Mitchell Wright, DDS


2006 21st Ave. S

Nashville, TN 37212

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 weeks ago
Genuinely Fun
Honestly the most enjoyable morning I’ve had in a month. I went for the first time today and have already recommended Dr. Wright to a number of my coworkers! 😁 Everything was great, the doctor did my cleaning himself, and everyone was friendly. Plus they did a very good job explaining everything that they were doing.
3 weeks ago
I have been having cleaning for years and have always been happy. The office professionals are always friendly. Today I had a crown done. Dr Wright. Is very professional, kind and sympathetic. Was very concern for my comfort and pain. Would highly recommend Dr Wright.
3 weeks ago
Great professional service
I have been coming to this office for years and always received high quality friendly service. I have had both cleaning and more extensive procedures all done with care for my comfort. Today was no exception. I enjoyed the cleaning and my brief visit with Dr. Wright.
3 weeks ago
Professional and personable
Staff are always so pleasant and personable. Dr. Wright ensures you are comfortable and explains things prior to working. Love this dental practice!
4 weeks ago
Professional, Personal, and Caring
We drive from Murfreesboro to Nashville to see Dr Wright. How many Dentists do we pass along the way - I do not know. Why do we make the drive - it is simple. Dr Wright is THE MAN! He is caring. That is a really big deal. It is his job - Yes. However, it is so much more than that. I've had lots of work done on my teeth over the years and I can not think of a more profession, personal , and caring dentist or staff. Recommendation - A "10"
1 month ago
High quality service with a smile!
Emily is always delightful in her mannerisms and thorough in her cleaning. She always remembers the last conversation we had and is so caring. Dr. Wright is the same - caring and kind. Even telling me I had my first cavity at age 51, he was reassuring and is getting me in quickly for my first filling.
1 month ago
Professional in every aspect of Dentistry. Great Service and Value!!!!
1 month ago
Always the best experience.
2 months ago
Very effecient and courteous staff. Got me in and out as scheduled.
2 months ago
My teeth were last cleaned in 2012, when I had insurance. I visited Dr. Wright’s Office January 2018 for a cleaning I received as a generous Christmas gift. I arrived with 6 years of calculus build-up. No matter how much I brushed or flossed, it looked as if I had food permanently stuck between my bottom teeth - a constant yellow outline. Also, my bottom gumline was gray. A redhead, named Emily, spent 30 minutes vigorously scraping and cleaning my teeth. At times it was painful, but it was actually satisfying because I could feel the tarter being removed. She even caught a tiny cavity that did not show up in the x-ray. After I left the office, I looked in the mirror and realized the yellow outline between my teeth was gone, and my gums had returned to pink! This was a miracle because they had been dark gray the past year! This was the best Christmas gift I’ve received, and I can truthfully say that Emily performed the best cleaning I have ever had. I thought it would be months and many treatments before my gums would recover, but they returned to pink instantly! The x-ray and cleaning cost $192, which was well worth it for my case. I already have an appointment to fill the small cavity next month for $198. Thank you, Emily, for returning confidence to my smile!