Mitchell's Appliances Sales And Service

Appliance Repair

231 Stockbridge Rd

Ste A

Jonesboro, GA 30236

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

jonesboroapplianceservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 months ago
Poor customer service
I had called in and spoke to a lady and explain to her that my refrigerator went out the week before Thanksgiving. I've had to rent a refrigerator that I cannot afford until I can get mine fixed she said no problem a repair person would be here on Saturday at 1:30 it is now 2:06 on Saturday and I have not had a phone call telling me they were not coming and I cannot reach anybody when I call in I am very disappointed that they were no shows even more disappointed they didn't call to reschedule. I was very excited thinking I might go to get my refrigerator working today.
A
10 months ago
Great Place to Check Out! Come see all the Deals
A
10 months ago
Great Place to Check Out! Come see all the Deals
P
1 year ago
QUICK AND EXTREMLY HIGH
I HAD A TECH FROM MITCHELL'S APPLIANCE COME OUT TO MY HOUSE TO REPAIR MY DRYER WHICH WAS ONLY A FUSE. MY DRYER WAS ALREADY TAKEN APART SHE CAME IN AND 2 SECONDS IT WAS FIXED. I LOVE THE SERVICE AND THE TECH WAS SO NICE ITS JUST THE PRICE WAS RIDICULOUS I PAID $175 FOR A FUSE AND LABOR WHEN MY DRYER WAS ALREADY ACCESS READY. I CALLED AND SPOKE TO A MANAGER AND TOLD HER HOW I FELT ABOUT THE PRICE AND THERE WAS NO NEGOTIATION WHAT SO EVER. I FEEL RIPPED OFF I COULD'VE BOUGHT ANOTHER DRYER FOR $175.
Response from Mitchell's Appliances Sales And Service
First of all the appliance was already taken apart which is a no no in our type of appliance repair business. Our prices for labor is compatible with other techs doing the same job. When you have a certified tech come to your house you have to pay for experienced and part prices,which parts have also skyrocketed in the cost. so therefore our prices are in the price range for the repair that was done.
R
1 year ago
Great service, very professional
Great service and courteous professional people's. Extremely higher than exempted for parts and labor. A $90.00 part plus approx 1 hour labor $ 296.00
Response from Mitchell's Appliances Sales And Service
A experience tech for repairs in refrigeration is a complicated and time consuming job.
R
1 year ago
Great service, very professional
Great service and courteous professional people's. Extremely higher than exempted for parts and labor. A $90.00 part plus approx 1 hour labor $ 296.00
Response from Mitchell's Appliances Sales And Service
A experience tech for repairs in refrigeration is a complicated and time consuming job.
N
1 year ago
I was very pleased with the service I got.
Response from Mitchell's Appliances Sales And Service
Thank you Ms. Cantrell, it was our pleasure to provide you with excellent service and we appreciate you doing business with us!!!
R
1 year ago
Great people very professional
Response from Mitchell's Appliances Sales And Service
Thank you Mr. Rod and we're glad we were able to assist you with all of your needs. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and providing you with the great services once again. Thanks for your support and see you soon.
R
1 year ago
It was very satisfactory.
Response from Mitchell's Appliances Sales And Service
Thank you Mr. Rick and it was our pleasure in satisfying you with your appliance needs and are proud that you were pleased and satisfied with our services. We appreciate you sincerely and look forward to doing business with you in the future. Thanks again and have a blessed day!!!
C
1 year ago
Professional with quality products
Finding them on line was the best thing that could have happened. I bought a washer and a dryer reasonably priced. They were friendly with quality product and great friendly delivery service. I would recommend this appliance store over and over again.
Response from Mitchell's Appliances Sales And Service
On behalf of the staff at Mitchell's we would like to thank you for your kind words and business. It was our pleasure in comforting you with your needs and delivering great service all the way to your door steps. Anytime in the future you or anyone you know needs A1 service you know where to turn to. Thanks again and we cant wait to hear from you.