Mission Hill Dental Centre

Dentist

398 St. Albert Trail

Ste. 101

St. Albert, AB T8N 5J9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

missionhilldental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Service was first class
I do not like going to dentists, however, I don't think any other group of could treat me better.
A
2 weeks ago
My daughter wanted to stay longer
My daughter wanted to stay after she was done at her appointment because she likes the ladies and the dentist so much. That is amazing that a 9 year old likes to go to the dentist.
C
1 month ago
Excellent service and on time. I like the fact that the customer is not left waiting at the appointment time. Staff are very friendly and well informed.
W
1 month ago
Kind staff, excellent service. Spent extra time explaining things and gave me a printed summary of what needed doing in the future. I am a nervous Nellie and they took that into account.
B
2 months ago
Very friendly and totally compassionate about nervous patients. Highly recommend them
T
2 months ago
Still the Best
No matter how many times or how many people I recommend to Dr.D i have never had or heard a negative word. Thank you again for the wonderful treatment.
R
2 months ago
Excellent as usual..thank you!!!
Had a teeth cleaning today...I'm at the dentist....dentist right, and the time went by so fast, it was like being at the spa. This group is amazing...I highly recommend them to anyone. Also heard a patient say that the Dentist had such a light touch she didn't know which tooth he was working on. Thank you!!
D
2 months ago
The friendly, knowledgeable staff welcome you to a professional environment
The staff and Dr D. always welcome you to their clinic with a friendly smile, a pleasant remark and professional and knowledgeable care. They explain everything in terms you can understand and do not mind if they have to answer several questions. Everyone is treated with respect. We have referred others to the clinic and they also appreciate everything the clinic offers
R
2 months ago
Great Team
The Team at Mission Dental are awesome!!! Always fun to go in there and banter back and forth with the staff. There professionalism is second to none, I am a Big Fan of the Team!!!!!
W
3 months ago
High quality, professional, efficient and friendly service.
Another very positive experience at Mission Dental. Dr. Dimitrov is very professional and friendly as is his staff. Appointments start on time and all work is done efficiently and effectively. Additionally, there are no extra charges, our plan covers everything.