Mitchell Tseu, DDS

Dentist

1221 Kapiolani Blvd.

Ste. 548

Honolulu, HI 96814-3512

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
Stop sending me emails. You have the wrong person
Stop sending me emails. You have the wrong person
G
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
It is the best of world to get your teeth cleaned in pleasant setting where I have been before with the same dental technician and dentist. For a patient a medical appointment can bring out anxiety. Not so at this office. Thanks.
D
3 months ago
Always Excellent Service on My Teeth!
One very important point I would like to relate, I have gone to Dr. Mitchell for 28 years, I've had 4 root cannels done, with No Pain ! Always friendly & excellent cleaning & dental work when needed. Mahalo Nui Loa
D
4 months ago
great six month cleaning thanks much
D
5 months ago
Great Dentist!!!
I've been w/Mitchell for a decade now. Dr. Tseu's always been great at what he does. Friendly, caring & great bedside manners too.
J
6 months ago
Brilliant, thank you!
J
7 months ago
Always expecting the Best & always receiving it with Dr Tseu
D
9 months ago
Always Great Service on My Teeth!
Each time I go in to Dr. Mitchel Tseu's office, I know I will be leaving with service rendered. Great job having my teeth cleaned, having a check up to see if I need additional work done on any of my teeth, and friendly atmosphere with all those who work there.
P
9 months ago
My experience with Dr. Mitchell Tseu and his crew are plain excellent. They always have me in mind; especially when I already have major anxiety once I open the door to his office! Everyone there are genuinely nice.
J
1 year ago
Great.
Went to another dentist/practice who quoted me a lot for dental work. I never went back. After seeing Dr. Tseu, doing a full mouth xray and examining my mouth, he found only a few cavities. I'm so happy I went to see him. He is so genuine and caring and his staff are wonderful. Would recommend him to anyone!