Mitchell Wright, DDS

Dentist

2006 21st Ave. S

Nashville, TN 37212

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wrightdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Best Ever!
Every single time I visit the dentist, I really enjoy Dr. Wright and his associates' kindness and attentiveness. They always give 200% and I really appresciate that.
M
2 months ago
Simply the best!
I had my semi annual teeth cleaning with Emily yesterday. Emily greeted at the front counter and promptly escorted back to have my X-rays. She is always on time and I never have to wait. Not only is Emily the best, my teeth have never been so clean. She is a joy to chat with as she works. I recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a friendly honest family feeling dentist office!
J
2 months ago
So friendly and very professional
I went in today for my semi annual teeth cleaning with Emily. I was greeted at the front counter by Dr. Wright and promptly escorted back to Emily’s area. She is always on time and I never have to wait. Not only is Emily the best, my teeth have never been cleaner, but she is a joy to chat with. I recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a friendly Honest dentist office!!!!
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Nicest people you’ll ever meet! They really care!
L
2 months ago
Dr.Wright is the best thing since sliced bread!!! He and his staff are the best!
L
2 months ago
Dr.Wright is the best thing since sliced bread!!! He and his staff are the best!
D
3 months ago
Excellent service
A
4 months ago
The best.
We are always happy to go to the dentist. Dr. Wright, my hygienist, Emily, and the whole staff are very friendly, never seem hurried or rushed; they are relaxed and provide excellent care. Absolutely no negatives anymore about our trips to the dentist.
J
4 months ago
Great dentist and hygienist
We love going to the dentist! Dr Wright is wonderful. He’s done multiple dental procedures for me. He is also accommodating in emergencies. Added benefit for us is that he is super convenient and parking is very easy. Emily, the hygienist, is also wonderful, very friendly and efficient. Both my husband and I end if chatting with her most of the appointment time. She is also very professional and never tells one of us what the other had said
S
4 months ago
Genuinely Fun
Honestly the most enjoyable morning I’ve had in a month. I went for the first time today and have already recommended Dr. Wright to a number of my coworkers! 😁 Everything was great, the doctor did my cleaning himself, and everyone was friendly. Plus they did a very good job explaining everything that they were doing.