Mission Dental

Dentist

2482 Mission St

San Francisco, CA 94110

Open Today By Appointment

missiondentalsf.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Excellent service
Staff are very accommodating and very prompt!!!
E
1 month ago
High quality, friendly staff
They where really helpfull. Quick and answered all my questions. Made my appt. Really quick and effecient.
G
3 months ago
Friendly staff, fantastic service
Excellent!
K
3 months ago
Emergency Service
A crown came off of my tooth, I called immediately and was able to get in the next day. The day I called happened to be the day the office is closed. However someone did answer the phone, and even though it was their day off, still managed to fit me in the next morning. Prompt service and good results!
A
4 months ago
5 STAR DENTIST AND TOP NOTCH SERVICE AND PROFESSIONALISM
I JUST LOVE THIS PLACE. I LIVE DOWNTOWN NEAR A MAJOR OFFICE BUILDING WITH MANY DENTIST AVAILABLE. I CHOSE MISSION DENTAL BECAUSE THEY ARE PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS AND ABOVE ALL KNOWLEDGEABLE. I KNOW WHEN I HAVE A CONSULTATION WITH DR YANG THAT HE IS GIVING ME HONEST STRAIGHT FACTS AND NOT RECOMMENDING UNNECESSARY WORK. THE FRONT DESK IS FRIENDLY AND THEY GREET EVERY ONE THAT ARRIVES WITH THE SAME SINCERITY. ABOVE ALL ELSE, JAIME IS THE BEST HYGIENIST EVER. I HAVE BEEN A TRUE BLUE PATIENT AT MISSION DENTAL FOR THE LAST 5 YEARS. THANKS GUYS FOR TAKING GOOD CARE OF ME!
D
5 months ago
Great as usual, careful and thoughtful cleaning.
A
6 months ago
Super nice and prompt service
I am new patient with Mission Dental and they were incredibly helpful and thorough with my appointment. The hygienist was very sweet and personal and the dentist was very professional. Thanks again!
M
6 months ago
professional service and high quality service and assistance
I went to mission dental for the first time and I really love it. Of course going to the dentist is not always fun but this place make me feel better about it. Easy to schedule an appointment, the stuff was extremely friendly and professional. The service perfect from my point of view. Highly recommended!
J
7 months ago
Very friendly, accomodating and efficient
All the staff were very helpful and friendly from the start. I felt at ease and the dentist took great care with my sensitive teeth. They also were efficient, the whole appointment with xrays, examination and cleaning took less than an hour.
G
7 months ago
Professional and efficient
I got there a few minutes early and got in right away. Prompt cleaning. One quick followup x-ray on a prior concern.