Mississippi Valley Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery ,PC

Dentist

2305 E. 52nd St., Ste. 1

Davenport, IA 52807

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

mississippivalleyoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Thank you to Dr. H and his asssitant
I specifically want to thank Dr. H and his assistant. When I learned that I would need this procedure, I specifically asked to have Dr. H. as he made me feel confident and relaxed last year for a similar procedure. I know my appointment landed on the lunch hour, and really appreciate the accommodation to work me in. Just as last year, I had a good experience because of the care everyone at your office showed me! Thank You!
D
1 day ago
professional and courteous
N
2 days ago
Great eork
I am very happy with Dr. Rector. She’s quick and skilled.
L
5 days ago
Courteous and on time
They took me back for my tooth extraction exactly on time and I was in and out in 30 minutes. Everyone was very nice. Much less scary than I was expecting. Thank you!
J
6 days ago
Got us in fast
They squeezed us in for emergency surgery and so very thankful for their expert care! Bless you all!
L
6 days ago
Dr. Rector was awesome and so patient despite my daughter being slightly uncooperative. The staff is all fantastic! Would highly recommend, especially for children!
E
6 days ago
Amazing Experience!
My daughter had three teeth pulled for braces and a chain put on another tooth. Dr. Rector and team could not have been nicer. They also explained everything in detail and left nothing to question.
R
7 days ago
Great experience
My son needed his wisdom teeth removed, I called for consultation because my son has major anxiety over needles. After talking to Dr. Hueser I felt so much relief on how he was going to take care of my son's fear. Day of procedure my son was so nervous and at one point I thought we weren't going to be able to get it done, the nurse and Dr. Hueser were so wonderful on how comfortable they made my son feel. I was a worried mother the whole time but after Dr. Hueser walked me out to the waiting room he says don't worry I will take care of him as he is one of my own, as a worried mother that made me feel calm. All over this place and staff is just amazing!
J
2 weeks ago
Extremely awesome experience.
Just as it should be. I came in for all of my upper teeth to be removed. The Doctor gave me some IV med and then I woke up with my new teeth! Everything after that it was just as she explained previously. Nothing unexpected happened. Very satisfied! I will be back for the bottom teeth soon! Thank you! I would and have recommend this to others!
K
2 weeks ago
Great experience
My 16 year old had wisdoms removed. Dr Anderson was completely thorough and calming when explaining the procedure. Jamie was amazing and the sweetest person you will ever meet. The ladies at the front were great and answered any and all questions we had.