Mitchell Dental Spa

Dentist

845 N Michigan Ave.

Ste. 922 East

Chicago, IL 60611

Open Today By Appointment

mitchelldentalspa.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist EEVVEERRRR
Why would you go anywhere else when you can get a cleaning, massage and champagne here?! :)
D
5 months ago
Excellent!!!
Dr. Mitchell is simply the best. She does have an Esthetic eye and will always sugest and do what is best for you. I cound't be more happy with my smile that after i did the Invisilign. I would highly recommend them. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.
R
6 months ago
Best Dental office by far
I was recommended to this place by a co-worker and I must say I was beyond thrilled to see the level of service I experienced. You can certainly tell that customer service is their priority. The doctor is very sweet and knowledgeable and informed you of the process every step of the way. She took the time to get to know you and she is very gentle with her cleaning... the staff is amazing and the complimentary services are just to die for. Very happy to have found them.... I absolutely recommend them to anyone.
L
6 months ago
Quality, humor + great teeth
Just returned from my first cleaning and couldn't be happier. Everyone at the clinic made me feel comfortable, informed and to be quite honest ENTERTAINED. For someone who does not look forward to dental visits I was still smiling (health bar in hand) when I left. I'm sending my husband next week, he is sure to be raving as well. Thank you to the entire staff.
K
7 months ago
Chicago's Best Dentist
Dr. Mitchell is simply the best dentist in town. She and her staff provide the best (and most gentle) dentist service I have ever experienced.
E
7 months ago
Dr. Mitchell, her hygienists and front desk staff are all just terrific _ friendly, personable, competent. And even if it's a little incongruous in a dental office, that complimentary glass of champagne before a teeth cleaning goes down pretty easy.
A
7 months ago
Wonderful dentist/Cosmetic artist
I owe my smile to Dr. Mitchell. I knocked my front tooth out as a child and was always self-conscious about it. Dr. Mitchell's artistry changed the way I feel about my smile. I no longer bat an eye about smiling for a camera. She and her entire staff are wonderful: talented, kind and professional. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
S
8 months ago
Best of the best!
From the moment you walk in the door, you are treated with such professionalism, you'll never want to go anywhere else for dental cleanings. Dr. Mitchell is the sweetest, and all the hygienists are so friendly. They have complimentary beverages and snacks, and the spa treatments are great! If you don't go here you are missing out on a great experience!
C
10 months ago
Unbelievable treatment... Outstanding...
A peaceful staff, beyond professional atmosphere, like family, unusual courtesy not seen anywhere, Dr. Mitchell greets you like family, just the nicest people, gentle treatment... Thank you Dr. Mitchell, your staff is jut FAMILY...
R
10 months ago
Excellent attention to detail
The office manager and Dr Mitchell are amazing. Wonderful attention to detail