Mitchell Dental Spa

Dentist

845 N Michigan Ave.

Ste. 922 East

Chicago, IL 60611

Open Today By Appointment

mitchelldentalspa.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Martha and Dr. Mitchell are absolutely outstanding. No dentist compares. Hands down you will not be disappointed. I felt like a peasant walking in and left a queen.
D
2 weeks ago
Rockstar response to broken crown. Same day fix on no notice.
D
3 weeks ago
So glad I listened to my friends!
Mitchell Dental Spa is outstanding! From the point that you walk in, to the consultation and the staff, It exceeded my expectations! Glad I found this practice!
K
2 months ago
Efficient, Gentle Dentistry
The Mitchell Dental Spa provides the best dental care in the city. They are efficient and extremely gentle, which is very important for those of us with sensitive gums. I cannot recommend Dr. Mitchell and her team more highly.
A
2 months ago
Professional and Innovative
I recommend Dr. Mitchell to all my healthcare coworkers. She’s very professional & so are her staff. They’re friendly & do their best to make a dentist appointment the least stressful experience.
S
2 months ago
Fantastic Dentist!!
Always a great experience. Dr. Mitchell and her staff are excellent!
E
3 months ago
High quality work from competent and professional staff
The plan to fix 2 chipped teeth was quickly and accurately decided. Finished product looked great, even better than before the chips. Always feel like Dr Mitchell has everything under control.
A
4 months ago
Happy Smiling for a Camera
Years ago Dr. Mitchell and her staff helped transform my smile after living with a smile I wasn’t happy with since a childhood (front tooth had been knocked out). Since then I have been thrilled with my smile and their continued service, work and care (and massages from Dee Dee!).
M
4 months ago
Best Dentist Practice Ever!
Everyone at Mitchell Dental Spa was so friendly and happy! This was by far the best experience I've had at a dentist practice not to mention the complementary facials and massages! Can't wait to come back :)
R
6 months ago
Great experience
I've been a patient of Dr, Mitchells for ....a lot of years. She has my recommendation as does the competent staff. Following my most recent visit, I took advantage of the massage after my cleaning and examination. Do it! It's worth it!