Mission Hill Dental

Dentist

615 Mission St.

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

santacruzfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
YAY! A REAL Dentist!
Dr. Flavio Cheng is the best dentist I've ever had. He is incredibly patient in his work, and his work is superb. He's a real artist. And he tries everything possible to make you comfortable (eg, noise-canceling earphones that receive music, sedation if you're afraid of dental procedures). Vera at the front desk is great.
C
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist
I love my dentist! They are so friendly, and the office is immaculate. I can have coffeee or tea while I wait, watch Netflix while I get my teeth cleaned and feel pampered. They actually make the dentist a pleasant experience.
H
2 months ago
You need to go here for your dental care
I drive all the way from Corralitos to west Santa cruz to have my teeth cleaned and teeth care maintained. The staff are professional and caring.
J
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, and comfortable
I really appreciate the attentive and friendly service I receive in this office. The procedure I had was well explained, all of the staff was well informed and responsive to my questions and needs. The environment is calm which helps me stay calm.
J
3 months ago
Great service, friendly people as usual!
Been going to Dr. Cheng for 10 or 11 years now and he and his staff are awesome. Always a pleasure to have Laurie do a cleaning, and they all just feel like family.
B
4 months ago
They are very professional
I wouldn't go anywhere else. Had my teeth cleaned today. The hyginest is the greatest.
L
4 months ago
I'm a Happy Camper
Cleaning, x-rays and exam were handled in a professional and friendly manner.
R
4 months ago
Laurie is great!
Laurie does a great job. She is very personable and thorough.
R
4 months ago
They treat me like family
P
5 months ago
Everything done well.
Staff is efficient and friendly. I received anesthesia, which was delivered fairly comfortably. Drilling and filling went well.