Mitchell Dental Clinic - Flowood

Dentist

102 East Pineview Drive

Flowood, MS 39232

Open Today By Appointment

mitchelldentalclinic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
11 hours ago
great service professional and friendly
I had a great experience everyone was nice and there's no long waiting
S
2 days ago
Didn't even have to wait!!Fast efficient excellent cleaning!!Got a treat afterward!!
O
2 days ago
Best dental place in town
I had a great experience. Everyone was so friendly, engaging, and professional. This was my first time going and it won’t be my last. Best dental place in town, hands down. Morgan, Victoria, Dr. Carlton were amazing.
J
5 days ago
Great service and always polite
Thoroughly enjoyed my visit. Always friendly and professional.
E
1 week ago
Very professional, friendly staff
I had a root canal on a front canine tooth today with Dr Carson & Tori. Very smooth procedure, no pain at all and I was made to feel very comfortable!
G
2 weeks ago
First visit
Mitchell Dental Clinic is super. Both my daughters went and it was Ella's first appointment. They were very patient and made her feel very comfortable.
N
2 weeks ago
Personal, but professional
The staff at Mitchell Dental has yet again amazed me. They do absolutely amazing work. Fixed a problem tooth I’ve had for years in only 30 minutes. It looks great and feels so much better!
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly and nice place
Cleaning, & x ray etc that is great!!!
E
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Offered different ways to pay. And there was a special to save money in major work when I went!
B
2 weeks ago
Very Professional Service