Mission Family Dentistry

Dentist

3935 Mission Ave # 9

Oceanside, CA 92058

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Always pleasant and pain less. Very kind staff.
E
4 days ago
Professional- feindly- emergency visit easy to schedule
Fast service. Emergency; ABLE TO BE SEEN THAT DAY. Thank you
Response from Mission Family Dentistry
Your Welcome!
B
7 days ago
very excellent dentist: pleasant, skilled, entire staff polite
O like how she explains everything she is doing..i always feel confident I am getting the best care. always satisfied
Response from Mission Family Dentistry
Thanks so much!
E
1 week ago
successful and pleasant visit
new patient intake and emergency treatment handled efficiently and professionally.
Response from Mission Family Dentistry
Thank you!
D
1 week ago
Greatest crew ever. I never have to wait. Everyone very friendly!!
Response from Mission Family Dentistry
Thank you!
G
2 weeks ago
Great professional service
My Dental hygienist Bonnie didn't hurt me while cleaning my teeth. She had a very gentle touch and was informative
Response from Mission Family Dentistry
Thanks Gracie!
J
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
New patient visit was comprehensive with very professional, competent and kind staff. Completely satisfied with care received.
Response from Mission Family Dentistry
Thank you and Welcome to our Practice!
R
4 weeks ago
High quality service. Gentle, caring responsive.
Response from Mission Family Dentistry
Thanks!
B
4 weeks ago
Great experience!
Are you kidding me!? This a great, family dental practice that truly takes care of their customers. Drs. Moynihan and Jessel, as well as office manager Trisha, and the rest of the staff, are professional and caring people. I have been going to their office for over10 years and well, I have nothing but praise for the quality of dental care that I receive. When you find a good dentist you know. That's these folks, honest!
Response from Mission Family Dentistry
Thanks for the glowing review Bill! We always enjoy seeing you and your entire extended family and friends!
P
1 month ago
Painless during my procedure!
Response from Mission Family Dentistry
Good to hear... Thanks!