Mitchell Tseu, DDS

Dentist

1221 Kapiolani Blvd.

Ste. 548

Honolulu, HI 96814-3512

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Fast professional service. Absolutely no pain/discomfort. I can smile with confidence as the results were outstanding. MAHALO!
G
5 months ago
How it is at Dr. Tseu's Office
I certainly feel the anxiety of visiting a doctor or dentist, but at Dr. Tseu's I feel okay because it is pleasant place to have dental work done. I had my teeth cleaned by a very professional and excellent dental tech. I can't ask for more.
P
9 months ago
I have such high anxiety when it comes to having work done on my teeth. However, I have been coming every 3 months for teeth cleaning and check up. I have had great experiences with having my teeth clean; I would definitely recommend having friends and family go see Dr. Mitchell Tseu and his crew. Good attitude and friend staff!
G
11 months ago
Outstanding Dentist
Dr. Tseu, as always, was someone who puts you at ease, very professional and down to earth. He never makes you feel bad about your teeth. He extracted a tooth painlessly and gave me instructions both verbally and written of what to do within the next 2 hours.
C
1 year ago
I have to give a full 5 stars to Dr. Tseu for the absolutely wonderful job extracting a bad tooth on 10/23/17. The procedure went smoothly with no discomfort at all. Many thanks to Dr. Tseu and his staff. A very big aloha to you. Carson W.
J
1 year ago
Fast quality work.
B
1 year ago
Thanks so much Grace. You are very professional and friendly. See you next time. Beth
Thanks so much Grace. You are very professional and friendly. See you next time. Beth
N
1 year ago
Stop sending me emails. You have the wrong person
Stop sending me emails. You have the wrong person
G
1 year ago
Teeth cleaning
It is the best of world to get your teeth cleaned in pleasant setting where I have been before with the same dental technician and dentist. For a patient a medical appointment can bring out anxiety. Not so at this office. Thanks.
D
1 year ago
Always Excellent Service on My Teeth!
One very important point I would like to relate, I have gone to Dr. Mitchell for 28 years, I've had 4 root cannels done, with No Pain ! Always friendly & excellent cleaning & dental work when needed. Mahalo Nui Loa