Mitchell Dental Spa

Dentist

845 N Michigan Ave.

Ste. 922 East

Chicago, IL 60611

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mitchelldentalspa.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Quality, humor + great teeth
Just returned from my first cleaning and couldn't be happier. Everyone at the clinic made me feel comfortable, informed and to be quite honest ENTERTAINED. For someone who does not look forward to dental visits I was still smiling (health bar in hand) when I left. I'm sending my husband next week, he is sure to be raving as well. Thank you to the entire staff.
K
3 weeks ago
Chicago's Best Dentist
Dr. Mitchell is simply the best dentist in town. She and her staff provide the best (and most gentle) dentist service I have ever experienced.
E
1 month ago
Dr. Mitchell, her hygienists and front desk staff are all just terrific _ friendly, personable, competent. And even if it's a little incongruous in a dental office, that complimentary glass of champagne before a teeth cleaning goes down pretty easy.
A
1 month ago
Wonderful dentist/Cosmetic artist
I owe my smile to Dr. Mitchell. I knocked my front tooth out as a child and was always self-conscious about it. Dr. Mitchell's artistry changed the way I feel about my smile. I no longer bat an eye about smiling for a camera. She and her entire staff are wonderful: talented, kind and professional. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
S
2 months ago
Best of the best!
From the moment you walk in the door, you are treated with such professionalism, you'll never want to go anywhere else for dental cleanings. Dr. Mitchell is the sweetest, and all the hygienists are so friendly. They have complimentary beverages and snacks, and the spa treatments are great! If you don't go here you are missing out on a great experience!
C
4 months ago
Unbelievable treatment... Outstanding...
A peaceful staff, beyond professional atmosphere, like family, unusual courtesy not seen anywhere, Dr. Mitchell greets you like family, just the nicest people, gentle treatment... Thank you Dr. Mitchell, your staff is jut FAMILY...
R
5 months ago
Excellent attention to detail
The office manager and Dr Mitchell are amazing. Wonderful attention to detail
T
5 months ago
Simply the best!
Dr. Mitchell and staff are simply the best! There is nowhere else I would ever consider going. If you are looking for expert care in the best possible environment, The Mitchell Dental Spa is the perfect choice! I absolutely recommend them.
M
5 months ago
smile
all good at Mitchell Dental... I highly recommend them to you
V
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly service always!
From the moment you walk in until you leave, their attention to every patient is outstanding. Always looking forward to every visit!