Mitchem Dental

Dentist

1701 S Prospect Ave

Champaign, IL 61820

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Another pleasant dentist visit
Absolutely loved Hannah! So friendly and very gentle when cleaning my teeth. Love that she gives me feedback about how I'm doing with brushing and flossing
C
2 months ago
Another joyful visit to Dr. Mitchem's office.
I've been going to Dr. Mitchem's office since I moved here 3 years ago. EVERYONE in this office is happy, kind and professional. I never have to wait a long time to be seen, maybe 5 minutes in the waiting room. The environment is calming and quiet. Dr. Mitchem is very conservative with his treatments, never recommending unnecessary treatments. He is always pleasant and spends time visiting with me. You will never be a number in this office!
J
2 months ago
Best in town!
Friendly caring staff. Actually makes going to the dentist not so bad!!
D
2 months ago
Everyone I was in touch with were friendly and personable. All was taken care of in an efficient and speedy manner.
D
2 months ago
Everyone I was in touch with were friendly and personable. All was taken care of in an efficient and speedy manner.
K
2 months ago
Kimberly is excellant at keeping me at ease .,..And real easy to talk too......It's nice experience being able to talk and mingle why getting teeth work done....I've always enjoyed coming back....Hated getting teeth work done before.....And above all she knows what she's doinh
N
2 months ago
Excellent as always
Going to the dentist when you have a problem with a tooth is never fun, but Mitchem Dental appears committed to minimizing that pain. They work to get you in as quickly as possible, and the warm, friendly staff treat you like family. They are attentive and kind, displaying a level of professionalism that is, as always, top-notch.
S
2 months ago
Quick, professional care
My dental hygenist at Mitchem Dental is very skilled and personable. She administers my cleanings with a minimum of stress. I appreciate having the same hygenist for all my cleanings.
J
3 months ago
No need to fear!
I've stayed with Mitchem Dental for years because of the high quality of dental care and Dr. Mitchem's attentiveness to my sensitivity to pain when in the dental chair. I am confident that he will never suggest procedures unless they are necessary and that he always has my good in mind.
J
3 months ago
Excellent Experience
The entire staff always provide a great experience. Hannah has always done an excellent job cleaning my teeth. I think we all will miss her. Be sure to wish her the best in her future endeavors.