Mitchell Rubinstein DMD

Dentist

57 W 57th St

Suite 1104

New York, NY 10019-2814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

grinmaster.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
I always have a positive experience at this office. Getting an appointment is never a problem with Gladys and Mitchell and everyone else are always on time.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent, thoughtful, caring attention
Dr. Rubenstein is a very talented dentist. The equipment in his office is truly up to date, and he is willing to explain changes that have taken place in the practice of dentistry. His enthusiasm for what he does instills confidence and understanding to his patients.
B
1 month ago
a caring doctor.100 percent trustworthy.a wonderful person who knows what he is doing.
M
1 month ago
Excellent, caring attention
In addition to Dr. Rubenstein being an outstanding dentist, his staff is friendly, caring and capable.
S
2 months ago
I've know Dr. Rubinstein, and his father before him, for many years. While most visits are simply "caretaking" sessions, my most recent involved a more serious procedure. From being timely in getting me into the chair, through serious drilling and instructions for post-visit care, the experience was a very good one. There was no pain (although I expected some) and care was taken to minimize any physical discomfort. I particularly appreciated the doctor letting me know what to expect before each part of the procedure, and the reassurance he provided as he took each action.
E
2 months ago
Dr. Rubinstein's office is the best!! From the friendly and efficient secretary to the excellent hygienist to Dr. Rubinstein himself the services provided excel in every respect. I have been a patient of this office for many years and think I am in the best possible hands. My most recent dental problems have been taken care of and leave me comfortable and happy with my appearance.Thank you Gladys, Brittany and Dr. Mitchell for an outstanding dental experience. I have in the past and would certainly in the future recommend this practice highly to others.
B
2 months ago
high quality service,friendly ,professional
Mitchell Rubinstein is the best dentist in New York. Period.
B
2 months ago
High quality and very professional service!
I always have a great visit--the best dentist in town!
D
3 months ago
Having been prepared for the profession by the Master (his dad), there could be little doubt about the skill and dedication Mitchell Rubinstein would bring to his practice. Communicative, gentle and thorough, I don't think it gets any better.
D
3 months ago
Great professional service
Great consistent Attention. Everything is carefully explained. Options are always presented. Always on time appointments. No waiting. Have been with father and son for 25 plus years. If you like your dentist you can keep your dentist!👌