Mitchell Dental Clinic - Flowood

Dentist

102 East Pineview Drive

Flowood, MS 39232

Open Today By Appointment

mitchelldentalclinic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Great service, very professional
From the time I entered the front door I felt I was important. The customer service was great. The professional service was awesome. I had no wait time which is important to me as I have a hectic schedule. The location was impressive so were the staff
P
1 week ago
Very Professional Staff , best experience I ever had at a Dentist office. Keep up the good work. However I do think the rating should be anonymous. I do understand the maybe you all are asking for the names, perhaps to make the patient next visit better. But a person probably would be more honest if they did not have to identify themselves, or just make it optional. One should want to hear the bad with the good. My visit still get a FIVE STAR
L
1 week ago
High quality of service and professionally
The staff was very professional and respectful. The visit was very pleasant and enjoyable.
E
1 week ago
Great experience
From the moment I walked in the door I felt welcome. The staff was friendly and professional. The hygienist and dentist were both thorough but not harsh. Pleasant experience!
J
1 week ago
I really enjoyed my time there very friendly staff made me feel safe cause I'm very scary when it comes time to do work on my mouth
T
2 weeks ago
Very friendly,kind and great with children
It was my child's very first experience with the dentist and she did great and they were super nice made her experience to where she said mom I love the tooth fairy I want to go again
S
2 weeks ago
Super nice & gentle. Also, got a shirt for it being my first time. 👍🏼
Z
2 weeks ago
Everyone is very friendly and great with kids. They always have a smile on their face. Very clean building.
D
2 weeks ago
My visit were so fantastic that I still can't stop telling family and friends about the hospitality. I'm working on getting those beach towels because my daughter and my grand baby will get their teeth cleaned when I come back for my visit. Thank you all so much for your service. The gift bag were amazing.
R
2 weeks ago
I was waited on as i step in the door, nice young lady with a smile, then Billy gave me a tour of facility,place me in a room and there was a gift bag waiting on me,in dentist chair it was a beautiful lime green shirt with company name on it.Alexander comes in and does her introduction and prep, now comes a young female dentist with a smile then her explanation and findings. the Office was very clean,atmosphere great and everybody was busy. I would highly recommend this dental office. please continue to have nice people(workers) I received a snack and on my way.You all keep up the good work.May God Bless each one of you......