Mitchem Dental

Dentist

1701 S Prospect Ave

Champaign, IL 61820

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Mrs
I was very pleased with the experience. Kim is extra gentle which I appreciate very much.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Everyone there is always so nice and thorough. I would recommend this place to anybody
D
2 weeks ago
As always my treatment by Dr. Mitchem and his associates at Mitchem Dental was excellent. They were very attentive to my comfort, treatment plan and follow up.
B
4 weeks ago
The best!
My daughter had her cleaning appointment today with Kim. She is fantastic. She had xrays for the first time, and Kim was kind and patient. We feel right at home from the moment we walk through the door until we leave! ;0) Dr Mitchem is friendly and talkative, and makes you feel comfortable. My 6 year old thinks he's pretty great! Would recommend to anyone!
T
1 month ago
Every thing was fine. People make the difference. Dr Mitchem is a excellent dentist who always has a quality staff. No pain and the appt. went as hoped. Donna is so helpful on the business end, she keeps it simple. Thank you for you help..
E
1 month ago
6 month check
All staff are knowledgeable, friendly, & amazing! I wouldn't go anywhere else! Extremely happy with all services! Thank you all!
S
1 month ago
Super Dentist!
My visit was a routine cleaning and done extremely well by Hannah! The staff is so efficient and very eager to accommodate you. Dr. Mitchem himself is excellent at what he does and explains things very well. I would recommend him highly!!
C
2 months ago
Great friendly service
I'm a long time patient and couldn't be happier with the care, concern, and friendliness from everyone in the office.It really feels homey.
B
2 months ago
I highly value my teeth. First visit found small concern. small start of cavity .... FIXED ...a possible concern disposed of .... not to worry. We are brand new to this area and finding a dentist was of concern .... not to worry any more. BILL and LU (wife will also set-up visit)
G
2 months ago
Mitchem Dental - The way "service" is supposed to be............
Had another regular 6/mo cleaning with my hygienist Kim who does an excellent job. She is always professional and able to make the appointment seem like seeing a good friend. Dr. Mitchem too, has a way of making you feel as if you're the only patient in the office when he does his checks; not like just another patient. From the time you arrive until the time you leave, it's as if you've walked into "Cheers" where "everybody knows your name!"