Missoula General Denistry

Dentist

3020 S Reserve St

Suite B

Missoula, MT 59801

Open Today By Appointment

missoulageneraldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Lovely people
Very nice staff, always feel welcome!
Response from Missoula General Denistry
Thank you Robin! We are so glad you had a great experience at our office.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional
Professional and amazing. Great staff and outstanding dentist! Love my results. Never disappointed!
Response from Missoula General Denistry
Challen, thanks for coming in! We look forward to serving you in the future.
R
3 weeks ago
PROFESSIONAL WITH ALL THE UPDATED TECHNOLOGY AND NO PAIN.
Response from Missoula General Denistry
Ronald, thank you for trusting us with your dental care. We look forward to your next pain-free visit!
M
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, explains everything they will be doing makes you feel very comfortable. Will refer them to friends looking for a dentist.
Response from Missoula General Denistry
Michelle, we appreciate your kind words & your referrals!
R
1 month ago
friendly professional and gentle
said it above
Response from Missoula General Denistry
Thanks, Robert! The best review is a good referral. We look forward to seeing you again.
D
2 months ago
Excellent service, very friendly & professional
This is the very best place that I have ever gone for dental care! They are very kind, compassionate & friendly! Very professional & they make sure you are comfortable throughout your procedure. Highly recommend!!
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Friendly, Super Clean Environment
As soon as I walked into MGD I felt very comfortable. The entire place was immaculately clean. That means a lot to me. They even provide individual toothbrushes, with toothpaste, for those who would like to freshen up their teeth prior to starting the dental visit. Perfect for me. Every one I met during the time I was there was friendly and courteous. I would definitely recommend MGD to anyone I know who is looking for a dentist.
M
4 months ago
Comfortable and friendly srvice
Very happy with my service
L
4 months ago
M.G.Dentistry treated me like they cared from the moment I made the appointment. When I left after my first appointment, I realized how impressed I was. They saved time by scheduling the follow-up procedures right in the same room where moments before I was interviewed, examined, given x-rays and had a full overall summary of what the x-rays showed. Dr. Kinnee was gentle and professional. It will be a pleasure to have my dental care monitored at this facility.
Response from Missoula General Denistry
Thank you so much we appreciate you coming and choosing our office to help you with your dental health !
G
4 months ago
great service, professional, friendly
I've had nothing but positive experiences with MGD. They have been very professional and pleasant to engage with and I appreciate that they accept Medicaid (which has made it possible for me to receive much needed dental work I couldn't previously afford).
Response from Missoula General Denistry
Thank you so much. It has been a pleasure to assist you in your Dental needs !