Mitchem Dental

Dentist

1701 S Prospect Ave

Champaign, IL 61820

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 day ago
I don't need to provide feed-back after every appointment. I am well satisfied, overall, or would be looking for a different dentist. I will not say I look forward to coming, but you make it as easy as possible, to maintain good health in my mouth.
K
1 week ago
Enjoy going every time. Always give me 5 star experience
S
2 weeks ago
Great staff
Always enjoy going! Who says that about the dentist. Always leave laughing 😂
J
2 weeks ago
Every trip it's like visiting family that I haven't seen for a while. A family that improves your health and always has smiles for you.
My review is that I tell people how great my dentist and his staff are. Every time I hear someone complain about their dentist, I suggest seeing my group at Mitchem Dental. The only thing that would make it better would be wine and cheese afterward. Thank you all! my personal email address is: poet_1952@hotmail.com
B
2 weeks ago
Very understanding
I have a very rare autoimmune disease that has left my mouth very painful, and Dr. Mitchem and his staff go above and beyond to help me with as little pain as possible!
T
3 weeks ago
This is one happy patient!
I had another fantastic appointment at Mitchem Dental ! Friendly staff at reception desk... great hygienist and my wonderful dentist all made my hour long appointment painless and informative. Thanks for answering all my questions !
J
1 month ago
Good 'family' visit
Had a routine cleaning, and as always, everyone is friendly, concerned about getting it right, and eager to make sure you are satisfied with the experience.
S
1 month ago
A Great Experience
The staff always greets you with a smile as soon as you walk in the door. They are all professional, courteous, and caring. The hygienists are very conscientious about patient comfort and keeping them informed. Dr. Mitchem is very thorough and down-to-earth with a great sense of humor. I always have a great experience at Mitchem Dental.
J
2 months ago
Kim along with everyone else, does a great job as usual!
J
2 months ago
Great Place. Great People.