor en su campo.
L
3 months ago
Dr. Zhang is the best
Thanks for being so thorough and patient with all my questions and concerns for my recent crown. I enjoy coming in to this dentist office as it's very professional, but has a lighthearted vibe. I always leave smiling :)
H
5 months ago
Got a cavity filling today and the dentist went above and beyond by applying moisturizer on my lips to prevent it from cracking! Thank you!