Mississippi Valley Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery ,PC

Dentist

2305 E. 52nd St., Ste. 1

Davenport, IA 52807

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 months ago
Comfortable and welcom
From the receptionist through checkout, the entire staff made me feel comfortable, made eye contact when speaking, smiled and took the time to take care of ME. I appreciate that this is the experience patients would welcome in any medical office. This level of personal service is indeed a rare quality. Thank you!!
L
7 months ago
Professional and efficient care.
I had a wisdom tooth extracted and I was very pleased with the experience. There was no long periods of waiting. Everything was explained and I was given the opportunity to ask questions. Explanation of sounds and feelings were given during the procedure. After care was explained several times and written direction was included. It was a comfortable experience provided by Dr. Rector and Tracy.
T
7 months ago
Excellent as Usual
Needed immediate care to extract an abscessed tooth. Was able to get a slot the next day and see Dr. Rector. First time with her as Dr. Anderson has retired. Her treatment was excellent in terms of explanation, numbing of the area, application of the local and then the extraction. It took about two minutes and then done. Explained after care and then on the way. Really great place for oral surgery!
D
7 months ago
Great experience considering I had to have a tooth extracted.
Dr. Hauser and the rest of his staff made having a tooth extracted less unpleasant than expected. Everyone was friendly from the moment the receptionist slid open the window to greet me. I could hear colleagues talking to one another as I was awaiting my extraction. They were all so friendly with one another as well. Overall - Dr. Hauser and his staff were very professional and made me feel very comfortable.
M
7 months ago
Fantastic Care!
I have been a patient of Mississippi Valley OMS on several occasions. I was impressed with the care, service and professionalism the very first time I was there and all subsequent visits have been just as good. I have had no problems with any of the work I received and the results have been exceptional.
D
8 months ago
ver y k ind and efficient
K
8 months ago
Very Friendly and mthey make you feel at ease.
Dr. Hueser and Shelly was awesome. Had 3 teeth extracted for up coming knee surgery. No pain at all.
D
8 months ago
Professional, Caring and Personal
Had to have a tooth extracted, so I was sent to Mississippi Valley Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery. It was a very good experience! From the friendly and welcoming receptionist to the warm and embracing nurse, I felt at ease and appreciated. Dr. Rector was skilled and very friendly. She seemed to genuinely care about me.
S
8 months ago
Molar Extraction
Other than having my wisdom-teeth pulled under anesthesia, this was the first & hopefully only time I’ve needed a tooth extracted. I was very anxious about how “gross” & painful it was going to be, worrying about whether Novocain was going to cover it. But, I was happy to find that the procedure was pain-free, fast & efficient & that I was in the good hands of Dr. Rector & Tracy. The office staff were very friendly. I felt comfortable & safe at all times.
J
8 months ago
Caring and professional
On time. Caring. Friendly. Very concerned about my comfort.