Mission Hills Tree

Arborist

Kansas City, MO 64137

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

kansascitytreetrimmingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Mission Hills took care of trimming my trees. They were fast, professional and thorough. They did a great job, from the trimming to the clean up. I would recommend Mission Hills to anyone.
R
5 months ago
Tree service
Had them do tree trim and removal they did what they said they would do and ata very timely manner.
G
6 months ago
Tree Removal & Stump Grinding
Eddie and his team removed two trees from my backyard (one of which was huge and had telephone/cable lines going through the branches) and ground the stumps. They also removed all of the wood from my property. Eddie was good about communicating from the start - he was able to come out and give me a quote much quicker than some other companies I contacted. Throughout the process he answered questions in a timely manner, and his price was more than fair. His crew was polite and worked hard whenever they were at the house. By the time they were done, everything that had been agreed upon before they began was complete. Thanks to Eddie and his crew for everything - these were not easy trees and we appreciate them being gone!
H
7 months ago
Dangerous Limbs and Branches
We called three companies the same morning and Eddie with Mission Hills trees was the first to not only reply but also get to our business and check things out. We waited almost one week to finally get the other two remaining quotes Eddies price was not the lowest and was not the highest but I thought he was much more accessible and attentive to our schedule and needs We would highly recommend them to any of her friends and clients
K
7 months ago
LOT CLEARING AND STUMPS GROUND
Good experience. They did a thorough job and are easy to work with. Will definitely use again.
Response from Mission Hills Tree
Thank you Mr. Moore we appreciate your business and look forward to being there for you in the future whenever you have any tree or Tree Trimming needs and stump grinding.
A
7 months ago
Stump grinding
We use mission Hills Tree to cut and remove two big trees at the end of last year but didn't think about the remaining stumps being a problem but now these are gone I realize these times are really a big nuisance and right in the way of everything Eddie had someone out in 24 hours and the stumps were gone by the end of the day
Response from Mission Hills Tree
Thank you Anna we really appreciate your business and will look forward to being here for you for any of your tree, tree removal, Tree Trimming, stump grinding and hauling needs
M
7 months ago
Tree removals
Mission Hills Tree did exactly what we talked about. We are very please with their services and communication. These are massive and extended over three houses two sets of powerlines my wooden deck and my shed It's took a little bit longer than anticipated but Eddie and his crew were great that only in their work but in their communication and how they left my yard looking every day before they left I'd definitely hire again for all my tree needs.
Response from Mission Hills Tree
Thank you Malik. We'll be here for all your tree tree removal, tree trimming, stump grinding hauling and maintenance needs when you need us !
A
9 months ago
Great deal
This was a great deal for me and quick and simple I checked their insurance I check the references this price was about 100 bucks more but it was a $2000 project so it didn't mean much I'm very happy with my decision and would definitely recommend again Just clear simple communication and business to put it simply!
Response from Mission Hills Tree
Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your business. We appreciate your referrals
S
10 months ago
Good job
Mission hills trailer did a great job they were a little bit more expensive but were able to do it right away and everything like they said they would I would definitely hire again and recommend
Response from Mission Hills Tree
Thank you Sarah! We truly appreciate your business
G
10 months ago
Very professional and top notch service
Eddie was a pleasure to do business with his price was fair service was great and my yard we left very clean he made very sure that I had no questions and was completely satisfied before asking for payment
Response from Mission Hills Tree
Thanks garret! We aim to please ! We'll be here for you whenever you may need.