Mitchell Dental Clinic - Flowood

Dentist

102 East Pineview Drive

Flowood, MS 39232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mitchelldentalclinic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Very professional and cordial
This is my first experience with Mitchell Dental and I was very impressed with the office and personnel. Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. I will return !
B
3 days ago
Very professional and cordial
This is my first experience with Mitchell Dental and I was very impressed with the office and personnel. Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. I will return !
S
1 week ago
Friendly and efficent
Just left my 3rd visit at Mitchell Dental. I have been very pleased with the efficient and friendly staff. I have seen Dr. Vanpelt each time and she has been great and so have the dental hygienists. If you are looking for a new dentist, I highly recommend Mitchell Dental.
Q
1 week ago
Great service
Great as always. Highly professional and friendly. I definitely recommend.
S
2 weeks ago
They were wonderful I felt very comfortable
H
2 weeks ago
great
E
2 weeks ago
It was a pleasure the staff were wonderful, I will most definitely recommend Mitchell Dental Clinic.
J
2 weeks ago
Everyone was nice and took care of my needs!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Great first time dentist trip
It was Charleighs first time to the dentist and they were wonderful. They ladies in the office never cease to please.
B
2 weeks ago
5 very professional
Enjoyed the entire service awesome customer service