Mississippi Valley Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery ,PC

Dentist

2305 E. 52nd St., Ste. 1

Davenport, IA 52807

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

mississippivalleyoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Highly Recommend
Anticipating a 4-6 month treatment plan can be quite daunting, but Dr Rector and her staff were very professional and informative.
D
6 days ago
A Big Wow for Service
It is not often that I can say how good the experience is involving dental work. But this was high level of friendliness and quality service from beginning to end. Thank to the entire staff.
S
1 week ago
Easy, Professional, Caring!
This was my 2nd experience at Mississippi Valley Oral Surgery - and both times I was treated so well by everyone on staff. They make a somewhat scary process so easy. I would describe the service as quick, friendly, caring and professional!
S
1 week ago
High quality experience
I've been here a few times and have always had great experiences with staff and Dr. Rector. It's not often I'd say this, but I'd recommend her to anyone. She is always friendly, professional and explains what she's doing as she is doing it. She works quickly so it's over before you know it.
O
1 week ago
Dr. Hueser is incredible!!!!
Dr. Hueser is incredible! Took out two of my wisedom teeth in twenty minutes!!! He’s incredibly efficient and does his research to include risk factors other oral surgeons would not have considered (age, race, etc.)!! He’s really funny, caring, and efficient!! Will be back and will referral all my friends to him!!
H
2 weeks ago
Dr. Huesser is just the best! Even if it might be a painful visit you don't feel it because everyone treats you like family, the best dental experience I have had over my 66 years!!!
R
3 weeks ago
Went in for tooth extraction, I was very nervous about the procedure. Staff was professional and efficient, procedure was done quickly. I was given good follow-up instructions to promote fast healing.
T
3 weeks ago
Would recommend this place to anyone who will listen!
First and foremost, they make a patient feel comfortable. The patient was my 6 year old son. He has always been put to sleep for dental surgerys in the past but today he was just going to have a general anesthetic. I was worried about how he would handle it but besides the shot, which is the worst part no matter who you are, he did great. He was put in a chair just for children and they covered him up with a blanket for warmth and comfort. The doctors explained everything that they were going to do and I was allowed to sit in the room with my son which is awesome. Then to top everything off he got an ice cream voucher made to look like a doctor prescription...I couldn’t ask for a better situation, doctor, and staff. Thanks to all at Mississippi Valley Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery.
C
3 weeks ago
Always nice and on time. Great care.
W
3 weeks ago
From the front desk to the X-ray tech to the assistant to the Doctor. A very pleasant experience for a generally unpleasant situation. Thank you all for making it easier!