Mitchem Dental

Dentist

1701 S Prospect Ave

Champaign, IL 61820

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
23 hours ago
The absolute best
I have anxiety issues going to the dentist. Dr. Mitchem's staff always works with me to help keep me calm. If I need anything to help me relax, they are on top of it. They never make me feel like my anxiety is a bother to them. The staff is always so friendly. I feel like every six months I go in, I'm catching up with an old friend I haven't seen in a while. I love that I was recommended this practice years ago by a friend, and I cannot recommend it enough to anyone else.
W
7 days ago
Everything, as usual, was fine. It's always pleasant (nice, good, enjoyable, etc.) to see Donna and Susan and Dr. Mitchem.
F
1 week ago
Our visit was pleasant. Everyone was friendly , professional and gave good advise. There was not any wasted time from the time to the time we were finished.
K
2 weeks ago
Amazing personal service
I had pain in a tooth and contacted Dr. Mitchem’s office as soon as I could. I was confident his office staff would help get me an appointment and I was able to be seen within hours on the same day. What a relief! Now I’m on the mend.
B
3 weeks ago
Always expert, friendly care!
Been with Dr. Mitchem for a number of years. He and his staff are awesome and worked me in right away to handle a dental crisis that happened while I was traveling.
J
3 weeks ago
Everything was good.
B
1 month ago
Awesome visit today!
My two year old had her first checkup today. She loved it! Kim is an amazing hygienist who takes her time and you can tell she really loves kiddos! Our daughter even let Dr Mitchem do his exam, because she was so comfortable. We love going to the dentist and love everyone there!
L
1 month ago
Best dentist and staff I’ve ever seen.
I was scheduled in quickly when I had a problem. Dr. Mitchem took care of my chipped tooth the same day, and it looks like it never happened. I’m always greeted and treated by the staff like a friend rather than just a client.
P
1 month ago
Always great service
I always have a good review for Kim and Dr. Mitchem - both the greatest!
G
1 month ago
My appointment was on time, the customer sevice was great and very professional.
Everyone was friendly and professional. It was a great experience.