Mitchell Dental Clinic - Flowood

Dentist

102 East Pineview Drive

Flowood, MS 39232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mitchelldentalclinic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
21 hours ago
Prompt and professional
I was greeted by friendly staff. Very brief wait and was seen at scheduled time. Prompt and professional staff. I am very pleased with the services received at Mitchell Dental.
A
23 hours ago
Personnel was very courteous and helpful
H
2 days ago
i enjoy the services and the experience.
K
3 days ago
The young lady was nice explained and answered my questions.
M
6 days ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff here was wonderful. The dentist and her assistant did a great job when they got in there. My appointment was at 10:30 and I got there a little early and was call back immediately but then it went in slow motion. I thought that they forgot about me. I didn’t leave from getting 2 teeth filled until 12:05. That has not happened to me before at this office.
S
6 days ago
High Quality Service
I truly had the best experience I’ve ever had at a dentist office. Everyone was so welcoming when I walked in. The staff was also. Everyone spoke and was really friendly. I loved Morgan, as well as my doctor. I’m looking forward to seeing you all very soon. Thanks for making my heart smile. I give you guys a 100
R
6 days ago
Courteous, friendly, and efficient staff and qualified professional dental treatment
On my first visit as a new customer, I was greeted at the door by a smiling and pleasant receptionist, who gave me a tour of the facility and introduced me to some of the staff. I came in with a tooth ache and in need of immediate treatment. There was no delay in getting started with my procedure. The staff took the time to get some of my personal and dental history to share with the dentist. Three attendants worked with Dr. Van Pelt, the dentist who treated me. And they were all very courteous and knowledgeable. Dr. Van Pelt diagnosed the problem I came in for, and gave me several alternatives for treatment. I was given a detailed pricing for each procedure along with payment options. Once I made my choice of treatment and payment option, the staff wasted no time in getting things under way. The procedure involved putting in a temporary crown, and I will go back in a few weeks to have the permanent crown put in. I was having some sinus issues which made it more difficult for Dr. Van Pelt, but she was very patient and understanding. Everything was done with precision and care. I highly recommend Dr. Van Pelt, and I intend to continue to have her as my dentist permanently. I could not ask for better diagnosis, treatment, and care by the staff. I left with a gift as a new customer. If you are looking for a dentist, I highly recommend Mitchell Dental. If you think their office is a little out of the way for you, I promise you it is worth the drive, because they will go the extra mile for you.
S
6 days ago
High Quality Service
Hi, I’m so blessed to have found you guys. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted with smiles and how are you? I really enjoyed Morgan. She’s such an awesome person. I love her. And my Doctor. He’s awesome too. I love him as well. My whole experience I give it a 10, well actually 100. Because the entire staff was so warming and greeting. And after I left everyone said have a nice day. I just love all the pearly white smiles. I can’t wait to get my teeth done! Yessss you guys are awesome. I’m on the phone as we speak telling my family about my awesome experience and yes, I’m definitely smiling and I can’t stay out the rear view mirror looking at my teeth. Y’all Rock
J
1 week ago
The Best Dental Care close to home
At 68 I now look forward to my dental appointment
J
1 week ago
The service I received was great and the staff was very professional and friendly