Mitchell Dental Spa

Dentist

845 N Michigan Ave.

Ste. 922 East

Chicago, IL 60611

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mitchelldentalspa.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Professional and Innovative
I recommend Dr. Mitchell to all my healthcare coworkers. She’s very professional & so are her staff. They’re friendly & do their best to make a dentist appointment the least stressful experience.
S
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Dentist!!
Always a great experience. Dr. Mitchell and her staff are excellent!
E
3 weeks ago
High quality work from competent and professional staff
The plan to fix 2 chipped teeth was quickly and accurately decided. Finished product looked great, even better than before the chips. Always feel like Dr Mitchell has everything under control.
A
2 months ago
Happy Smiling for a Camera
Years ago Dr. Mitchell and her staff helped transform my smile after living with a smile I wasn’t happy with since a childhood (front tooth had been knocked out). Since then I have been thrilled with my smile and their continued service, work and care (and massages from Dee Dee!).
M
2 months ago
Best Dentist Practice Ever!
Everyone at Mitchell Dental Spa was so friendly and happy! This was by far the best experience I've had at a dentist practice not to mention the complementary facials and massages! Can't wait to come back :)
R
4 months ago
Great experience
I've been a patient of Dr, Mitchells for ....a lot of years. She has my recommendation as does the competent staff. Following my most recent visit, I took advantage of the massage after my cleaning and examination. Do it! It's worth it!
C
4 months ago
emergency help when I needed it and I'm certainly going back!
I knocked my 2 front teeth out about 25 years ago and 15 years ago had porcelain crowns put in. Took a bite of bfest on Sunday and one cracked and crumbled to the gums. Whoopsie! Having just moved to Chicago I didn't know where to go and I'm extremely anxious and nervous when going to the dentist going back to my accident, never mind when I need to teeth replaced(I've never had a cavity). Enter a tearful call to Dr. Mitchell's staff. I got a recommendation to an endodontist while on the phone and guidance to go their first and come into Dr. Mitchell's as soon as that meeting was complete(without an appt). Had a root canal that was a surprising pleasant experience and Dr. Mitchell built a quick cap so I don't look like a hill billy cruising around Chicago. I go back tomorrow for a dental cleaning and to do the work necessary to build the porcelain caps. I am so thankful for this office and for their help and guidance. I look forward to working with them and while still scared, am more than willing to put my teeth in the hands of Dr. Mitchell and her team.
G
6 months ago
Always great!
Been going here for years. I don't even take advantage of all the amazing stuff they offer, just happy to have my teeth be the healthiest they've been my whole life.
A
8 months ago
Best Dentist EEVVEERRRR
Why would you go anywhere else when you can get a cleaning, massage and champagne here?! :)
D
1 year ago
Excellent!!!
Dr. Mitchell is simply the best. She does have an Esthetic eye and will always sugest and do what is best for you. I cound't be more happy with my smile that after i did the Invisilign. I would highly recommend them. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.