Missoula General Denistry

Dentist

3020 S Reserve St

Suite B

Missoula, MT 59801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

missoulageneraldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
evaluation
they are simply the best !!!!!!!!!!!
C
2 months ago
Best in Missoula!
They are always super timely, professional, and make me feel comfortable. Dr. Kinnee does great work that lasts. Super friendly staff that makes going to the dentist enjoyable. Couldn't ask for a better experience.
S
2 months ago
Very Friendly and Professional
Awesome Staff and provides quick appointment and great services!
A
3 months ago
Dr. Kinnee and her staff are very respectful and professional. I have very deep anxieties about dentists and I left there feeling relaxed about the extensive work I have to have done. Almost made me feel excited about starting the work..
S
3 months ago
Very Professional and Pleasant!
The office Staff are Great to work with. They communicated early-openings and allowed me to move up original appointment date. And being my initial visit, I only had brief indoctrination paperwork to complete; making it seem patient-friendly, instead of piles of paperwork on history. Once in the chair, the Staff were like a well organized and orchestrated Team!!! Each explained next step and recommended procedures. Thanks!!!
R
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
Each and every procedure I've had done here was met with proper explanations and care throughout the entire ordeal. As a person who has neglected my mouth and is now paying the price I am so at ease coming here to get the help I need... don't think I would have the same wonderful experience anywhere else
Y
4 months ago
Very friendly...
Wonderful help and friendly people... thank you...
K
4 months ago
Great service.
K
5 months ago
High Quality Service, Personable and Professional Staff
I have been going to Missoula General Dentistry since moving to Missoula 3 years ago. Dr. Kinnee is professional, personable and delivers the highest quality of care, as does her dental hygienist, Teresa (the one who always takes care of me)her assistants, and office staff. I always look forward to going to my appointments as I know I will be treated with the utmost respect and receive excellent care.
S
5 months ago
Everyone was very kind and helpful. I really forgot I was at the Dentist it was painless