Mississippi Valley Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery ,PC

Dentist

2305 E. 52nd St., Ste. 1

Davenport, IA 52807

Closed Today Closed

mississippivalleyoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Rector was great.
L
5 days ago
Great care
Very efficient office, friendly but professional. Both treatments I had here went very well.
T
5 days ago
Always a positive experience when there. Informative and friendly staff.
J
6 days ago
Great Care
Was able to schedule appointment quickly. Online forms expedited check in. Staff was friendly and concerned, even covered me with warm blanket. The surgeon talked me through every step as it occurred so that I had a sense of what was happening. Good after care instructions and healing occurred as predicted. Outstanding experience.
K
7 days ago
Caring and Professional
First of all, when Dr. Kim, my dentist called to refer me for an appointment for treatment for injuries from a fall I had just had, I was told to come right over to the office. Everyone was very friendly and helpful, and I didn't have a long wait before I was taken back to a treatment room. I was examined promptly, and Dr. Rector explained what the treatment would be. She then did the procedure. Everyone showed compassion and concern about the injuries from my fall, and another doctor came in to talk to me and give me suggestions about care for my injuries in the days to come. They gave me instructions about care at home, and set up another appointment, and gave me prescription orders. I was very glad that I could be worked in so quickly and that I received such good treatment!
B
1 week ago
Very professional
Have professional and kind. And won't stat working on you until all your questions are answered. And won't let you leave until the feel that your able to leave on your own.
B
1 week ago
I was very nervous. I had never had a tooth pulled before. The staff was very reassuring and explained the procedure . Dr. Husser was very professional and kind. I would certainly recommend this group.
C
1 week ago
Very little pain involved. Pulled tooth in under 15 minutes.
B
2 weeks ago
Kind, professional, and efficient.
In and out for a consultation in about 15 minutes and everyone was fantastic. Very well run business.
H
2 weeks ago
Best, care;
Very good service. The medical providers, or surgeons were very friendly,and had big smiles. They made sure i was comfortable with the procedure . They made me happy and kept me smiling, knowing i was nervous. It was fast, and i had no pain. Period. Thank you Mississippi valley oral, I’ll recommend them to any one who needs oral care! :)