Mississippi Valley Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery ,PC

Dentist

2305 E. 52nd St., Ste. 1

Davenport, IA 52807

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

mississippivalleyoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
11 hours ago
Friendly service
Everyone was so nice and very professional!
M
2 days ago
Nice friendly staff, and on time appointments.
I was there to have two teeth pulled. I’m always nervous about being put under but the staff walked me through everything as it happened and made me comfortable. Also the heated blanket was a nice bonus. I hope that I don’t have to go back, but I would definitely refer anyone I know to go here if they are in need of services.
P
5 days ago
Appointment was on time. Procedure was as expected. Would be nice to get the paperwork ahead of time to fill out , otherwise good experience.
M
6 days ago
High Quality Service
I just got my wisdom teeth extracted. Dr. Sue Rector was fabulous! She even called after I was home to check on how I am doing. After care instructions were clear, she explained everything she would be doing clearly, and made sure I understood. Her assistant was just as wonderful throughout the whole process, explaining everything and assisting as well. Highly recommend!
L
7 days ago
High Qaulity Service
From the time I walked in they were very pleasant! I was terrified because of a bad experience I had with a different dentist. They calmed my fears and assured me I would be alright and I was! Dr. Anderson was awesome as well! He calmed me once again and I was in and out quickly! Thank you again Mississippi Valley staff for your awesome service!!
C
7 days ago
Friendly & Knowledgeable Staff
We found Dr. Sue Rector to be very friendly and welcoming. I felt that my daughter would be in great hands for her future dental plans. Dr. Rector even addressed issues that didn't pertain to the current visit. She is very thorough and I have to add that I was not in the best mood when I arrived that day. You know how it goes, running errands, dealing with traffic, etc. By the time I left I was smiling and felt good. This is a wonderful place and you will feel welcome when arriving.
U
1 week ago
Dr. Rector made me feel at ease when I went in to have 2 broken teeth pulled yesterday. She and her assistant explained in detail what was going to happen. The doctor knew I was not happy to be there in the first place. They showed care and concern! I would highly recommend them to others and thank you to Dr. Tony Hathaway for his recommendation! My recovery is progressing well!
L
1 week ago
I have had two teeth extracted by Dr Rector. The staff was very friendly & caring. Dr Rector did a awesome job explaining everything she was doing. She was professional and friendly. I’m happy I was directed to her. I will definitely recommend her to anyone in need of her expertise.
R
1 week ago
I was extremely satisfied with my experience! Dr. Anderson and Julie were so caring making my extraction painless. Julie was very informative about everything prior to extraction and after. Dr. Anderson let me know what he was doing as he moved along. Was comforting to have that kind of Caring! I would definitely recommend this business to everyone!! Thankyou!
K
2 weeks ago
Pleasant Experience
I took my 13 year old in to have 5 teeth extracted to ready her for braces. She was extremely anxious about the procedure, so we opted for anesthesia. The entire staff was very friendly; (and humorous), and both the nursing staff and surgeon explained everything to both my daughter and myself, and made us both feel very at ease. Everything went beautifully and my daughter had a better-than-pleasant experience considering what she went there for. This was my 4th child that I've taken to MVOS, and I'll definitely keep coming back for any future issues that may arise for any of us.