Mission Hill Dental

Dentist

615 Mission St.

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

Open Today By Appointment

santacruzfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Cleaning Teeth
Laurie did a wonderful job of cleaning my teeth!
L
1 month ago
The Best Hygienist.. the only one I will go to
This is the best dental office and the only one I would have work on me and my son. All the employees are highly skilled professionals who work together to provide you with individual care! And no pain at all!!
S
2 months ago
Great service and Great people
Very happy with the hole group. I and my wife have been a patient for 10 years with Mission Hill Dental. Thank you to Dr. Cheng and the hole staff.
R
3 months ago
Great visit, as usual.
I watched an episode of Blue Planet on the ceiling TV, and my cleaning was done! Lori is great, as is the rest of the staff here!
P
5 months ago
efficient, thorough, friendly
Great cleaning job. Folks are friendly and know their stuff.
C
5 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Always the best with Lori: and best office staff, best skilled work. Thanks!
E
6 months ago
Very competant hygienist
My tooth cleaning went well and I was quite satisfied.
M
6 months ago
Have had a lot of work done in my life, Tuesday I had 2 temporary crowns done. Had an 2hr appointment started and finished on time, best experience I’ve had, all aspects considered. Great job 👍
J
7 months ago
I hate going to the dentist
I really never have liked the idea of going to the dentist since I was a kid, but Lori has the delicate hands of an angel while cleaning my teeth and Doc Flavio is super cool and just seems to get me.
S
11 months ago
Very thorough and professional care. Everybody is friendly and caring.
I had an afternoon cleaning and checkup scheduled. When I arrived I was warmly greeted, filled out some paperwork on my current health status and seen by Laurie. I didn’t have time to finish the article I was reading. Laurie was very thorough in cleaning my teeth and we had a great conversation. Dr. Cheng came in and checked my teeth and asked a few questions. I have been going to Mission Hill Dental for many years and have always been treated well. After my appointment Vera helped me with my next appointment.