Mitchell Dental Spa

Dentist

845 N Michigan Ave.

Ste. 922 East

Chicago, IL 60611

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mitchelldentalspa.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Great experience
I've been a patient of Dr, Mitchells for ....a lot of years. She has my recommendation as does the competent staff. Following my most recent visit, I took advantage of the massage after my cleaning and examination. Do it! It's worth it!
C
2 months ago
emergency help when I needed it and I'm certainly going back!
I knocked my 2 front teeth out about 25 years ago and 15 years ago had porcelain crowns put in. Took a bite of bfest on Sunday and one cracked and crumbled to the gums. Whoopsie! Having just moved to Chicago I didn't know where to go and I'm extremely anxious and nervous when going to the dentist going back to my accident, never mind when I need to teeth replaced(I've never had a cavity). Enter a tearful call to Dr. Mitchell's staff. I got a recommendation to an endodontist while on the phone and guidance to go their first and come into Dr. Mitchell's as soon as that meeting was complete(without an appt). Had a root canal that was a surprising pleasant experience and Dr. Mitchell built a quick cap so I don't look like a hill billy cruising around Chicago. I go back tomorrow for a dental cleaning and to do the work necessary to build the porcelain caps. I am so thankful for this office and for their help and guidance. I look forward to working with them and while still scared, am more than willing to put my teeth in the hands of Dr. Mitchell and her team.
G
3 months ago
Always great!
Been going here for years. I don't even take advantage of all the amazing stuff they offer, just happy to have my teeth be the healthiest they've been my whole life.
A
5 months ago
Best Dentist EEVVEERRRR
Why would you go anywhere else when you can get a cleaning, massage and champagne here?! :)
D
10 months ago
Excellent!!!
Dr. Mitchell is simply the best. She does have an Esthetic eye and will always sugest and do what is best for you. I cound't be more happy with my smile that after i did the Invisilign. I would highly recommend them. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.
R
11 months ago
Best Dental office by far
I was recommended to this place by a co-worker and I must say I was beyond thrilled to see the level of service I experienced. You can certainly tell that customer service is their priority. The doctor is very sweet and knowledgeable and informed you of the process every step of the way. She took the time to get to know you and she is very gentle with her cleaning... the staff is amazing and the complimentary services are just to die for. Very happy to have found them.... I absolutely recommend them to anyone.
L
11 months ago
Quality, humor + great teeth
Just returned from my first cleaning and couldn't be happier. Everyone at the clinic made me feel comfortable, informed and to be quite honest ENTERTAINED. For someone who does not look forward to dental visits I was still smiling (health bar in hand) when I left. I'm sending my husband next week, he is sure to be raving as well. Thank you to the entire staff.
K
11 months ago
Chicago's Best Dentist
Dr. Mitchell is simply the best dentist in town. She and her staff provide the best (and most gentle) dentist service I have ever experienced.
E
12 months ago
Dr. Mitchell, her hygienists and front desk staff are all just terrific _ friendly, personable, competent. And even if it's a little incongruous in a dental office, that complimentary glass of champagne before a teeth cleaning goes down pretty easy.
A
1 year ago
Wonderful dentist/Cosmetic artist
I owe my smile to Dr. Mitchell. I knocked my front tooth out as a child and was always self-conscious about it. Dr. Mitchell's artistry changed the way I feel about my smile. I no longer bat an eye about smiling for a camera. She and her entire staff are wonderful: talented, kind and professional. I wouldn't go anywhere else.