Mitchell Rubinstein DMD

Dentist

57 W 57th St

Suite 1104

New York, NY 10019-2814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

grinmaster.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Cleaning of my gums and teeth.
I am most happy to say I always feel comfortable in my dentist's office. Getting my gums and teeth cleaned is not always easy for me because my gums are swollen from the medication I must take. The people that work with me are very sensitive to my needs. The main dentist is as great as his father who was a special being of life. No complaints at all.
A
1 month ago
Utmost professional
Dr. Rubenstein explained the details of the procedure and what are the “expected” results. Better than “expected” and recovery time was much less than “quoted”.
R
1 month ago
I love this office!
I've been going to this office for 20 years. I love everyone in it and everything about it. Everyone is warm and personal and the work is of the highest quality. It''s been a great gift to me!
J
3 months ago
Always the best!
I've been a patient of Dr. Rubenstein for 15 years and I would never go anywhere else! The entire staff is gracias, knowledgable and patient. I recommend the office to anyone who is looking for a dentist and a great experience.
C
3 months ago
I neven been see him,by patient, but is here in my jobs, I the way I spoke to him I cant tell his very professional, I relly like to see him, I think his can help me.
R
4 months ago
Excellent as always.
A
4 months ago
Always high quality service
I have been visiting them for about 10 years now and their service has been superb.
H
6 months ago
A dental group you look forward to seeing
Dr. Rubinstein and dental hygienist Brittany are two of the most professional, knowledgeable, and kind people I have ever experienced. The listen to you and offer encouragement without putting you through psychological shame torture when you fall short of their recommended preventive efforts. This place really makes you reconsider the common trope of dreading seeing your dentist. From the moment you walk in, you are greeted by a wonderful soul named Gladys into a serene, almost spa-like energy. I've never waited more than 60 seconds to be seen. I am so grateful my coworker recommended this dental office.
D
6 months ago
Excellent dental practice
Wonderful dentist and top shelf support staff. Dr Rubinstein has been my dentist for almost 20 years. I drive in from Northern NJ to see him and would never switch dentist. Best ever dental care!
R
6 months ago
As always, I was taken on my appt time. The service was complete and informative with an informative discussion between the staff and myself concerning the exam findings.