Mission Hill Dental

Dentist

615 Mission St.

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

santacruzfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
efficient, thorough, friendly
Great cleaning job. Folks are friendly and know their stuff.
C
2 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
Always the best with Lori: and best office staff, best skilled work. Thanks!
E
1 month ago
Very competant hygienist
My tooth cleaning went well and I was quite satisfied.
M
1 month ago
Have had a lot of work done in my life, Tuesday I had 2 temporary crowns done. Had an 2hr appointment started and finished on time, best experience I’ve had, all aspects considered. Great job 👍
J
3 months ago
I hate going to the dentist
I really never have liked the idea of going to the dentist since I was a kid, but Lori has the delicate hands of an angel while cleaning my teeth and Doc Flavio is super cool and just seems to get me.
S
6 months ago
Very thorough and professional care. Everybody is friendly and caring.
I had an afternoon cleaning and checkup scheduled. When I arrived I was warmly greeted, filled out some paperwork on my current health status and seen by Laurie. I didn’t have time to finish the article I was reading. Laurie was very thorough in cleaning my teeth and we had a great conversation. Dr. Cheng came in and checked my teeth and asked a few questions. I have been going to Mission Hill Dental for many years and have always been treated well. After my appointment Vera helped me with my next appointment.
M
10 months ago
Terrific team!
A
11 months ago
Thorough, caring, professional
Dr. Cheng and his staff really care about their patients. Whether I'm visiting for a cleaning or for cosmetic dentistry, they take their time to fully explain the procedures, the pro's and con's of each option and I always leave with beautiful teeth. I've never been kept waiting or had less than a stellar pain-free experience. Scheduling's been easy too - whether it's an emergency or something routine.
R
12 months ago
Excelent service as always!
The staff is great here, very friendly. You can watch Netflix during your dental work. Lori keeps my teeth and gums healthy, and Dr. Cheng will check in on you even if you're just in for a cleaning.
M
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly.