Mission Hill Dental

Dentist

615 Mission St.

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

Open Today By Appointment

santacruzfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Terrific team!
A
3 months ago
Thorough, caring, professional
Dr. Cheng and his staff really care about their patients. Whether I'm visiting for a cleaning or for cosmetic dentistry, they take their time to fully explain the procedures, the pro's and con's of each option and I always leave with beautiful teeth. I've never been kept waiting or had less than a stellar pain-free experience. Scheduling's been easy too - whether it's an emergency or something routine.
R
4 months ago
Excelent service as always!
The staff is great here, very friendly. You can watch Netflix during your dental work. Lori keeps my teeth and gums healthy, and Dr. Cheng will check in on you even if you're just in for a cleaning.
M
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
M
6 months ago
Best dentist office ever...
Been coming here for 12 years...even though I've lived a hundred miles away for the last seven years, I will go nowhere else
P
6 months ago
efficient, thorough, friendly
I had a cleaning and polishing, and it was peaceful and comfortable. The staff is very friendly.
L
6 months ago
The Best
As always, I'm very satisfied with the services, including check-up and cleaning, provided by the personnel in your office. Everybody is so friendly, competent and helpful. It's a real joy to be served by such a incredibly professional staff. Thank you, all. Lawrence Fogel
A
7 months ago
Always caring, friendly and thorough!
All the staff is great! They are gentle and thorough, good at communicating and very friendly. Very happy as a patient here!
R
7 months ago
They are very professional
I wouldn’t go any where else
M
8 months ago
Very friendly and personable!
This was my first time at Mission Hill Dental and I was pleasantly surprised. The staff there was so friendly and made my family and I feel welcomed and comfortable. My husband has been going here for years, and even with his move to San Jose, he continues to make the commute for his visits. My 3 year old son looks forward to coming too! They were so accommodating and very informative when it came to explaining the work that needs to be done. I definitely recommend Mission Hill as a trusted and honest place to go!