Mitchell Family Dentistry

Dentist

2500 N. Herritage St.

Suite A

Kinston, NC 28501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mitchelldentalpractice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
I found the staff to very professional and caring. When I arrived I was having leg cramps. The receptionist listened to me and heard my concern. She let me know I had enough time to go to Walgreens. There was no wait time when I returned. I was nervous but the staff was very competent and helped ease my anxiety. Thanks for everything. Carolyn Anderson
L
1 week ago
Me and my husband and children have received the highest of quality services for the past 20 years. Staff is concerned about your level of comfort when receiving services. Feels like real family as the staff and the patients have children and grandchildren growing up together.
B
2 weeks ago
Always been the only place to go for my whole family.
J
2 weeks ago
The practice is professional and staff “ front desk” and all hygienist act in a very warm and professional manner. Barbara is the best! Always kind and gentle! The Mitchell family first class. Keep drinking Diet Pepsi big court! Jeff Minges
N
3 weeks ago
I always get high quality service at Mitchell Family Dentistry. I have been going to Dr. Mitchell for a long time and Dr. Mitchell and his staff seem to really care about their patients. Dr. Mitchell’s son and his son’s wife are also excellent dentists.
I was awake all night due to terrible pain in my tooth and gum. I called Mitchell Family Dentistry as soon as they opened on Thursday, May 3rd. Dr. Mitchell worked me in. I am so thankful for that. I have a severe infection which can be very dangerous. I am now on a strong antibiotic and medicine for pain. Dr. Mitchell, Sr. & Dr. Mitchell, Jr.explaine everything in detail to me. I have a return visit scheduled, but if I don’t feel better soon, I am supposed to call the office and let them know, so that I can return earlier. It doesn’t get much better than that! I truly thank God for Mitchell Family Dentistry!
N
3 weeks ago
Everyone is so nice and patient oriented. Dr. Mitchell made my nervousness go away with his sense of humour. I see now why my mother has been a patient there for over 20 yrs.
E
3 weeks ago
Good professional service
I wold have liked it better if I could have gotten both crowns prepared the same day.
M
3 weeks ago
I have been going to the Mitchell Dentistry for a number of years. The entire staff have always been nice and helpful. I have always had good results with the work on my teeth.
L
4 weeks ago
Pros
Good people and service
G
1 month ago
My experience is always a great one it shows because I now live in Havelock and still travel to Kinston for dental