Mission Dental

Dentist

2482 Mission St

San Francisco, CA 94110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

missiondentalsf.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Got a cavity filling today and the dentist went above and beyond by applying moisturizer on my lips to prevent it from cracking! Thank you!
M
2 weeks ago
Great Team work
Every time that I'm there it is a great experience. Going to the dentist is not funny at all, but on Mission Dental the entire staff make you feel at home. Receptionists are sweet, profesional, and make a difference. In general I really appreciate that they are well trained to treat patients. Thank you!!! God bless you all!
G
1 month ago
Very good experience with cleaning. In and out promptly.
J
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Everyone at this office is friendly and professional. The X-ray tech is fast and accurate, the dentist is speedy and thorough, the hygienist is gentle and pays attention to detail and the front desk staff are welcoming! I’ve been going to Mission Dental for years and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.
R
6 months ago
Excellent service
Staff are very accommodating and very prompt!!!
E
7 months ago
High quality, friendly staff
They where really helpfull. Quick and answered all my questions. Made my appt. Really quick and effecient.
G
9 months ago
Friendly staff, fantastic service
Excellent!
K
10 months ago
Emergency Service
A crown came off of my tooth, I called immediately and was able to get in the next day. The day I called happened to be the day the office is closed. However someone did answer the phone, and even though it was their day off, still managed to fit me in the next morning. Prompt service and good results!
A
10 months ago
5 STAR DENTIST AND TOP NOTCH SERVICE AND PROFESSIONALISM
I JUST LOVE THIS PLACE. I LIVE DOWNTOWN NEAR A MAJOR OFFICE BUILDING WITH MANY DENTIST AVAILABLE. I CHOSE MISSION DENTAL BECAUSE THEY ARE PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS AND ABOVE ALL KNOWLEDGEABLE. I KNOW WHEN I HAVE A CONSULTATION WITH DR YANG THAT HE IS GIVING ME HONEST STRAIGHT FACTS AND NOT RECOMMENDING UNNECESSARY WORK. THE FRONT DESK IS FRIENDLY AND THEY GREET EVERY ONE THAT ARRIVES WITH THE SAME SINCERITY. ABOVE ALL ELSE, JAIME IS THE BEST HYGIENIST EVER. I HAVE BEEN A TRUE BLUE PATIENT AT MISSION DENTAL FOR THE LAST 5 YEARS. THANKS GUYS FOR TAKING GOOD CARE OF ME!
D
11 months ago
Great as usual, careful and thoughtful cleaning.