Mississippi Valley Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery ,PC

Dentist

2305 E. 52nd St., Ste. 1

Davenport, IA 52807

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mississippivalleyoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
19 hours ago
Professional, friendly service
I was greeted politely on arrival and called in to see the oral surgeon right at my appointment time. The staff was professional and polite. I was very impressed with the service I received. The surgeon was very honest. She explained my options and actually recommended that I not have a procedure that would have made money for her business. Great to deal with a professional who is more concerned about her patients than dollars. I will highly recommend this office for anyone needing oral surgery.
E
3 days ago
Execellent service
I was very satisfied. Service was friendly and professional, and pretty much painless. If further service is needed, I will be back.
J
3 days ago
Great staff and doctor
Explained everything and fast recovery, a much better experience than other places in town.
C
6 days ago
Easy Wisdom Teeth Extraction
I was terrified of getting my wisdom teeth removed, especially at 25 getting all four out at once, two of which were severely impacted. Everything I'd read told me to expect a bad time. Everyone at MVOMS was such a comfort to me, from the initial consult that I cried through to the sedation that I also cried through. Woke up and told my boyfriend that this was the best time ever and I would get my teeth out every day. Recovery was actually really easy and knowing that I could call the office at any time to get advice or answer questions was great. Every part of this experience was so much better than I expected! The staff went above and beyond in every imaginable way. Thank you!
K
7 days ago
"Best" Experience Having a Tooth Pulled
Only discomfort, which was slight, on injection of local anesthetic. No pain or discomfort when tooth was removed. Seemed like it only took 10 mins. from when started. Dr. Anderson and staff, especially Heather, were great.
J
1 week ago
Great service
I was very nervous about having my tooth pulled, but Heather made me feel very comfortable. Everyone was very nice and understanding! Thank you for the quick service.
C
1 week ago
I was there for a consultation only and felt the appointment went well. Everyone I talked to were very nice and I was satisfied with explanation of what was going on with the issue that I was there to talk about.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional Service
Like normal, Dr Anderson was friendly, very good and fast,
G
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly service. All questions were answered completely.
T
3 weeks ago
Everything went well, quick and friendly.