Mississippi Valley Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery ,PC

Dentist

2305 E. 52nd St., Ste. 1

Davenport, IA 52807

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
My son had his wisdom teeth removed. Each person we were in contact with before, during and after his procedure were very friendly and made the whole experience easy and relieved any nervousness both of us may have had.
C
4 months ago
Great service
I had to have 3 teeth extracted , and was very anxious about doing so. I was pretty upset & the nurse Katy was very calming to me. Helped me relax. The Dr. removed the teeth very quickly and spent a few minutes chatting which helped me calm down . The experience turned out pretty good considering having to have it done. I would recommend them ! 5 star
J
4 months ago
I was apprehensive about the procedure but the staff, especially Shelly and Dr. Hueser, were very reassuring and made me feel relaxed and confident that the procedure would be okay and it truly was. I can't express enough how pleased I am about the out come and care I received, thank you all very much. .
S
4 months ago
From when we arrived we felt good about your staff. The procedure went well, even when an additional root was found. Checking out was easy. Special thanks to Dr. Susan and Dana. Sincerely, Sue Crane
L
4 months ago
Great Service and Care
I had a sinus lift and a post inserted for a tooth implant. Dr Hueser and his staff were very friendly and informative. They explained each process in detail and asked if I had questions along the way with each step. They made sure I was comfortable with what was happening and that I had no pain along the way. I am very satisfied with my procedure and I would recommend them to others without hesitation
M
4 months ago
Quality compassionate care
My son had a large mucocele on his lower lip that needed removal. Everyone was kind, compassionate & professional. My son was very anxious, but they made him feel comfortable. Thank you for your professional and compassionate manner.
W
4 months ago
Professional, yet friendly and warm.
Everyone was professional and friendly from the initial phone call to make the appt. to the escort to the car after the procedure. My daughter's wisdom teeth were causing extreme discomfort, so we went with whoever gave us the soonest appt. We feel very fortunate it was this office that was able to accomodate us, rather than another.
J
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, helpful and sensitive to patient needs
Kudos to Dr. Rector and Jami for making my visit comfortable and stress free. I was definitely NOT looking forward to having a tooth pulled but they made the experience virtually pain free. They answered all my questions and were very personable and kind. And the staff at the front desk were extremely helpful and friendly, as well. Thanks to all for a great visit.
P
4 months ago
Friendly and professional while providing high quality care
Made me comfortable and gave great compassionate care
K
4 months ago
Professional and courteous
For such a stressful situation with my three year old, they were awesome all around!