Missoula General Denistry

Dentist

3020 S Reserve St

Suite B

Missoula, MT 59801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

missoulageneraldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Very professional!!
My first experience at this office and it was great! Very professional and state of the art treatment! My only con was time. I had xrays, exam and cleaning and it was over 2 hours. It was my first time there and I'm sure that takes longer to get everything updated. I would recommend this office to my family and friends.
L
1 month ago
Great Experience!
I am so happy to have found Missoula Dentistry. Beautiful office, great staff and thorough service!
L
1 month ago
Great Experience!
I am so happy to have found Missoula Dentistry. Beautiful office, great staff and thorough service!
R
1 month ago
Gentle and Understanding
I've just had one appointment so far, I was more relaxed in the dental chair than I was for the 2 and a half hour drive to get there. The staff were all great! However, I do not care for the location. But next time I'll know better. Thank you for being caring, compassionate, and understanding when I was late.
L
1 month ago
Great service
Everyone here is super nice. Dr Kinnee is great. She is the only Dentist my son went to that he has felt comfortable with. The techs that do the teeth cleaning are very good also. Have recommended to many friends to go there.
S
1 month ago
Everyone is very nice. And it is very painless I'm very happy with this office. And I would recommend someone.
C
1 month ago
Couldnt be happier
As a out of network patient, I was concerned that I would be screwed over in price for picking a place near my home. I couldn’t have been more wrong. I found the experience to be quick, professional, and well accustomed to my insurance needs.
T
1 month ago
Best place ever to clean care for your teeth.
T
1 month ago
Crowded waiting room, but professional exam
Once in the exam room, there is little wait time. Appears to be state-of-the-art practices.
C
2 months ago
Best dentist ever!
For me Theresa is the most gentle and caring hygienist I have ever met ! I believe she is the sterling reflection of the whole practice and I commend Dr. Kinnee for having such wonderful staff. Including Michael who does a great job dealing with insurance and paperwork.I feel truly blessed to have found Missoula General Dentristry and highly recommend them !!