Mitchell Rubinstein DMD

Dentist

57 W 57th St

Suite 1104

New York, NY 10019-2814

Open Today By Appointment

grinmaster.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
High quality and very professional service!
I always have a great visit--the best dentist in town!
D
4 weeks ago
Having been prepared for the profession by the Master (his dad), there could be little doubt about the skill and dedication Mitchell Rubinstein would bring to his practice. Communicative, gentle and thorough, I don't think it gets any better.
D
1 month ago
Great professional service
Great consistent Attention. Everything is carefully explained. Options are always presented. Always on time appointments. No waiting. Have been with father and son for 25 plus years. If you like your dentist you can keep your dentist!👌
M
1 month ago
As always, great experience
Mitchell is extremely caring, professional and competent.
W
2 months ago
High Quality. Great Doctor. Wonderful hygienist, skilled technicians and staff
It took me a long time to find good Dentist in Manhattan. Dr Rubenstine was recommended by a close friend.
G
4 months ago
Perfect
Efficient in and out on time.
N
4 months ago
Excellent care from the doctor and staff
At my periodic visit, Dr Rubinstein performed a comprehensive and professional exam, including the repair of sleep-aid appliance. The hygienist then performed a truly excellent oral prophylaxis.
D
4 months ago
Great dentist and staff!
Always receive professional service and care. Get complete explanation of treatment options and pros / cons. Always prompt appointments, no excessive waiting or delays. Been a patient for 25 plus years.
L
5 months ago
Mysterious Emergency
A rapidly developing sensitivity above the gum was quickly diagnosed as an infected root, an antibiotic was prescribed on the spot and an appointment with a specialist was scheduled for next day. So, despite my temporary discomfort, I'm a happy camper and highly recommend Dr. Rubinstein.
V
5 months ago
quality service, professional and friendly
Very professional office, always taken on time, very clean and neat office, and a nice atmosphere. Of course Dr. Rubinstein is a great, caring dentist, and so is his hygienist