Mitchell Dental Clinic - Flowood

Dentist

102 East Pineview Drive

Flowood, MS 39232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mitchelldentalclinic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
9 hours ago
High quality service
I would like to thank the professional, friendly staff at Mitchell Dental Clinic for making my first visit amazing! This is the most generous, loving staff I have ever met. They are so friendly, very hands on, and knowledgeable of their field. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable, make sure you understand the procedures, make sure they do what is best to meet your need and stay within your budget. I called in to make an appointment and was able to get same day service. I would recommend Mitchell Dental Clinic to anyone who wants to take care of their teeth and meet a staff that cares just as much as you do. They go over and above to make your experience amazing. Thank you again to Mitchell Dental Clinic.
M
6 days ago
Morgan cleaned my teeth. She did a great job. She is very friendly and professional. I always recommend Mitchell Dental to my friends.
J
6 days ago
Friendly staff friendly atmosphere
Everyone I met was very nice. Staff and dentists seemed genuinely concerned with my overall well-being. I would recommend this business to anyone. Thank you for your hospitality.
M
1 week ago
Excellent service
Beautiful clinic, very well equipped, and a well trained, attentive staff. They take a lot of the stress out of going to the dentist!
J
1 week ago
Great Customer Service
Today I visited Mitchell Dental Clinic in Flowood MS. I must say that I have never experienced such hospitality and professionalism. I was warmly greeted upon entering the facility and the hospitality continued throughout my visit. If future appointments are as pleasant as today I certainly look forward to returning. Great Job!!
E
1 week ago
All over the board
I found this dental clinic through a local TV ad. I assumed it was a small family dentist office. Not the case, very large office with many dentist and assistants. I had a cleaning, temporary and permanent crowns done. My cleaning was leas than great. Whomever worked on lynx cleaning was very rough and I bled a lot! My temporary crowns were less than great. They were terrible- wrong color & shape. The dentist and assistant who did my temporary crowns could tell had obvious tention and did not work well together. However, putting my permanent crowns on was a wonderful experience. The teeth are beautiful. The dentist and assistant who put my permanent weren’t exceptionally wonderful! They were the best dental staff I’ve ever had! They worked seamlessly together and answered all my questions ( and I had a lot!). I will go elsewhere for cleanings but I am so please with my final crowns!
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Very friendly and professional staff. Will be coming here every 6 months for cleanings from now on.
S
2 weeks ago
Always feel like I was treated very well, by competent people.
S
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
I hate the dentist, but love Mitchell dental. Morgan is the absolute best. She always makes sure I’m comfortable and is very thorough when cleaning my teeth!
P
2 weeks ago
Good service
This was the second visit today. I was very satisfied with the service and the dentist was so nice.