Mitchell Family Dentistry

Dentist

2500 N. Herritage St.

Suite A

Kinston, NC 28501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mitchelldentalpractice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Caring and professional
Staff are efficient, professional but very caring and take their time with you making you feel like you are their top priority
J
5 days ago
Great service provider
Mitchell family dentistry is a great provider for all of your dental needs. Professional, personal service, makes you feel like family.
J
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist in Kinston
I love the Mitchell Dentistry team. Everyone is so nice whe you come in and do their best to keep you relaxed. No one likes going to the dentist but they make it as enjoyable as it can be.
T
3 weeks ago
Very professional staff. Special thanks to Mr. Courtney Mitchell, Mrs. Leslie and Mrs lynn
Words are hard to express right now the amazing and professional service I had. The entire staff very friendly
D
1 month ago
They cater to chickens 😁
I needed extensive work done: a root canal, an extraction and another cap replaced and a bridge all in one appointment. In the past I would have needed several appointments to have this done. Dr Courtney gave me IV meds for my nerves and boom he was done! It actually took a couple hours but I slept through most of it. The staff is kind, helpful and comforting.
T
1 month ago
If you have to get a root canal....
If you have to get a root canal come here. Seriously, the doctor was amazing. I never wanted to get a root canal but life happens. My doctor really cared about my smile and he answered all my questions. Plus the root canal didn't hurt so I am happy. If I ever have to get another one I'm going to get it done by Mitchell's Family Dentistry.
K
2 months ago
Awesome sauce.
Staff is engaging and very friendly. I love the atmosphere.
R
2 months ago
Friendly, caring environment. The staff and dentists are compassionate.
C
2 months ago
Would I return?
Absolutely. And plan to. Professional staff. Very Personable. They truely care for their patients. I'm pretty nervous about going. And usually wait until i need to go. After my first visit today, I'm actually relaxed and looking forward to catching up on dental work that I've put off for so long. It feels good knowing it's going to be ok. No more worries about dentist visits.
G
3 months ago
Great professional services and great doctors! Staff is awesome!