Mitchell Rubinstein DMD

Dentist

57 W 57th St

Suite 1104

New York, NY 10019-2814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

grinmaster.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 day ago
A dental group you look forward to seeing
Dr. Rubinstein and dental hygienist Brittany are two of the most professional, knowledgeable, and kind people I have ever experienced. The listen to you and offer encouragement without putting you through psychological shame torture when you fall short of their recommended preventive efforts. This place really makes you reconsider the common trope of dreading seeing your dentist. From the moment you walk in, you are greeted by a wonderful soul named Gladys into a serene, almost spa-like energy. I've never waited more than 60 seconds to be seen. I am so grateful my coworker recommended this dental office.
D
2 days ago
Excellent dental practice
Wonderful dentist and top shelf support staff. Dr Rubinstein has been my dentist for almost 20 years. I drive in from Northern NJ to see him and would never switch dentist. Best ever dental care!
R
6 days ago
As always, I was taken on my appt time. The service was complete and informative with an informative discussion between the staff and myself concerning the exam findings.
K
1 month ago
Immediate Attention
A condition had worsened; time was found next day to attend to it. Clear explanation of condition and range of treatments. Decided on minimum invasive treatment as a first step, with possibility that it won't fix the condition. Performed smoothly and successfully. No continuing paid.
L
4 months ago
I recommend Mitch Rubinstein to anyone who asks me for good dental care. He and his staff make it a joy to go to the dentist! I feel confident that I'm getting the best dental are that is possible in NYC.
R
4 months ago
Wonderful dentist!
As always, Dr. Rubenstein made the visit easy! He's warm and friendly and incredibly deft in his work. I would recommend him to anyone!
L
5 months ago
Been with Rubinstein Family since 1978-that says something
Office has always been professional, competent, and keeps to schedule. Treatment and followup have always been outstanding.
S
6 months ago
I always have a positive experience at this office. Getting an appointment is never a problem with Gladys and Mitchell and everyone else are always on time.
M
6 months ago
Excellent, thoughtful, caring attention
Dr. Rubenstein is a very talented dentist. The equipment in his office is truly up to date, and he is willing to explain changes that have taken place in the practice of dentistry. His enthusiasm for what he does instills confidence and understanding to his patients.
B
7 months ago
a caring doctor.100 percent trustworthy.a wonderful person who knows what he is doing.