Mitchell Rubinstein DMD

Dentist

57 W 57th St

Suite 1104

New York, NY 10019-2814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

grinmaster.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
I recommend Mitch Rubinstein to anyone who asks me for good dental care. He and his staff make it a joy to go to the dentist! I feel confident that I'm getting the best dental are that is possible in NYC.
R
2 months ago
Wonderful dentist!
As always, Dr. Rubenstein made the visit easy! He's warm and friendly and incredibly deft in his work. I would recommend him to anyone!
L
3 months ago
Been with Rubinstein Family since 1978-that says something
Office has always been professional, competent, and keeps to schedule. Treatment and followup have always been outstanding.
S
4 months ago
I always have a positive experience at this office. Getting an appointment is never a problem with Gladys and Mitchell and everyone else are always on time.
M
4 months ago
Excellent, thoughtful, caring attention
Dr. Rubenstein is a very talented dentist. The equipment in his office is truly up to date, and he is willing to explain changes that have taken place in the practice of dentistry. His enthusiasm for what he does instills confidence and understanding to his patients.
B
5 months ago
a caring doctor.100 percent trustworthy.a wonderful person who knows what he is doing.
M
5 months ago
Excellent, caring attention
In addition to Dr. Rubenstein being an outstanding dentist, his staff is friendly, caring and capable.
S
5 months ago
I've know Dr. Rubinstein, and his father before him, for many years. While most visits are simply "caretaking" sessions, my most recent involved a more serious procedure. From being timely in getting me into the chair, through serious drilling and instructions for post-visit care, the experience was a very good one. There was no pain (although I expected some) and care was taken to minimize any physical discomfort. I particularly appreciated the doctor letting me know what to expect before each part of the procedure, and the reassurance he provided as he took each action.
E
5 months ago
Dr. Rubinstein's office is the best!! From the friendly and efficient secretary to the excellent hygienist to Dr. Rubinstein himself the services provided excel in every respect. I have been a patient of this office for many years and think I am in the best possible hands. My most recent dental problems have been taken care of and leave me comfortable and happy with my appearance.Thank you Gladys, Brittany and Dr. Mitchell for an outstanding dental experience. I have in the past and would certainly in the future recommend this practice highly to others.
B
6 months ago
high quality service,friendly ,professional
Mitchell Rubinstein is the best dentist in New York. Period.