Mitchem Dental

Dentist

1701 S Prospect Ave

Champaign, IL 61820

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Hands down best dentist in CU area!
I have had really great experiences here. They treat you like family and I really do mean that. I have to recognize Donna, an administrator at the office. She has been so helpful every time I've gone to the office. Also, my hygienist Hannah also made me feel super comfortable. DR Mitchem also does great work. I had my first cavity filled by him and kept it very stress free and no pain. Keep up the great work!
M
2 weeks ago
The Best Staff, The Best Dentist
I had a cracked tooth and staff were able to fit me in right away! Staff is always so friendly and welcoming from the front desk to the dental assistants! Dr Mitchem does excellent work! It's painless and done right! He is absolutely the best! I would not go anywhere else.
C
2 weeks ago
Another pleasant dentist visit
Absolutely loved Hannah! So friendly and very gentle when cleaning my teeth. Love that she gives me feedback about how I'm doing with brushing and flossing
C
2 weeks ago
Another joyful visit to Dr. Mitchem's office.
I've been going to Dr. Mitchem's office since I moved here 3 years ago. EVERYONE in this office is happy, kind and professional. I never have to wait a long time to be seen, maybe 5 minutes in the waiting room. The environment is calming and quiet. Dr. Mitchem is very conservative with his treatments, never recommending unnecessary treatments. He is always pleasant and spends time visiting with me. You will never be a number in this office!
J
3 weeks ago
Best in town!
Friendly caring staff. Actually makes going to the dentist not so bad!!
D
3 weeks ago
Everyone I was in touch with were friendly and personable. All was taken care of in an efficient and speedy manner.
D
3 weeks ago
Everyone I was in touch with were friendly and personable. All was taken care of in an efficient and speedy manner.
K
4 weeks ago
Kimberly is excellant at keeping me at ease .,..And real easy to talk too......It's nice experience being able to talk and mingle why getting teeth work done....I've always enjoyed coming back....Hated getting teeth work done before.....And above all she knows what she's doinh
N
4 weeks ago
Excellent as always
Going to the dentist when you have a problem with a tooth is never fun, but Mitchem Dental appears committed to minimizing that pain. They work to get you in as quickly as possible, and the warm, friendly staff treat you like family. They are attentive and kind, displaying a level of professionalism that is, as always, top-notch.
S
1 month ago
Quick, professional care
My dental hygenist at Mitchem Dental is very skilled and personable. She administers my cleanings with a minimum of stress. I appreciate having the same hygenist for all my cleanings.