Mission Family Dental

Dentist

4251 S Higuera Street

Suite 502

San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Dentist explain everything in detail. Staff was wonderful and explain my insurance to me. Thank you so much.
Response from Mission Family Dental
Patients' needs are always our priority. It was our pleasure to assist you and to continue doing so on the future.
C
2 months ago
I have had cleanings and dental work at other offices but once I went to this office I have never even looked for another dental office to go to, everyone in this office are wonderful, you don't have to sit and wait for a long time, they are friendly and professional.
Response from Mission Family Dental
Mission Family Dental is looking forward to keep providing the excellent service you deserve. Thank you giving us your trust and your positive feedback.
G
3 months ago
Crown me.
MFD scheduled me quickly after my old crown came off while I was water-flossing. It was re-cemented promptly and effectively, avoiding (for now) further work. Dr. Zevallos always works professionally, doing what's needed and no more. His staff, both new and experienced, are always welcoming and assuring.
Response from Mission Family Dental
We are more than happy to assist anytime needed. We appreciate your feedback. Thank you
T
3 months ago
Friendly staff
I had a dental emergency and they fit me in the same day. Everyone else in town was a bit rude when I called trying to find someone to help. The dentist got me in and explained what he needed to do to fix the issue. He was fast and got me back on track. They were so great I decided to move over to them as my new dentist. They have called to move my appointments up when an opening came up to get me in sooner. They are always willing to take some time and answer your questions.
Response from Mission Family Dental
It was our pleasure to have assisted you and we look forward to continue doing so. We are happy to have as part as our new dental family.
A
4 months ago
Muy buenos profesionales. Trato muy bueno y eficiente
Response from Mission Family Dental
Muchas gracias! Ha sido un placer asistirle.
D
10 months ago
best dental office around!
friendly and professional staff topped off by the best dentist I've ever been too!
A
10 months ago
Best experience for how many years I never been in dentist and after that I found this Mission family dental I’m extremely happy and satisfied excellent service and very friendly staff and fell like I have a highly quality Cleaning my teeth
Response from Mission Family Dental
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and would love to keep providing the best service for future visit. Mission family dental
J
2 years ago
Very friendly and professional service, explained every procedure in great detail.
Very clean professional and friendly atmosphere. Explained every procedure in detail so I could understand my needs. Will recommend your services to family and friends. Thank you.
Response from Mission Family Dental
John is a pleasure to have you as a patient. We will do the best to keep being as helpful as possible to you and your friends and family. Mission Family Dental
R
2 years ago
Fast and knowledgable
So glad I found this office, great staff, knowledgable, and a pleasure to go to the dentist (for once haha)
Response from Mission Family Dental
We are glad you had a good experience! We will be more than happy to continue providing the best service to you and your loves ones. Mission Family Dental
A
2 years ago
I like that I am treated as areal person and not just a number
Response from Mission Family Dental
It is always a pleasure to have you in our office, and we are happy of the way you feel about us. We hope to continue assisting in the best way possible. Mission Family Dental