Mitchem Dental

Dentist

1701 S Prospect Ave

Champaign, IL 61820

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Always enjoyable - ?
If it's possible to enjoy seeing the dentist - this is where to go. Dr. Mitchem and his staff are always kind, courteous, and friendly. Becky does an excellent job cleaning teeth and making you feel comfortable. They're all great!
J
5 days ago
Kim cleaned my teeth and Dr Mitchem did the examination--both very thorough. The entire staff at Mitchem Dental is ALWAYS friendly and I feel like family while I'm there.
L
5 days ago
Always friendly and professional.
Dr. Mitchem and his staff are always friendly, caring and professional. My family has been going to Mitchem Dental for many years. I highly recommend them.
S
6 days ago
Great Care Providers
I've been a patient at Mitchem Dental for several years now. I'm always greeting kindly when I arrive, the staff remembers all of their patients, and the office is kept clean and welcoming. Dr. Mitchem takes time to thoroughly evaluate my dental conditions at each visit, gives thorough explainations of any work needed, is always kind and considerate when interacting with me, and Becky is a terrific dental hygenist. My visit today included a routine check-up and cleaning, and as usual, they did not disappoint on any of these details. Great dentist practice, and I highly recommend them to anyone in search of a dentist in the Champaign-Urbana area!
L
1 week ago
As good as a dentist appointment can be
I truly hate going to the dentist. Everyone at this office makes it bearable.
D
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
Even though Kim decided to use my sore tooth as a way to take out aggression with her dentistry tools I could not be happier with my first visit. Kim, you should take up yoga or maybe some anger management classes! ;)
C
2 weeks ago
Simply the Best!
I have been going to Dr. Mitchem for over 20 years and can't imagine going anywhere else. I have complete confidence in the work that he does and have never had any issues. Everyone there is so friendly. They treat you as if you are a part of their family. The staff remembers little, personal tidbits that you talked to them about at the last appointment. Very nice, personal touch! Their friendly, caring nature comes across as very genuine. My teenage daughter despises dental work, but Dr. Mitchem makes it the best he can for her. He even gets her smiling, which is no easy feat! I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Mitchem and his staff. They are absolutely the best!!!
P
3 weeks ago
Great appointments
Dr Mitchem and his staff take great care of you. They are all very nice to the patient. They strive to make your appointment comfortable and stress free. Dr Mitchem is a great dentist and I'm glad I am his patient.
D
4 weeks ago
Was very pleased with my first visit
D
4 weeks ago
professional and friendly
Kim did a fine job in a very short period of time.