Mission Hill Dental Centre

Dentist

398 St. Albert Trail

Ste. 101

St. Albert, AB T8N 5J9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

missionhilldental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
19 hours ago
Very friendly and totally compassionate about nervous patients. Highly recommend them
T
1 day ago
Still the Best
No matter how many times or how many people I recommend to Dr.D i have never had or heard a negative word. Thank you again for the wonderful treatment.
R
2 days ago
Excellent as usual..thank you!!!
Had a teeth cleaning today...I'm at the dentist....dentist right, and the time went by so fast, it was like being at the spa. This group is amazing...I highly recommend them to anyone. Also heard a patient say that the Dentist had such a light touch she didn't know which tooth he was working on. Thank you!!
D
6 days ago
The friendly, knowledgeable staff welcome you to a professional environment
The staff and Dr D. always welcome you to their clinic with a friendly smile, a pleasant remark and professional and knowledgeable care. They explain everything in terms you can understand and do not mind if they have to answer several questions. Everyone is treated with respect. We have referred others to the clinic and they also appreciate everything the clinic offers
R
1 week ago
Great Team
The Team at Mission Dental are awesome!!! Always fun to go in there and banter back and forth with the staff. There professionalism is second to none, I am a Big Fan of the Team!!!!!
W
4 weeks ago
High quality, professional, efficient and friendly service.
Another very positive experience at Mission Dental. Dr. Dimitrov is very professional and friendly as is his staff. Appointments start on time and all work is done efficiently and effectively. Additionally, there are no extra charges, our plan covers everything.
T
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, efficient - that's Dr. D!
We've been seeing Dr. Dimitrov (Dr. D.) since 1989 just after he started his practice. We are obviously very happy with his treatment. When you are greeted by his staff they make you feel just as welcome as a friend would when asking you into their home. So friendly, so knowledgeable, so helpful. We've recommended Dr. D. to friends who have also became patients of his. Dr. D and his staff are very easy to talk to. You get a straight answer in words you can understand when you ask a question, not a bunch of medical terms. And he's great with kids!
D
1 month ago
Without a doubt,best dental office in St. Albert. Thanks
R
1 month ago
Awesome! Staff are professionally cool. Clients like me and my family are well taking care off. Two thumbs up!
P
2 months ago
Kinder Staff Cannot be Found Anywhere Else
There isn't much to say that isn't in the title. They are gentle, they listen to concerns and they lookout for you well being. The office and bathroom are spotless, and Dr. D. knows his stuff.