Mission Family Dental

Dentist

4251 S Higuera Street

Suite 502

San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Very friendly and professional service, explained every procedure in great detail.
Very clean professional and friendly atmosphere. Explained every procedure in detail so I could understand my needs. Will recommend your services to family and friends. Thank you.
Response from Mission Family Dental
John is a pleasure to have you as a patient. We will do the best to keep being as helpful as possible to you and your friends and family. Mission Family Dental
R
8 months ago
Fast and knowledgable
So glad I found this office, great staff, knowledgable, and a pleasure to go to the dentist (for once haha)
Response from Mission Family Dental
We are glad you had a good experience! We will be more than happy to continue providing the best service to you and your loves ones. Mission Family Dental
A
10 months ago
I like that I am treated as areal person and not just a number
Response from Mission Family Dental
It is always a pleasure to have you in our office, and we are happy of the way you feel about us. We hope to continue assisting in the best way possible. Mission Family Dental
P
10 months ago
Excellent experience!
Response from Mission Family Dental
Thank you for your visit! We hope to see you back and provide an excellent experience again for you and your love ones. Mission Family Dental
C
10 months ago
I feel I have had the highest quality of cleaning my teeth with the staff that has been doing it the last few times. I am extremely happy with her and hope she is around for many years or as long as I have teeth and live in this area.
I'm very happy with all the staff in the office, like the Dentist very much and I am very pleased with the staff that cleans my teeth, does an extremely good job, best I have had in years. high quality service professional and friendly.
F
1 year ago
Dental appt.
Efficient, friendly.A good dental visit.
J
1 year ago
Best dental experience ever
The staff at Mission Family Dental were all friendly, professional and very helpful. I am not one that likes to go to the dentist but this was by far the best experience I have had. The dentist made me feel very important and at ease. Never going anywhere else.
G
1 year ago
Stress free!
I always leave there thinking, why was I so stressed? The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and caring. The Dentist is very trustworthy.
R
1 year ago
My First Visit
I just wanted to say that I couldn't had a better FIRST VISIT to any dentist. From the moment I walked into the office until the moment I left, I felt at ease. I am the type of patient who is very very nervous and scared. The staff and the dentist made me feel so much better. When needing to know if there was a possible cancellation so that I could come back sooner, I was called immediately and informed. The entire experience was excellent.
Response from Mission Family Dental
Welcome to Mission Family Dental! We are excited to have as a patient and happy we are able to assist you. Its our pleasure to keep providing the best service to you and your love ones. Thank you
J
1 year ago
Arrived 15 minutes early and they started to appointment 10 minutes early.