Mitchell Dental Clinic - Flowood

Dentist

102 East Pineview Drive

Flowood, MS 39232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mitchelldentalclinic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
15 hours ago
Very Professional, Caring, Compassionate
I love everything about Mitchell Dental.
R
3 days ago
Best dentist
The best dentist ever, very friendly and treat me the patient with respect. I really liked my Hygienist Olivia. She the best I ever had clean my teeth!
J
4 days ago
This was the best experience I have ever had with a dentist. You were treated very good the staff is wonderful and the Dr. was very thorough and understanding. I would definitely recommend everyone to this dentist.
A
5 days ago
High quality and professional
This was my first visit, the reception greet me, got my information. Took me on tour of the facility. I met with hygienist, and dentist they made me feel comfortable. I got my teeth clean and temporary crown. They also giving me a towel and welcome letter.
J
7 days ago
Cleaning
I went in to get a cleaning they have very friendly staff.
P
1 week ago
I love it , made me feel so good in special
B
1 week ago
Always friendly and aware of patients fears or concerns. Best dentist we’ve ever been to. Would highly recommend for children and adults
S
1 week ago
Best cleaning I've ever had!!Fast efficent professonial service!!Very friendly & courteous staff!!
N
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
This was my first visit for a check up. I had a cavity and they were able to take care of it the same day so I didn't have to make an appointment to come back!
R
2 weeks ago
Great Visit
Very Friendly Fast and well explained. My only complaint was that I would have like the doc to explain my daughters plan to me and not her as she is 12. But the doc explained it after talking with her.