Mississippi Upper Cervical Clinic, Inc.

Chiropractor

7651 Tchulahoma Road

Southaven, MS 38671

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

southavenchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Staff
From my first visit, the staff and Dr Tyler has made me feel very welcomed. I started my treatments due to migraine headaches that were every day, all day long. After a couple of months, the headaches are amazingly better. Dr Tyler is easy to talk to and will give advise on alternative ways to elevate pain. We have discussed anything from sleeping pillows to stretches. I would recommend Mississippi Upper Cervical Clinic, to anyone who is in pain or just needs an adjustment. The staff is very helpful regarding your insurance coverage. No surprises for me.
A
4 months ago
Very professional and organized.
C
5 months ago
Loved it!
Great friendly environment! Saw Dr. Tyler. He was awesome!
B
5 months ago
Very professional and great with epically information
I have been going for over a year. He has alleviated my arms going to sleep and helping with my burning mouth syndrome They are very friendly and in a Christian environment I would recommend them to anyone for any health problems
T
5 months ago
Daughter had brain surgery and it saved her so much pain!
We have had a wonderful experience withe Dr. Tyler Qualls. My daughter had brain surgery about a year and a half ago. Her headaches and neck pain were an everyday thing. I knew that western medicine would just make her sicker, wanting to do more surgeries etc. I however was also afraid of the chiropractor. You hear all those "stories". But in my heart I knew this was what she needed so I took her to Dr. Qualls and she feels great. All that neck pain and those headaches are gone! He helped her so much that I am now going to see him and can tell a difference with 2 visits. My husband starts next week for chronic neck pain. We are making MS Upper Cervical and Dr. Tyler Qualls a family affair! They are super helpful and very professional as well as friendly.
J
6 months ago
Great Service
This is very professional place of business. They take very good care of clients. I like the one on one with the Dr. The Dr. would tell you what's going on and explain how it can be fixed.
L
6 months ago
Great quality, friendly, professional
I've been going to MS Upper Cervical for two years and every experience with them has been top notch. I'm thankful to have found trustworthy professionals who offer quality care with a friendly, personal touch. I'm grateful for the person who recommended them and will recommend them to others.
I
7 months ago
The definition of true patient care
This office was great. Today was my first appointment and the Dr. actually came out and apologized for running a little behind with the paitent ahead of me and told me it will be a few more minutes. Office staff is great as well and just a great place to go when your in need of a chiropractor.
A
8 months ago
All in it was ok. I was left out in my rib cage on left side. So very painful. Hopefully Thursday will be better
S
10 months ago
Best Kept Overall Health Clinic in the Mid-South
For all those people in and around the Mis-South who suffer from numerous pain discomforts, medical conditions and unresolved physical ailments, give MS Upper Cervical Clininc the opportunity to heal and improve your current situation. Both, Dr. Tyler and Dr. Trevor are very caring and patient to each patient's individual need. Also, the Clinic staff treats you like family. In my experience, the Upper Cervical treatment I receive has really improved my daily life and has opened my eyes to the importance of this specialized care. Unlike Medical Doctor care and strong medications, Upper Cervical treatment is all natural, and the techniques used to assess my problem make me feel great; without the added side effects. Each case will be different, but that's where the great team at MS U.C. Clinic can step in and figure out what care plan is right for you. Give them a call and give them a chance to help you; they've helped me and my family and continue to do so. Thank you Mississippi Upper Cervical Clinic!