Mission Hill Dental

Dentist

615 Mission St.

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

santacruzfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Great service, professional and friendly
I don't really like going to any dentist. These guys put up with me.
S
1 month ago
Crown
Just had a temporary crown put on a tooth and the repair could not have been better. Even shooting a little numbing agent in was painless. Three weeks from now and I will have the permanent repair. Don’t look forward to having this type of work done but Dr. Chang is the dentist to do it.
G
4 months ago
Always fabulous service and friendly and welcoming staff.
D
4 months ago
Excellent Dentist
This was my first visit to Dr Flavio Cheng. I need a crown and the dentist I had for years just retired. My experience was great from beginning to end. Starting with the friendly and well informed receptionist to the caring assistant and through the procedure with Dr Cheng. He was very friendly, professional and thoughtful. No pain on my part at all. I am actually looking forward to going back and would highly recommend Mission Hill Dental to anyone. Thank you!
J
7 months ago
Professional Dental care team
My experience with Dr. Flavio Cheng and his crew in regards to my Dental care is usually comfortable..painless and quick ! Give their professional team a try, you won’t be disappointed !
J
8 months ago
excellent dental care
Laurie is an excellent, caring dental hygienist. Vera at the desk is friendly and professional. And Dr. Cheng is an excellent dentist who went to the best dental college in the country, the University of Pennsylvania, not to be confused with Penn State.
P
9 months ago
peaceful tooth cleaning
Laurie is friendly and efficient. I always feel completely comfortable with her.My teeth are happy.
D
10 months ago
YAY! A REAL Dentist!
Dr. Flavio Cheng is the best dentist I've ever had. He is incredibly patient in his work, and his work is superb. He's a real artist. And he tries everything possible to make you comfortable (eg, noise-canceling earphones that receive music, sedation if you're afraid of dental procedures). Vera at the front desk is great.
C
10 months ago
Excellent Dentist
I love my dentist! They are so friendly, and the office is immaculate. I can have coffeee or tea while I wait, watch Netflix while I get my teeth cleaned and feel pampered. They actually make the dentist a pleasant experience.
H
10 months ago
You need to go here for your dental care
I drive all the way from Corralitos to west Santa cruz to have my teeth cleaned and teeth care maintained. The staff are professional and caring.