Mitchell's Appliances Sales And Service

Appliance Repair

231 Stockbridge Rd

Ste A

Jonesboro, GA 30236

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

jonesboroapplianceservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
QUICK AND EXTREMLY HIGH
I HAD A TECH FROM MITCHELL'S APPLIANCE COME OUT TO MY HOUSE TO REPAIR MY DRYER WHICH WAS ONLY A FUSE. MY DRYER WAS ALREADY TAKEN APART SHE CAME IN AND 2 SECONDS IT WAS FIXED. I LOVE THE SERVICE AND THE TECH WAS SO NICE ITS JUST THE PRICE WAS RIDICULOUS I PAID $175 FOR A FUSE AND LABOR WHEN MY DRYER WAS ALREADY ACCESS READY. I CALLED AND SPOKE TO A MANAGER AND TOLD HER HOW I FELT ABOUT THE PRICE AND THERE WAS NO NEGOTIATION WHAT SO EVER. I FEEL RIPPED OFF I COULD'VE BOUGHT ANOTHER DRYER FOR $175.
R
4 months ago
Great service, very professional
Great service and courteous professional people's. Extremely higher than exempted for parts and labor. A $90.00 part plus approx 1 hour labor $ 296.00
Response from Mitchell's Appliances Sales And Service
thanks for support for mitchells applianices please come again
R
4 months ago
Great service, very professional
Great service and courteous professional people's. Extremely higher than exempted for parts and labor. A $90.00 part plus approx 1 hour labor $ 296.00
Response from Mitchell's Appliances Sales And Service
thanks for support for mitchells applianices please come again
N
5 months ago
I was very pleased with the service I got.
Response from Mitchell's Appliances Sales And Service
Thank you Ms. Cantrell, it was our pleasure to provide you with excellent service and we appreciate you doing business with us!!!
R
5 months ago
Great people very professional
Response from Mitchell's Appliances Sales And Service
Thank you Mr. Rod and we're glad we were able to assist you with all of your needs. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and providing you with the great services once again. Thanks for your support and see you soon.
R
5 months ago
It was very satisfactory.
Response from Mitchell's Appliances Sales And Service
Thank you Mr. Rick and it was our pleasure in satisfying you with your appliance needs and are proud that you were pleased and satisfied with our services. We appreciate you sincerely and look forward to doing business with you in the future. Thanks again and have a blessed day!!!
C
6 months ago
Professional with quality products
Finding them on line was the best thing that could have happened. I bought a washer and a dryer reasonably priced. They were friendly with quality product and great friendly delivery service. I would recommend this appliance store over and over again.
Response from Mitchell's Appliances Sales And Service
On behalf of the staff at Mitchell's we would like to thank you for your kind words and business. It was our pleasure in comforting you with your needs and delivering great service all the way to your door steps. Anytime in the future you or anyone you know needs A1 service you know where to turn to. Thanks again and we cant wait to hear from you.
C
6 months ago
Great service!!
Had an excellent experience. I was able to make my purchase over the phone and it was delivered the same afternoon!! Also the representative at the company also told me what it sounded like was wrong with my current washer and dryer and offered to send a repair tech out, which would more likely be less expensive. The fact that she was concerned about that meant alot. Thank you for a great experience. The delivery people were also very professional and thorough. They completed a test cycle on the various wash cycles and ensured everything was operational. They also removed and disposed of my old equipment.
Response from Mitchell's Appliances Sales And Service
Thank you Ms. Moore we are proud that you were satisfied in the services we provided for you. It was a privilege to be the company to delivery you with the best quality services you deserve and we look forward to doing the same in the future. Thanks again and have a blessed day!!!
B
6 months ago
Awesome service
These lady's were the best customer service experience I had they installed washer an dryer in record time i was like wow this company is the best.
Response from Mitchell's Appliances Sales And Service
Thanks Mr. Benton, it was a pleasure in providing you with excellent service and showing you how Women at Mitchell's are capable of handling a mans job as well. It's customers like you that make us strive harder in delivering great service to your door steps no matter what the odds are. Thanks a million and have a blessed day!!!
J
6 months ago
Great Service & People
Everyone was courteous & processional. Delivery was quick & on time
Response from Mitchell's Appliances Sales And Service
On behalf of Mitchell's we would like to thank you for choosing our store and hope that you continue to use us for all of appliance needs and services. Thanks again and have a blessed day!!!!