Mitchell Wright, DDS

Dentist

2006 21st Ave. S

Nashville, TN 37212

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wrightdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Best dentist
I wish I had found this dentist years ago!
E
2 weeks ago
Awesome Experience
Emily is a top notch hygienist who takes the time to do her job just right. You know your teeth are clean when she is done. Dr. Mitchell is very friendly and takes time to talk with you. Good people!!!
H
2 months ago
6 month visit
The entire staff is always so sweet and they take care of your teeth without all the bells and whistles and suggestions of things that you really don’t need. We love Dr. Mitchell and his staff.
M
3 months ago
I just got home from Dr.Wright’s Office....he’s GOOD, and the Dental Visits with him are delightful 😃 M.C. Bentley
R
5 months ago
Best Ever!
Every single time I visit the dentist, I really enjoy Dr. Wright and his associates' kindness and attentiveness. They always give 200% and I really appresciate that.
M
7 months ago
Simply the best!
I had my semi annual teeth cleaning with Emily yesterday. Emily greeted at the front counter and promptly escorted back to have my X-rays. She is always on time and I never have to wait. Not only is Emily the best, my teeth have never been so clean. She is a joy to chat with as she works. I recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a friendly honest family feeling dentist office!
J
7 months ago
So friendly and very professional
I went in today for my semi annual teeth cleaning with Emily. I was greeted at the front counter by Dr. Wright and promptly escorted back to Emily’s area. She is always on time and I never have to wait. Not only is Emily the best, my teeth have never been cleaner, but she is a joy to chat with. I recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a friendly Honest dentist office!!!!
J
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Nicest people you’ll ever meet! They really care!
L
7 months ago
Dr.Wright is the best thing since sliced bread!!! He and his staff are the best!
L
7 months ago
Dr.Wright is the best thing since sliced bread!!! He and his staff are the best!