Mission Hill Dental Centre

Dentist

398 St. Albert Trail

Ste. 101

St. Albert, AB T8N 5J9

Open Today By Appointment

missionhilldental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
OK
Service as usual - Professional
A
3 weeks ago
My visit was very very good. I am very sensitive and the hygienist , Jocelyn, took extra care and did a brilliant job. Doctor Dimitrov was very reassuring and remains my go to Dentist. I have been going to Mission Hill for over 20 years and I am always pleasantly surprised at the professional and creative approach to dentistry.
A
4 weeks ago
My favorite dentist!
Dr. D and the staff are always amazing and it’s always a very good experience whenever I go for dental.
G
1 month ago
High quality service.
I have received professional service for years.
J
1 month ago
excelllent family dentist
thanks Guys you are appreciated!
B
2 months ago
Very Professional and Skilled Practitioners
I have been a patient of Mission Hill Dental Care for over six years and I have been pleased with the dental care I have received from the Mission Hill dental team.
B
2 months ago
My experience was stellar from fitting me in on short notice to friendly reception onto top notch professional care. I would highly recommend Mission Hill Dental to all my friends and family 😀.
C
3 months ago
Comfortable pleasant experience.
I love coming to the dentist. Dr. "D" is so cool and he seems to always remember me and my son. All the staff are so nice and makes my son feel so comfortable every time. Looking forward to our next visit!
A
3 months ago
Best dental
Dr. D. And his staff are so much fun ( I know , it’s a dental office your thinking) , but they truly make the dental experience painless in all aspects ( and I’m not a fan of a dental chair!!! ), I highly recommend them
D
3 months ago
Good atmosphere and friendly service
My two girls aged 4 and 8 really enjoy going to the Mission Dental clinic. The staff are friendly and help everyone feel comfortable and explain everything that is being done. The kids were kept busy drawing pictures while their mother had dental work done. We've been going to see Dr .Dimitrov for 5 years now and would highly recommend this dental office to anyone looking for a professional and pleasant experience.