Mission Hill Dental Centre

Dentist

398 St. Albert Trail

Ste. 101

St. Albert, AB T8N 5J9

Open Today By Appointment

missionhilldental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Friendly, Caring, Gentle and Clean
As a patient for more then 30 years, i have always been impressed with the calm and relaxed atmosphere of Dr. Dimitrov's office. I cannot recommend him and his staff more highly!
F
3 weeks ago
I had my teeth x-rayed and cleaned. The service was friendly and professional. The cost was reasonable. This is important as I do not have dental insurance. The teeth are very clean. The x-ray picked up some minor problems that I will attend to at my next scheduled visit. Both the Dental Hygienist and the Dentist are very good. An honest review of the cost of future work needed was discussed and is being planned for.
W
3 weeks ago
Professional & Efficient
I would highly recommend Mission Dental to anyone looking for very professional and effective dental care in a relaxed, positive and friendly atmosphere.
N
1 month ago
Quaility
The staff does it right. From the dental hygienist in thoroughly cleaning my teeth to the dentist. I will be coming back.
N
1 month ago
Great service
Everyone was friendly and very informative/knowledgeable. I felt I got a very thorough teeth cleaning.
I
1 month ago
Welcoming, professional, excellent service
Dr. Dimitrov, Jocelyn, and Zorka always provide outstanding care. They are incredibly kind and do an excellent job with both hygiene and dental work. I have sensitive teeth, and Jocelyn expertly cleans them while making sure I am comfortable. I would highly recommend this place to anyone.
K
1 month ago
Excellent
Dr. D & his team are amazing, I have been going here for 20+ years and they are all fantastic.
R
1 month ago
Fantastic staff. Very professional... Great people.. Fair price...
E
1 month ago
Always friendly and professional
I’ve been coming to Mission Hill dental for years. They are always friendly and professional.
M
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and caring
Have been patients here for years. The staff is great!