Missoula General Denistry

Dentist

3020 S Reserve St

Suite B

Missoula, MT 59801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

missoulageneraldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
High Quality Service, Personable and Professional Staff
I have been going to Missoula General Dentistry since moving to Missoula 3 years ago. Dr. Kinnee is professional, personable and delivers the highest quality of care, as does her dental hygienist, Teresa (the one who always takes care of me)her assistants, and office staff. I always look forward to going to my appointments as I know I will be treated with the utmost respect and receive excellent care.
S
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very kind and helpful. I really forgot I was at the Dentist it was painless
R
3 weeks ago
Fantastic dentist and assistants
Through my 25 years of life ive had very very few dentists ive had good experiences with, so therefore im a huge chicken when it comes to the dentist. Having gone to this dentist now for 2 fillings, and 2 teeth cleanings, I HIGHLY recommend them!! They make sure you are comfortable, they listen and address any worries or problems you are having. They do so in an understanding and caring way. They explain what they are doing, so you are aware and dont feel any concerns. All of the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The assistants to the dentist are professional and very understanding of your pain and worries. If you put yourself on the call list for early openings, they are very good at calling you. I got a filling done almost a month earlier than scheduled, due to a cancellation. I will continue to go to this company for sure, and recommend to highly.
K
3 weeks ago
Amazing service and friendly staff
I have never liked the dentist. In fact, I dislike the dentist more than any other doctor. But now that I have gone to Missoula General Dentistry my faith has been restored and I don't dread my visits. The staff are very kind, gentle, and truly listen and care about your concerns. I would and will recommend them every time.
L
4 weeks ago
Great service
I am very pleased with everyone in the office. They are always helpful and friendly.
K
1 month ago
Wonderful staff
I have not seen a dentist in 3 years, and the staff were SO nice and helpful. Best experience with a dentist by far!
T
2 months ago
First time customer
This may sound "cliche" but I was super nervous about seeing the dentist. Walking into this office I was immediately pleased with the clean, comfortable waiting room. The feeling of warmth carried thru to their staff, as well as each of them being very well informed. I look forward to working with this office for a long time to come 🌼
K
2 months ago
What a great staff! Very professional! loved the atmosphere!
M
2 months ago
Cleaning
friendly work with me on every issue i felt fully informed.
L
3 months ago
Great service
Outstanding staff! Felt like they care about you the minute you walk in.