Mitchem Dental

Dentist

1701 S Prospect Ave

Champaign, IL 61820

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Outstanding Office!
As always, professionalism from the entrance door to the exit door. The staff makes you feel like a friend coming to visit, rather than an appointment. The level of skill on Dr.Mitchem's part is, in my opinion, is second to none.
M
1 month ago
Great service and people
Great service and people in the office at alll positions !
K
1 month ago
Fabulous team!!
K
1 month ago
Fabulous team!!
B
1 month ago
Friendly and great staff
The staff continue to amaze me. They are some of the most friendly and caring people you will ever work with. While going to the dentist isn't most people's idea of a fun time, they make the environment as comfortable as possible. I can't thank them enough for working around my anxiety.
S
1 month ago
Exceptional customer service, as always!
I can't imagine going to any other dental office in town. All of the staff are extremely friendly, excellent at what they do, efficient, organized, and professional. Thank you so much to Dr. Mitchem and every single person on his team!
K
2 months ago
Great!
Everything was just fine! See you all soon!
C
2 months ago
Very friendly desk staff as well as Kim my hygentist. She answers my questions, and is such a pleasure to see. Dr Mitchem is always the best!!
B
2 months ago
The absolute best
I have anxiety issues going to the dentist. Dr. Mitchem's staff always works with me to help keep me calm. If I need anything to help me relax, they are on top of it. They never make me feel like my anxiety is a bother to them. The staff is always so friendly. I feel like every six months I go in, I'm catching up with an old friend I haven't seen in a while. I love that I was recommended this practice years ago by a friend, and I cannot recommend it enough to anyone else.
W
2 months ago
Everything, as usual, was fine. It's always pleasant (nice, good, enjoyable, etc.) to see Donna and Susan and Dr. Mitchem.