Mitchell Dental Clinic - Flowood

Dentist

102 East Pineview Drive

Flowood, MS 39232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mitchelldentalclinic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Great Job
L
2 weeks ago
Another Family Member added to the GREAT MITCHELL DENTAL
I brought another member of my family to meet the Wonderful Mitchell Dental Clinic! He was pleased with the service and he said it was nice. He was happy with the service. I knew he would be! They really care about you and the their service shows!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service
I was very pleased with the service I received today ! The staff was very nice and accommodating , being in a wheelchair was not a issue at all will be back and recommend anyone who I may roll into .
A
2 weeks ago
Great place for a family
Family friendly and fast! My sisters and I get in and out and leave with all sorts of goodies!
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I love Mitchell dental. The staff is always friendly and willing to assist, no matter what. Thanks to all, Sherri Libenschek
L
3 weeks ago
The staff was very professional, polite, and friendly. The service was outstanding and affordable.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, attentive
Today was my 3rd or 4th visit and every time I have walked through that front door everyone has been smiling, friendly and helpful - a very inviting atmosphere! Morgan was my hygienist today and she was very friendly and did an excellent job!! So far every visit has been a GREAT experience!
D
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly ready to help you in anyway..
I am just getting established with the clinic but so far I am very pleased..
L
3 weeks ago
Professional, Caring and Attentive Staff
Went for my 2nd cleaning at Delta Dental. Front Desk Staff very nice and professional. I was called back. Hygienist that cleaned my teeth this time was a different Hygienist. She was very nice and gentle. Overall visit was Excellent Service and Staff. They all make you feel like you are the only one in the Dentist Office.
L
4 weeks ago
Hi! I came in because I have seen the ads on TV. It seemed like a nice place. Everyone has been very friendly. The dental assistant, Tori, is very nice and seems very knowledgeable. She and the dentist both put my mind at ease. I had a broken tooth. I had to have a root canal and a crown. I am very pleased with the work that was performed. I will continue to be a patient. I like the staff and the dentist very much! Thank you!