Mitchell Family Dentistry

Dentist

2500 N. Herritage St.

Suite A

Kinston, NC 28501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mitchelldentalpractice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
The Best
I have been going to Mitchell Family Dentistry for over 30 years now. I love the friendly people and quality service. I would never go anywhere else.
J
1 month ago
I was very impressed with professionalism and aid in resolving my issues. I highly recommend Mitchell Family Dentistry to everyone!
B
2 months ago
Very nice, gentle and professional!!
Mrs. Mitchell was very gentle and super nice, her assistant I believe her name was Hope was very nice also.
E
2 months ago
Very good and efficient cleaning and crown placement experience.4.8
C
2 months ago
Cleaning
Donna cleaned my teeth today. My appointment was at 2:00 and Donna met me in the reception area and escorted me to her area exactly at 2:00. She was very professional and careful doing her job. Dr. Mitchell examined my teeth when Donna finished and shared with me his expertise in how to continue to care for my teeth.
K
3 months ago
Very patient and professional with a smile
Took daughter in today and DR Court was so calm and patient. Thanks for caring and being awesome!
C
3 months ago
After being a patient of Dr Warren Perry for 26years I thought nobody could take his place but Mitchell Family Dentistry provided me with the same care. I would like to thank Mitchell Family Dentistry..
R
3 months ago
WE ARE GRATEFUL‼️‼️‼️
It’s not often that you have the opportunity to compliment your Dentists & the staff. My wife and I are transplants here from another state and we were looking for a great dentist. Well, we found THREE‼️‼️‼️ The Mitchell Family Dentistry practice is a blessing. Their staff of Office Workers & Hygienists are top of the line PROFESSIONALS, they’re friendly, as well as helpful you couldn’t ask for better. Then you have Dr. Courtney Mitchell III, Dr. Courtney Mitchell IV, & Dr.Kendall Mitchell who are gifted qualified professionals that take the time to get to know their patients in order to make them comfortable & relaxed. Once you step into their beautifully renovated office you know that you are in perfectly good hands‼️ We thank you‼️
L
3 months ago
When I go for my visit with Mitchell Family Dentistry it is always a pleasant experience. Lynn is very personable. She has been that way for all the years that I have been a patient. Dr. Mitchell has always explained what needs to been done. An excellent place to have your dental work done. I have a patient there for over 20 years.
S
5 months ago
Professsional and friendly service
Ready for me when I arrived. No waiting. Made sure I was comfortable. Very friendly team.