Mitchell Wright, DDS

Dentist

2006 21st Ave. S

Nashville, TN 37212

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wrightdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Dr.Wright and staff are always friendly, thorough, professional and fast. They’ve cared for me and my teeth for many years. Great folks!
S
1 week ago
PERFECT!
The office is easy in and out, professional, and Dr Wright has awesome bedside manner.
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Love my dentist
C
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
The staff was friendly and welcoming, even before 7:00 am! Emily did a really thorough clean and kept me comfortable throughout the cleaning with her conversation. Dr. Wright was very kind and made sure my teeth were healthy. Would recommend to a friend!
N
3 weeks ago
Very positive experience - as always. Excellent professional service by Dr. Wright,very friendly staff. :)
J
1 month ago
Professional High Quality Service
The entire staff is wonderful and always take care on my Dental needs in a timely fashion!!!
S
1 month ago
High quality service
I have been going to this office since 1989. The staff is always friendly and energetic. Emily has a great chair-side manner and is very thorough in my cleanings. Dr. Wright always takes the time to ask how I am doing after he checks off on her work. It is so nice to always be given a toothbrush set when I leave. Parking is very easy. Early morning appointments are conveinent. Love this group!
M
1 month ago
Wonderful Dental Care!
I have been a patient of Dr. Wright’s for more than two years now. I have been so pleased that I chose to see him. Every person in the office is so friendly, welcoming and genuinely caring, and they are clearly doing their best to assure I get excellent dental treatment. I highly recommend the whole team!
L
1 month ago
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Wrights for a number of years and have always been pleased with they hygienist and Dr. Wright.
T
2 months ago
Excellent!
Dr. Wright, Emily and the entire staff are wonderful! My wife and I have been using them for almost 20 years. We have formed a great relationship and consider them good friends.