Mitchell Family Dentistry

Dentist

2500 N. Herritage St.

Suite A

Kinston, NC 28501

Open Today By Appointment

mitchelldentalpractice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Cleaning
Donna cleaned my teeth today. My appointment was at 2:00 and Donna met me in the reception area and escorted me to her area exactly at 2:00. She was very professional and careful doing her job. Dr. Mitchell examined my teeth when Donna finished and shared with me his expertise in how to continue to care for my teeth.
K
2 weeks ago
Very patient and professional with a smile
Took daughter in today and DR Court was so calm and patient. Thanks for caring and being awesome!
C
1 month ago
After being a patient of Dr Warren Perry for 26years I thought nobody could take his place but Mitchell Family Dentistry provided me with the same care. I would like to thank Mitchell Family Dentistry..
R
1 month ago
WE ARE GRATEFUL‼️‼️‼️
It’s not often that you have the opportunity to compliment your Dentists & the staff. My wife and I are transplants here from another state and we were looking for a great dentist. Well, we found THREE‼️‼️‼️ The Mitchell Family Dentistry practice is a blessing. Their staff of Office Workers & Hygienists are top of the line PROFESSIONALS, they’re friendly, as well as helpful you couldn’t ask for better. Then you have Dr. Courtney Mitchell III, Dr. Courtney Mitchell IV, & Dr.Kendall Mitchell who are gifted qualified professionals that take the time to get to know their patients in order to make them comfortable & relaxed. Once you step into their beautifully renovated office you know that you are in perfectly good hands‼️ We thank you‼️
L
1 month ago
When I go for my visit with Mitchell Family Dentistry it is always a pleasant experience. Lynn is very personable. She has been that way for all the years that I have been a patient. Dr. Mitchell has always explained what needs to been done. An excellent place to have your dental work done. I have a patient there for over 20 years.
S
3 months ago
Professsional and friendly service
Ready for me when I arrived. No waiting. Made sure I was comfortable. Very friendly team.
W
3 months ago
Great dental group!
Friendly staff and no wait time. Very attentive and gentle with this scaredy-cat. I would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone.
T
4 months ago
Friendly and caring staff
Professional and efficient!
C
4 months ago
I found the staff to very professional and caring. When I arrived I was having leg cramps. The receptionist listened to me and heard my concern. She let me know I had enough time to go to Walgreens. There was no wait time when I returned. I was nervous but the staff was very competent and helped ease my anxiety. Thanks for everything. Carolyn Anderson
L
4 months ago
Me and my husband and children have received the highest of quality services for the past 20 years. Staff is concerned about your level of comfort when receiving services. Feels like real family as the staff and the patients have children and grandchildren growing up together.