Mission Hill Dental Centre

Dentist

398 St. Albert Trail

Ste. 101

St. Albert, AB T8N 5J9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

missionhilldental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Kinder Staff Cannot be Found Anywhere Else
There isn't much to say that isn't in the title. They are gentle, they listen to concerns and they lookout for you well being. The office and bathroom are spotless, and Dr. D. knows his stuff.
M
4 weeks ago
High quality service - professional & friendly
Dr. D. & Zoika helped me to relax. They provide a very calming atmosphere.
G
1 month ago
Scared to death of Dentists
At each appointment Dr D and his staff know exactly how to relax me and I really appreciate that as this is always a challenge for me due a terrible experience when I was younger. This is the best team ever and I can’t say enough good things about them. Thank you
G
1 month ago
Scared to death of Dentists
At each appointment Dr D and his staff know exactly how to relax me and I really appreciate that as this is always a challenge for me due a terrible experience when I was younger. This is the best team ever and I can’t say enough good things about them. Thank you
L
2 months ago
My experience is always great. The staff are very caring and professional. Dr. D is always concerned about my comfort and helps me relax, makes it easier for me at my appointments. They do a fantastic job 🦋
B
2 months ago
high quality service
It was great...!!!...they have a friendly and professional service, I will recommend them. Thank you.
F
2 months ago
Client for 26 years. Service is tops in every way.
P
2 months ago
What a wonderful dentist! He is soo gentle with his hand ! My root canal was painless ! Zorka and. Jocelyn were so wonderful and attentive! A great dentist with great staff!
M
3 months ago
high quality service, professional and friendly
Y
3 months ago
High quality service and friendly staff
They were extremely busy on my visit but still took the time to give great professional service and their full attention to my needs. My teeth have never felt so good after being cleaned. A big thank you to all of the staff.