Mississippi Valley Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery ,PC

Dentist

2305 E. 52nd St., Ste. 1

Davenport, IA 52807

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

mississippivalleyoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
10 hours ago
Visit for Evaluation
I really appreciated the help I received from the staff and oral surgeon today. I have been in pain for some time. Dr. Hueser provided me options and answered all my questions and discussed my fears. His exam was gentle and I left fully confident of my decision to have a tooth removed. My daughters had their wisdom teeth removed here and they both did really well.
J
12 hours ago
Super friendly and great with my son
I would recommend all of my friends here!!!
S
3 days ago
Wisdom Tooth Extraction
I had a wisdom tooth extracted that was infected, so somewhat of an emergency procedure. The short notice didn't allow for general anesthesia so I was stuck with only a local. Dr. Hueser calmed my anxiety and performed as pain-free of a procedure as I could have imagined. These guys are best of the best!
H
3 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly staff!
L
4 days ago
Very professional all the way around! I love having Dr. Hueser as my Oral Surgeon and find that he really gets along with all of his staff.
R
4 days ago
Follow up visit
Had to wait quite a while this time to see the doctor, but they were very nice about the delay and the doctor was very thorough in going over alternatives for my proposed implant.
L
5 days ago
You guys was really friendly and kind and very nice and ur staff was very helpful with my son and very kind ....... you guys are great people ...... and dr.h was great and so was Julie was great too... thanks for ur time with my son today ....... we will be back to u guys soon thanks leaann and dyrek
K
5 days ago
I thought that everyone there was very friendly and helpful. My surgery was more involved than expected but I am slowly recovering. I was surprised that doctor Tom Hueser took time out of his busy day to call me personally and reassure me that the issues I was having after surgery were pretty normal. I really appreciated that, it made me feel better.
L
1 week ago
Positive experience
My daughter needed her wisdom teeth removed. From preparing for the appointment to leaving the office - they did a wonderful job! It had been a few years but my son had had his wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Hueser. I knew we wanted him again. Jami made us comfortable both before and after the procedure. Dr. Hueser explained exactly why we were right to do this, did the procedure and then came to get me to let me know everything went very well. They were very friendly, put us both at ease and did a great job. The whole place was upbeat and great. Thank you!
L
1 week ago
Great Service!!!
Dr. Hueser is phenomenal! He makes you feel calm and his humor is contagious! He works well with his staff, who seem to be eager to help and to do a good job. I've had Dr. Heuser as an oral surgeon twice now, and he helped my elderly mother with the utmost care and compassion. I'd tell anyone to go to him! His nursing staff is also wonderful. They spent time, talking to me while we were waiting for the numbing agent to work and were very caring.