Mission Hill Dental Centre

Dentist

398 St. Albert Trail

Ste. 101

St. Albert, AB T8N 5J9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

missionhilldental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
You will always find Dr. D. and his staff very professional, friendly and helpful. We have since our first appointment in 1990. Dr. D is great. He's very understanding and takes the time to calm those of us who are anxious. The staff are better than great. It's a very positive environment. I only have one change I'd make to Dr. D's - the TV's need to be mounted higher or put on swing bars so that a patient can always see them.
R
1 month ago
Staff are great, friendly and professional.
M
1 month ago
This office has been our dental office for 26 years....my husband and I and 3 children. High quality service that changes appropriately with new technology (skilled assessment, easy conversation, super clean environment, gentle but efficient care, excellent advice) Professional (demeanour of doc and staff put you at ease in full confidence of 'getting the job done' in an appropriate manner and in a timely fashion) Friendly (smiles and easy conversation, you have their full and undivided attention, pleasant environment, always 'on time') Always a pleasure to go to this dental office.....like visiting family!!!! Thank you Dr Dimitrov (Dr. D to our family), Zorka and Jocylen. 🤗🤗
W
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly with good advice.
P
2 months ago
Everything You Hope For In A Dentist
Everyone is kind, they were on time but I never felt rushed. If you are in St Albert, Mission Hill Dental is an outstanding choice!
A
2 months ago
professional emergency care
My son had an accident in the late afternoon, hit his front teeth, one of them broke and the other one shifted . The staff was so professional,helpful, caring, and soothed all of us. Even took care of my other 3 kids who were in the waiting room. We are really grateful for the care we get at Mission Hill Dental ALL the time!
W
3 months ago
Friendly, Professional Service
I received excellent service at Mission Hill Dental today. The work began on my appointment time and was done in a very efficient and professional manner. The entire staff is very friendly and make you feel very comfortable. I would recommend this dental office to anyone seeking their service.
H
3 months ago
Always excellent service
We love coming here, awesome staff and dentist!
L
3 months ago
I found my new Dental Office!
Everyone here is very friendly and professional. I felt comfortable the whole time. I am very happy to have found such a great new Dental practice. Would recommend for sure!
P
3 months ago
I was in to get some old fillings redone Both the staff and doctor were great!