Mission Family Dentistry

Dentist

3935 Mission Ave # 9

Oceanside, CA 92058

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
We have been to many dentists in our lives; this is our best experience. We are not numbers; we are names. And, here, we are family, and they take care of us like family. Plus, they are professional and knowledgeable and up on the latest technologies. We would go no other place.
C
5 months ago
Martha is the best!!! Doctors M & J are great, very caring and friendly. Thanks, Chuck
L
6 months ago
Personal , friendly service but timely
Loved interfacing with the dentist and staff, but my x-rays and cleaning took over two hours, which put me late for my next appointment. However, that being said, I would rather have them take their time and do a thorough cleaning than rush, so next time I will allow more time. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Thank you!
E
6 months ago
Very punctual. Staff is super friendly. Hygenist and doctor were very professional and thorough. A very good experience.
Response from Mission Family Dentistry
Thank you so much!
J
6 months ago
Highly professional, caring, listens to my whining.
I am a baby about my teeth. Mission Family listen to my fears and handles me as pain free as can be. They are thorough and knowledgeable.
Response from Mission Family Dentistry
Thanks Jan :)
J
6 months ago
Cleaning of teeth and as always on time and painless.
Response from Mission Family Dentistry
Thanks!
L
7 months ago
Look no further.
I was really nervous about seeing a new dentist, but once you walk through the front door that fear is out to rest. These people care about you and want to make sure you are as comfortable as possible. They are very thorough in explaining what they are doing and what results they find. They are very honest and try to provide the most cost effective avenues to assure your healthy teeth and gums. No gimmicks just real people. Definitely recommend!
Response from Mission Family Dentistry
Thank you Linda. It was so nice meeting you and your husband! I'll be sending a note off to Berta to thank her for sending you our way. Welcome to our Practice, Tricia
B
7 months ago
Always enjoy talking to the Dentists and staff. Especially when my mouth is full and they can't understand what I am saying. Just kidding... The highest form of praise is that I have been going to them for dental care for many years...
Response from Mission Family Dentistry
Thank You!
B
7 months ago
Glad We Found This Dental Practice
This will be my best forever dentist and dental office. I felt totally taken care of after days and days of trying to get some help for a tooth problem. Found these guys and I know everything is going to be okay now. The dentist is knowledgeable, helpful and caring. The other members of the office are kind and accommodating, and each seems to know what is going on with you. These people work so well together that you feel wrapped in warmth! Thanks to all of you at the office for your care and concern. So, for those of you reading this who need a good dentist, this is it!
Response from Mission Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Barbara! It was a pleasure meeting you and I was happy to get you right in to see Dr. Moynihan. Welcome to our Practice! Thanks again, Tricia
S
7 months ago
Very professional, prompt, friendly and accommodating
Everyone in the office was friendly and accommodating for my somewhat last minute appointment. Doc was professional as always, pinpointed the problem and I was scheduled for a later appointment to fix the problem; my choice as I was on my way out of town within the week.
Response from Mission Family Dentistry
Thanks Stan! We appreciate your loyalty all these many years.