Mitchem Dental


1701 S Prospect Ave

Champaign, IL 61820

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

15 hours ago
truly a very friendly and professional office. Dr Mitchem has been my dentist for years and his staff is truly the best. A very professional, polite and knowledgeable staff.
5 days ago
Amazing Dental Office
Such a friendly and professional office from the time you walk in til you walk out. Love that you feel like a part of their practice as they always remember what is going on in your life. I had a few concerns and Dr. Mitchem sat and listened to them (or stood..don't remember) before giving me his opinion. Great dentist, great staff and always a great experience!
6 days ago
7 days ago
Superior care
Dr. Mitchem and his team provide excellent customer service and mouth care to his patients. They are thorough and always gentle.
1 week ago
Always a pleasant experience.
I was treated in a friendly, professional manner. The care from everyone is kind and thorough. The facility is very clean and supplied with modern technology. I always feel comfortable and safe.
2 weeks ago
They are always great! They are always very professional.
4 weeks ago
Professional, courteous and friendly staff every visit!
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Mitchem for several years. He treats me, my family and all of his patients with care and understanding. Dr. Mitchem has assembled a wonderful professional staff from the front desk to bookkeeping to hygienists to assistants. His referral network with other professionals has proven very helpful. He and his team are always pleasant and kind. I trust Dr. Mitchem to provide the best care possible!
4 weeks ago
It's hard to taste the world's best
The care the warm feeling as if you have known the staff your entire life the friendly interaction between staff while reaming the up most professionals, from check in to check out I am so happy to have FINALLY found a dental clinic I'm not terrified to go to. Now about opening up north even if two days a month you would be amazed at the number of patients who need you up here in Northern Vermilion county. There are many locations for sale or rent with fine facilities. Thanks each and everyone.
1 month ago
Always enjoyable - ?
If it's possible to enjoy seeing the dentist - this is where to go. Dr. Mitchem and his staff are always kind, courteous, and friendly. Becky does an excellent job cleaning teeth and making you feel comfortable. They're all great!
1 month ago
Kim cleaned my teeth and Dr Mitchem did the examination--both very thorough. The entire staff at Mitchem Dental is ALWAYS friendly and I feel like family while I'm there.