Mitchem Dental

Dentist

1701 S Prospect Ave

Champaign, IL 61820

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
The best dental team that I've ever experienced!
Dr. Mitchem and his staff are absolutely fantastic in every aspect of their business. They are always extremely friendly and a pleasure to visit. Kimberly is one of the best hygienists that I've ever had.
V
5 days ago
High quality service
Dr. Mitchem is a friend and an excellent dentist. He recommends proper teeth care, and is available for emergencies. He and his staff work as a team to provide good dental care to clients. I am pleased with the Mitchem dental team, and find that they listen to our concerns, as well.
K
1 week ago
It was awesome. Called at last minute due to issues with gum line called mid morning and got in at 12:30pm same day. Mary was great. And Dr. Mitchem is the Bomb!!!! Thanks to everybody at Mitchem Dental
K
1 week ago
Excellant care and treatment
It is always a good experience at the office. They are always ready to help in any way they can. Best treatment ever.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional, fast, no-nonsense
Professional, fast, no-nonsense
F
2 weeks ago
Mrs
Very pleased with Mitchem Dental - professional service
A
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Everyone is friendly, courteous, and professional. All my questions are listened to and answered.
C
2 weeks ago
Great experience, friendly, and professional
A great office with friendly people who always go the extra mile. Professional and extremely knowledgeable. I've been going to Dr Mitchem for as long as I can remember.
M
2 weeks ago
PAITIENT SERVICES
I had another small emergency, and I called the office for advice, I spoke with Donna, she offered a time slot at my convenience, I was assisted by Julie and Susan after Mr Mitchem took time to talk to me. -Thank You.
J
2 weeks ago
As usual, the professionalism and friendly environment provides an excellent experience. They are an excellent team of professionals.