Mitchem Dental

Dentist

1701 S Prospect Ave

Champaign, IL 61820

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Professional with a family atmosphere
Everyone speaks to you when you arrive. They let you know that they truly care about you and what you have concerns about.
R
1 month ago
Professional service from the time I walked in the door though out my first visit. Very friendly staff, warm and welcoming to a new person. The Mitchem Dental office was was very clean. I am looking forward to my next visit.
T
1 month ago
Great service as always!
I never have to wait past my appointment time and even with x-rays and a cleaning I'm always out quickly.
M
1 month ago
Great service and friendly staff
I have gone to Mitchem dental for quite a few years now and I love it! I was referred to him by multiple coworkers when I decided I didn't want to have to drive an hour to my childhood dentist anymore. The hygienists are always very friendly and informative about your dental health. They offer suggestions on how you can take better care of your teeth and gums based on what they see when they are cleaning. I had an old filling replaced there and now I can't even tell the tooth has a filling in it. The office is a nice and calm environment and they have up to date equipment.
D
2 months ago
Very friendly.
Treat you as a valued friend and patient. Genuinely care about their patients. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Have referred Dr Mitchem and staff to friends and family and will continue to do so. Excellent service.
B
2 months ago
Emergency situation and they fit me in that day!
One can always expect to be greeted by smile and receive prompt, professional treatment. I am never disappointed by the team at Dr. Mitchem's!
J
2 months ago
Great Visit
Overall Great visit I cant remember the lady's name who did my x-ray's but great bedside manner. Very thorough with her explanation of what she was doing. I hope she is the one doing my cleaning on the 20th hint hint. The Dr. Mitchem was very cordial and easy to communicate with which is very appreciative. Cant leave out the front desk, this is what sets the tone for the visit. great job! Over all I am glad I was steered your way.
E
2 months ago
I had a new person to clean my teeth. We got along fine. She was very professional.
L
3 months ago
I always have a good experience at Mitchem Dental. My teeth are clean and the staff is friendly and helpful.
J
3 months ago
Excellent and a pleasure to go to the Dentist
They provide excellent service, friendly and treat people with respect. They value your opinion.