Mitchell Rubinstein DMD

Dentist

57 W 57th St

Suite 1104

New York, NY 10019-2814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

grinmaster.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Thorough Professionals
I recommend Dr. Mitchell Rubinstein and his dental practice with flying colors. My visit yesterday was to see the dental hygienist, immediately followed by Dr. Rubinstein's review of the treatment and a consultation about the general health of my teeth. As always, I was treated with total professionalism and left armed with information of new and better ways to engage in home care. I would tell everyone to go to Dr. Rubinstein.
F
1 month ago
High quality service, good bedside manner.
Dr. Mitchell Rubenstein is a terrific dentist. My husband and I have been going for years and he has taken good care of both of us.
L
3 months ago
Visit to DDS
Totally fantastic..It was so pleasant that I wished I had more cavaties
M
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
All went well. All elements of the visit were excellent. Questions answered clearly without feeling rushed. Every member of the staff is warm, welcoming and very competent.
B
6 months ago
hard to imagine a better dentist anywhere
M
6 months ago
Exellent dental service
I have been going to Dr. Rubinstein for many years and I always receive the best service and treatment from him and his staff.
E
6 months ago
Mitchell's dental service always superior:: office staff always very pleasant, helpful etc.Trina and Gladys are exceptional.
No reflection on the practice or any of the professionals involved but it was as always cold in the office even after Mitch turned on the radiator.Unfortunately It was a difficult appointment ( very long,many impressions, keeping mouth open for long periods,etc.) made ,more uncomfortable by being so chilled. So I love my dentist and the practice but I hate the building for not providing adequate heat.
E
6 months ago
Mitchell's dental service always superior:: office staff always very pleasant, helpful etc.Trina and Gladys are exceptional.
No reflection on the practice or any of the professionals involved but it was as always cold in the office even after Mitch turned on the radiator.Unfortunately It was a difficult appointment ( very long,many impressions, keeping mouth open for long periods,etc.) made ,more uncomfortable by being so chilled. So I love my dentist and the practice but I hate the building for not providing adequate heat.
B
7 months ago
Great visit
Another high quality enjoyable visit!
G
7 months ago
Please see Victor's review dated today which I second.