Mission Hill Dental

Dentist

615 Mission St.

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

santacruzfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
The Best
As always, I'm very satisfied with the services, including check-up and cleaning, provided by the personnel in your office. Everybody is so friendly, competent and helpful. It's a real joy to be served by such a incredibly professional staff. Thank you, all. Lawrence Fogel
A
1 month ago
Always caring, friendly and thorough!
All the staff is great! They are gentle and thorough, good at communicating and very friendly. Very happy as a patient here!
R
1 month ago
They are very professional
I wouldn’t go any where else
M
2 months ago
Very friendly and personable!
This was my first time at Mission Hill Dental and I was pleasantly surprised. The staff there was so friendly and made my family and I feel welcomed and comfortable. My husband has been going here for years, and even with his move to San Jose, he continues to make the commute for his visits. My 3 year old son looks forward to coming too! They were so accommodating and very informative when it came to explaining the work that needs to be done. I definitely recommend Mission Hill as a trusted and honest place to go!
V
2 months ago
Always wonderful!
I always appreciate all the staff at Mission Hill Dental. Vera is friendly and welcoming, Lori is professional and does a thorough job cleaning my teeth, and Dr. Cheng is a great dentist. I also appreciate how he encourages his staff to bike and be environmentally conscious. The office is a cool upbeat space and I appreciated being able to have a glass of water and not use a disposable cup! Glass mugs are awesome. Thanks for all you do!
M
2 months ago
Extremely thorough and professional check-up and the best cleaning ever!
I just moved to Santa Cruz and was recommended to this dentistry by a colleague. Dr Cheng and his team are total professionals, offering great care, and even the opportunity to watch TV shows during the cleaning.
E
2 months ago
Efficient, kind and low pain
Mission Hill Dental is great. Vera is warm and efficient, I rarely have to wait more than 5 minutes from my arrival, the dental hygienist Laurie does a great job and I've had many appointments with zero bleeding or pain from a cleaning, which is always the goal. I also appreciate that I've been here for 5+ years and they've never tried to tell me I need a filling or had a cavity when I didn't (which happened to me in LA). So I trust their work and think it is about as good as it can get for going to the dentist. Yes, I would absolutely recommend Mission Hill and Dr. Cheng and his very kind staff.
J
4 months ago
Thorough and relaxed cleaning.
The personal service at Mission is great, from the front desk to sitting in the chair. Always get helpful feedback and clear directions. Kudos and thank you!
C
4 months ago
Great service, professional and friendly
I don't really like going to any dentist. These guys put up with me.
S
5 months ago
Crown
Just had a temporary crown put on a tooth and the repair could not have been better. Even shooting a little numbing agent in was painless. Three weeks from now and I will have the permanent repair. Don’t look forward to having this type of work done but Dr. Chang is the dentist to do it.