Mission Family Dental

Dentist

4251 S Higuera Street

Suite 502

San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
I am never disappointed about my experience at Mission Dental . The staff and Dr. Zavalos are the nicest and most helpful people. I don't have one negative thing to say about this dental office. I love it and I wish I could take them all home with me but no room.
Response from Mission Family Dental
Our office love your visit and it is so sweet you would like to take us to your home. Feel free to stop by and say hello at any time without an appointment. We are excited to continue your dental care.
S
2 weeks ago
I Have Found My New Dentist
I was very pleased with both the doctor and staff. A very positive experience for one who is not fond of going to the dentist. Thank you.
Response from Mission Family Dental
We were more than happy to assist you and look forward to continue doing so. Welcome to our family. Mission Family Dental
A
1 month ago
Deluxe service
Friendly staff and very professional
Response from Mission Family Dental
Thank you so much for your visit. We strike to continue providing the best service for you and your family.
T
1 month ago
Personal and caring and responsive
The entire staff worked with me and my dental challenge.. any problems they jumped right on it and corrected it with a smile .. especially Annie and all the worker bees. I will recommend this team to my friends .. thanks again :)
Response from Mission Family Dental
We are pleased to assist with any dental needs and would love to continue doing so in the future. Thank you for being part of Mission Family Dental
D
3 months ago
Dentist explain everything in detail. Staff was wonderful and explain my insurance to me. Thank you so much.
Response from Mission Family Dental
Patients' needs are always our priority. It was our pleasure to assist you and to continue doing so on the future.
C
4 months ago
I have had cleanings and dental work at other offices but once I went to this office I have never even looked for another dental office to go to, everyone in this office are wonderful, you don't have to sit and wait for a long time, they are friendly and professional.
Response from Mission Family Dental
Mission Family Dental is looking forward to keep providing the excellent service you deserve. Thank you giving us your trust and your positive feedback.
G
5 months ago
Crown me.
MFD scheduled me quickly after my old crown came off while I was water-flossing. It was re-cemented promptly and effectively, avoiding (for now) further work. Dr. Zevallos always works professionally, doing what's needed and no more. His staff, both new and experienced, are always welcoming and assuring.
Response from Mission Family Dental
We are more than happy to assist anytime needed. We appreciate your feedback. Thank you
T
5 months ago
Friendly staff
I had a dental emergency and they fit me in the same day. Everyone else in town was a bit rude when I called trying to find someone to help. The dentist got me in and explained what he needed to do to fix the issue. He was fast and got me back on track. They were so great I decided to move over to them as my new dentist. They have called to move my appointments up when an opening came up to get me in sooner. They are always willing to take some time and answer your questions.
Response from Mission Family Dental
It was our pleasure to have assisted you and we look forward to continue doing so. We are happy to have as part as our new dental family.
A
5 months ago
Muy buenos profesionales. Trato muy bueno y eficiente
Response from Mission Family Dental
Muchas gracias! Ha sido un placer asistirle.
D
12 months ago
best dental office around!
friendly and professional staff topped off by the best dentist I've ever been too!