Mitchem Dental

Dentist

1701 S Prospect Ave

Champaign, IL 61820

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Mitchem Dental - The way "service" is supposed to be............
Had another regular 6/mo cleaning with my hygienist Kim who does an excellent job. She is always professional and able to make the appointment seem like seeing a good friend. Dr. Mitchem too, has a way of making you feel as if you're the only patient in the office when he does his checks; not like just another patient. From the time you arrive until the time you leave, it's as if you've walked into "Cheers" where "everybody knows your name!"
A
1 week ago
Great experience
J
1 week ago
great experience
had a cleaning and minor procedure, all went smoothly
S
2 weeks ago
Great team at Mitchem dental. Going to miss Hannah. Wish her the best of luck in Iowa.
R
3 weeks ago
Very Very Very pleasant, professional, intelligent, and knowledgeable staff. My Dental Hygienist is terrific!!! My Dentist is the top of the list of Dentists!!!
T
3 weeks ago
The Best Dentist and Staff in the area!
The entire staff are professional and create a relaxed and fun atmosphere. My hygienist is thorough and informative. Dr. Mitchem's knowledge, diagnosis and treatments are as high a quality as you can receive.
L
1 month ago
Great dental visit
The staff at Mitchem dental is always very professional and pleasant . The office is very clean and inviting .
C
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff was extremely helpful in getting me in quickly for pain I had been having. Kimberly was very friendly, thorough, and efficient. Dr. Mitchem is always very easy-going and makes me feel at ease. Everything worked out great. I trust Mitchem Dental and am always comfortable there.
M
1 month ago
Hands down best dentist in CU area!
I have had really great experiences here. They treat you like family and I really do mean that. I have to recognize Donna, an administrator at the office. She has been so helpful every time I've gone to the office. Also, my hygienist Hannah also made me feel super comfortable. DR Mitchem also does great work. I had my first cavity filled by him and kept it very stress free and no pain. Keep up the great work!
M
1 month ago
The Best Staff, The Best Dentist
I had a cracked tooth and staff were able to fit me in right away! Staff is always so friendly and welcoming from the front desk to the dental assistants! Dr Mitchem does excellent work! It's painless and done right! He is absolutely the best! I would not go anywhere else.