Missoula General Denistry

Dentist

3020 S Reserve St

Suite B

Missoula, MT 59801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

missoulageneraldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
My kids have had very good experiences here. They are fixing all the mistakes made by the others
T
3 weeks ago
Tim and Wade vist
Great job and Wade did good with his cleaning so that is a good thing
T
1 month ago
The best!
Great people make this place leave you with a great feeling!
J
2 months ago
Very professional!!
My first experience at this office and it was great! Very professional and state of the art treatment! My only con was time. I had xrays, exam and cleaning and it was over 2 hours. It was my first time there and I'm sure that takes longer to get everything updated. I would recommend this office to my family and friends.
L
3 months ago
Great Experience!
I am so happy to have found Missoula Dentistry. Beautiful office, great staff and thorough service!
L
3 months ago
Great Experience!
I am so happy to have found Missoula Dentistry. Beautiful office, great staff and thorough service!
R
3 months ago
Gentle and Understanding
I've just had one appointment so far, I was more relaxed in the dental chair than I was for the 2 and a half hour drive to get there. The staff were all great! However, I do not care for the location. But next time I'll know better. Thank you for being caring, compassionate, and understanding when I was late.
L
3 months ago
Great service
Everyone here is super nice. Dr Kinnee is great. She is the only Dentist my son went to that he has felt comfortable with. The techs that do the teeth cleaning are very good also. Have recommended to many friends to go there.
S
3 months ago
Everyone is very nice. And it is very painless I'm very happy with this office. And I would recommend someone.
C
3 months ago
Couldnt be happier
As a out of network patient, I was concerned that I would be screwed over in price for picking a place near my home. I couldn’t have been more wrong. I found the experience to be quick, professional, and well accustomed to my insurance needs.