Mississippi Upper Cervical Clinic, Inc.

Chiropractor

7651 Tchulahoma Road

Southaven, MS 38671

Closed Today Closed

southavenchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Awesome experience!!!
From the minute I walked thru the door, my experience was great!!!! Office staff was so friendly and helpful. Both doctors were amazing! I'm feeling better after two visits after days and days and days of pain. Still got a long way to go but very pleased so far. Not a long wait time. Paperwork not bad (on computer). Very professional and polite staff. Office clean. Massage therapist onsite. Just an awesome experience.
R
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
Dr Trevor is wonderful. He truly cares about his patients and will do anything to try and keep them pain free😊 They are an excellent group
A
3 weeks ago
Great Rxperience!
Best Chiropractor in Town!I was having shooting pain down my leg and made an appt with Dr Qualls.They got me right in and started to work!After 2 visits ,no more pain!He put me on a schedule for visits and I feel great!Highly recommend!
J
1 month ago
Life Changing
They are very thorough, professional, and caring. They go above and beyond to help their patients. From my first visit they were determined to find out what was wrong and did! My 8 year old also started seeing them and have been amazing with her and working with her to help find out what is going on with her. I would highly recommend them to anyone for anything! The office staff have always been so kind and helpful. The office is clean, nice, and neat. One of a kind care!
C
1 month ago
Dr. Tyler Qualls is GREAT!!
R
4 months ago
I have seen several Chiropractors over the years anday they are definitely the best! They work towards getting your daily life as pain free as possible! Also they have the sweetest staff!
C
10 months ago
Staff
From my first visit, the staff and Dr Tyler has made me feel very welcomed. I started my treatments due to migraine headaches that were every day, all day long. After a couple of months, the headaches are amazingly better. Dr Tyler is easy to talk to and will give advise on alternative ways to elevate pain. We have discussed anything from sleeping pillows to stretches. I would recommend Mississippi Upper Cervical Clinic, to anyone who is in pain or just needs an adjustment. The staff is very helpful regarding your insurance coverage. No surprises for me.
A
10 months ago
Very professional and organized.
C
11 months ago
Loved it!
Great friendly environment! Saw Dr. Tyler. He was awesome!
B
12 months ago
Very professional and great with epically information
I have been going for over a year. He has alleviated my arms going to sleep and helping with my burning mouth syndrome They are very friendly and in a Christian environment I would recommend them to anyone for any health problems