Mission Hill Dental

Dentist

615 Mission St.

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

santacruzfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Very thorough and professional care. Everybody is friendly and caring.
I had an afternoon cleaning and checkup scheduled. When I arrived I was warmly greeted, filled out some paperwork on my current health status and seen by Laurie. I didn’t have time to finish the article I was reading. Laurie was very thorough in cleaning my teeth and we had a great conversation. Dr. Cheng came in and checked my teeth and asked a few questions. I have been going to Mission Hill Dental for many years and have always been treated well. After my appointment Vera helped me with my next appointment.
M
6 months ago
Terrific team!
A
7 months ago
Thorough, caring, professional
Dr. Cheng and his staff really care about their patients. Whether I'm visiting for a cleaning or for cosmetic dentistry, they take their time to fully explain the procedures, the pro's and con's of each option and I always leave with beautiful teeth. I've never been kept waiting or had less than a stellar pain-free experience. Scheduling's been easy too - whether it's an emergency or something routine.
R
8 months ago
Excelent service as always!
The staff is great here, very friendly. You can watch Netflix during your dental work. Lori keeps my teeth and gums healthy, and Dr. Cheng will check in on you even if you're just in for a cleaning.
M
8 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
M
10 months ago
Best dentist office ever...
Been coming here for 12 years...even though I've lived a hundred miles away for the last seven years, I will go nowhere else
P
10 months ago
efficient, thorough, friendly
I had a cleaning and polishing, and it was peaceful and comfortable. The staff is very friendly.
L
10 months ago
The Best
As always, I'm very satisfied with the services, including check-up and cleaning, provided by the personnel in your office. Everybody is so friendly, competent and helpful. It's a real joy to be served by such a incredibly professional staff. Thank you, all. Lawrence Fogel
A
11 months ago
Always caring, friendly and thorough!
All the staff is great! They are gentle and thorough, good at communicating and very friendly. Very happy as a patient here!
R
11 months ago
They are very professional
I wouldn’t go any where else